Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Houston International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 5.8
Houston International Hostel Located at 5302 Crawford St., Texas, Houston.
Houston International Hostel
USA
Houston Texas 77004 5302 Crawford St., Texas
69% 250
29.7246943 -95.3831934
Houston International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
3.1

Couldn't check in till 5 It isn't near anything It might be cheap but it isn't worth it

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.4

It was nice to find a hostel in Houston, especially one with such a perfect kitchen and a piano! The only drawback is the lack of lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emre55
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
6.3

Nothing more to say.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
5.4

I think you get what you pay. It's cheap and the place reflects that. The bedrooms are clean but the rest is particularly not. The location and Becca (staff member) are great. There is a full kitchen & fridge.The reception is open between 8-10am & 5-11pm so it's tough if the wifi goes down out of these times or to check in. But it's a place to lay your head & visit Houston! If your looking for an atmosphere & a typical hostel this place is not for you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
5.7

every room should hv a key for more security. There need to be more, and cleaner bathrooms. take a minute to give new guests a quick tour. outside area has high potential to look really nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
7.4

La ubicación muy buena. Facil de acceder a la ciudad y ni se diga al distrito de museos o el zoológico. Muy segura la zona. Falta en limpieza mejorar bastante por lo menos en que se haga todos los dias. La ropa de cama debe cambiarse mas a menudo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
6.3

The hostel was a little unorganized, our room key wasn't there when we arrived, we could not do laundry and my reservation wasn't there anymore. However, we paid only 20 bucks instead of 32 (like the website said). The reception is only open 2x a day. It says 8-10 but at 9 only the delicious pickleglas stared at me. One bathroom was under construction and the others were semi clean. They front door is not locked. I loved the piano, space in the kitchen and sitting areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Excellent Stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Houston International Hostel! We look forward to your next stay with us so that we may continue offering the best possible service!

  • Carfred
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
8.9

Agradable ambien y buen trato por las personas a cargo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
7.1

Nice enough hostel, close to public transport. The staff were really friendly & helpful, although it's worth noting that the office is only open from 8-11am & then from 5-11pm. When I read that in their information section, I hadn't realised that meant there were literally no staff around for 6 hours to check you in or help you out, which when I arrived was a little frustrating! However, the staff that did work there were great. It was a large room, with external bathrooms - all relatively clean

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.