Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

House No.11

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 70 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 70 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Der Aufenthalt war super und das Personal sehr nett. Das Zimmer könnte etwas besser ausgestattet sein (Kühlschrank, Schrank, etc.). Absolut inakzeptabel finde ich, dass es kein kostenloses Toilettenpapier gibt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. Great spot that is close to a little market and tons of food vendors nearby. Staff was very helpful and can help you plan your trip in Chaing Mai.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
5.7

I had booked a room prior to coming but was not told it only had a window that looked out into hallway so obviously you would keep that shuttered which meant no light. Had to switch to much ore expensive room and given back very little refund. And the staff thought he was doing me a huge favor. No favor at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What a RIDICULOUS comment, book the cheapest room we have but expect a penthouse and wand a free upgrade. No light huh? Come on, you run downstairs and ask our staff why there is no light, that because you don't know how to use a key tag and after you saw a room that you are expecting a balcony like other room that you are pay less than them. No favor from our staff, so who the one deduct your deposit for your upgrade that can make you pay less cost for upgrading. Come on!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you...

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
9.1

We had a nice Twin room with ensuite bathroom. Unfortunately without a real window, but other rooms have nice balconies. Very nice and helpful manager. A very clean and rather quiet hostel where you can rest very well. The common area could be a bit more lively, but there are some chairs to sit in front of the building. The location is great in a cosy little alley close to a lot of restaurants, cafés and massage places.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you...

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
7.1

While this Hostel has a nice location, it lacked on several fronts. Among them was the fact that no toilet paper was provided. I understand that it may be a cultural thing, but at least the Hostel should have some in stock for purchase rather than have guests go out and find some. Another thing is cleanliness, as we found some roaches in our room. Overall we would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What a big Liar! We did clean our room everyday and we did ask you everyday but you keep say no don't clean your room. BIG BIG LIAR!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.4

We had such a great stay in Chiang Mai all thanks to Tony. Such a lovely guy who sorted and helped with everything. Great tours too. We stayed an extra night. K&Lou

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you...

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
9.1

Die Unterkunft befindet sich in sehr guter Lage, von dort ist alles Wesentliche gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Der Mitarbeiter ist super nett und hilfsbereit! Die Zimmer sind schlicht eingerichtet, sauber, alles bestens. Wenn wir noch mal in Chiang Mai sind, würden wir auf jeden Fall wiederkommen. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.