Hostelworld.com

Houston International Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 5.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 5.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 5.6
Houston International Hostel Located at 5302 Crawford St., Texas, Houston.
Houston International Hostel
USA
Houston Texas 77004 5302 Crawford St., Texas
68% 233
29.7246943 -95.3831934
Houston International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
5.1

They need to fix their issues immediately. Close off the bathroom that is a safety issue. It's missing a bathtub. Hole in floor. They should probably focus on the bed bug issue as well. There is an infestation. They also charged less than they advertise on this page. I didn't mind that, but now i know why. I've had to make sure I didn't bring ANY hikers home.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • matt1991
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
6.6

Good location, great value, staff were really friendly and helpful but the facility's and cleanliness leave a bit to be desired.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Февр 2016
6.6

Not the cleanest but, the facilities were good and Chris was extremely helpful!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Февр 2016
8.6

We stayed for 3 days on our way to New Orleans and really enjoyed it, Chris was a great host and even kept our valuables safe during our stay - the hostel is also in nice area near the museum district, I found it perfectly clean with good facilities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2016
5.7

I'm sorry to say that the place was really run-down and dirty. I mean, it was $16 a night, which is a good price, but i would expect the place to be in better shape even if it's a cheap place. But staff was good, and it's walking distance to everything fun.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2015
6.3

Dirty. Windowsills, floors, carpet, just looks run down. I almost fell down the stairs because the boards were breaking under the carpet. Shower head holder was broken- you have to hold the sprayer while showering. Made me think of a 70's flop that was never kept up. The staff was friendly! =)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Дек 2015
9.1

I don't why there are so many bad reviews, I had a great time here. Chris and Elena ( I can't remember her name exactly, I'm sorry if I got it wrong) who work at here have been very nice to me, and people who lived here are very friendly, I've made some friends. This hostel maybe a little old but I like this place. And the location is really good, you couldn't ask for more at this price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 Дек 2015
7.4

Great location for museum district

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Дек 2015
3.1

No atmosphere and very dirty. Shower was filthy. Very disappointing.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Нояб 2015
3.1

Muy sucio, pase una de las peores noches de mis vacaciones porque tenían chinches y pulgas las camas, cambie 3 veces de cama en la noche y ninguna limpia de chinches. Terminé durmiendo en la sala y con muchas ronchas en todo el cuerpo. El personal de limpieza es inexistente y la casa/hostal no es confortable entre tanto desorden. Es muy barato pero no lo vale, hubiese gustado tener más opciones anticipadas que ese horrible lugar.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.