Hostelworld.com

Houston International Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.6
Houston International Hostel Located at 5302 Crawford St., Texas, Houston.
Houston International Hostel
USA
Houston Texas 77004 5302 Crawford St., Texas
68% 236
29.7246943 -95.3831934
Houston International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2016
6.0

nice people, good location, could do with new carpet or even just a shampoo. beds were fine, got a good sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
7.4

Es una casa antigua, no es lindo ni hay un gran ambiente, por lo menos en mi estadía casi no había gente, era como que estaba sólo todo el tiempo, pero así y todo la ubicación es buena, tenés el tren a un par de cuadras que va al down town, los museos todos cerca, el staff muy buena onda. El barrio muy lindo y tranquilo, como todo houston.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
5.1

They need to fix their issues immediately. Close off the bathroom that is a safety issue. It's missing a bathtub. Hole in floor. They should probably focus on the bed bug issue as well. There is an infestation. They also charged less than they advertise on this page. I didn't mind that, but now i know why. I've had to make sure I didn't bring ANY hikers home.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • matt1991
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
6.6

Good location, great value, staff were really friendly and helpful but the facility's and cleanliness leave a bit to be desired.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Февр 2016
6.6

Not the cleanest but, the facilities were good and Chris was extremely helpful!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Февр 2016
8.6

We stayed for 3 days on our way to New Orleans and really enjoyed it, Chris was a great host and even kept our valuables safe during our stay - the hostel is also in nice area near the museum district, I found it perfectly clean with good facilities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2016
5.7

I'm sorry to say that the place was really run-down and dirty. I mean, it was $16 a night, which is a good price, but i would expect the place to be in better shape even if it's a cheap place. But staff was good, and it's walking distance to everything fun.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2015
6.3

Dirty. Windowsills, floors, carpet, just looks run down. I almost fell down the stairs because the boards were breaking under the carpet. Shower head holder was broken- you have to hold the sprayer while showering. Made me think of a 70's flop that was never kept up. The staff was friendly! =)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Дек 2015
9.1

I don't why there are so many bad reviews, I had a great time here. Chris and Elena ( I can't remember her name exactly, I'm sorry if I got it wrong) who work at here have been very nice to me, and people who lived here are very friendly, I've made some friends. This hostel maybe a little old but I like this place. And the location is really good, you couldn't ask for more at this price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 Дек 2015
7.4

Great location for museum district

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.