Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

House No.11

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 77 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 77 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • joshwhite992
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
10.0

The staff were fantastic offering advice and helping us out whenever we needed them, planning to return when we're back in Bangkok, would highly recommend this hostel to anyone else

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you...

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.3

I really liked the location - You're directly above a street market with tons of good restaurants, massage parlors, stores and whatever else directly at your doorstep. It is more of a hotel than a hostel, so not the best of places to meet new people, though. But, other than that, Tony, the front desk guy is VERY friendly and helpful and will do anything he can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Definitely recommended as a hotel / guest-house alternative.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.9

One night stay went well. Some mosquitos in room were bit annoying. Owner so nice. Pillows very lumpy and bumpy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.4

Nice place, can't complain about any of the facilities provided, Tony was very helpful booking the right tours for us and booking buses, only downside was it's not a great place if you want to meet people, but great if you just want a bed for a night in a friendly well situated hostel Great wifi too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.7

We loved staying at House No. 11! Tony at the front desk was amazingly friendly and helpful. The location is absolutely perfect. We had a room with an awesome balcony for a great value. We would stay here again 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.4

Lovely place! We originally stopped here for two nights but extended our stay because it was so convenient! Loads of nearby places to eat, room was a bit dark as there was no window but that wasn't too much of a problem for us. Tony the guy that runs it was so lovey and SO helpful! Helped us sort cheapest/quickest way to Bangkok, helped us book day trips and was generally always welcoming with a smile!! Would definitely stay here again! Thanks Tony!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Der Aufenthalt war super und das Personal sehr nett. Das Zimmer könnte etwas besser ausgestattet sein (Kühlschrank, Schrank, etc.). Absolut inakzeptabel finde ich, dass es kein kostenloses Toilettenpapier gibt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. Great spot that is close to a little market and tons of food vendors nearby. Staff was very helpful and can help you plan your trip in Chaing Mai.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
5.7

I had booked a room prior to coming but was not told it only had a window that looked out into hallway so obviously you would keep that shuttered which meant no light. Had to switch to much ore expensive room and given back very little refund. And the staff thought he was doing me a huge favor. No favor at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What a RIDICULOUS comment, book the cheapest room we have but expect a penthouse and wand a free upgrade. No light huh? Come on, you run downstairs and ask our staff why there is no light, that because you don't know how to use a key tag and after you saw a room that you are expecting a balcony like other room that you are pay less than them. No favor from our staff, so who the one deduct your deposit for your upgrade that can make you pay less cost for upgrading. Come on!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you...

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.