Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Houston International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 5.8
Houston International Hostel Located at 5302 Crawford St., Texas, Houston.
Houston International Hostel
USA
Houston Texas 77004 5302 Crawford St., Texas
69% 245
29.7246943 -95.3831934
Houston International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
5.7

every room should hv a key for more security. There need to be more, and cleaner bathrooms. take a minute to give new guests a quick tour. outside area has high potential to look really nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
6.3

The hostel was a little unorganized, our room key wasn't there when we arrived, we could not do laundry and my reservation wasn't there anymore. However, we paid only 20 bucks instead of 32 (like the website said). The reception is only open 2x a day. It says 8-10 but at 9 only the delicious pickleglas stared at me. One bathroom was under construction and the others were semi clean. They front door is not locked. I loved the piano, space in the kitchen and sitting areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Excellent Stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Carfred
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
8.9

Agradable ambien y buen trato por las personas a cargo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
7.1

Nice enough hostel, close to public transport. The staff were really friendly & helpful, although it's worth noting that the office is only open from 8-11am & then from 5-11pm. When I read that in their information section, I hadn't realised that meant there were literally no staff around for 6 hours to check you in or help you out, which when I arrived was a little frustrating! However, the staff that did work there were great. It was a large room, with external bathrooms - all relatively clean

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
3.7

Sale de chez sale. Puces de lit, vitres brisées, cafards, salles de bain crades, aucune protection pour vos affaires, ni allez pas. J'avais lu des commentaires négatifs, je n'ai pas voulu y faire attention, erreur. A éviter.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
4.6

This hostel is very bad. I don´t recommend to anyone.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 май 2016
6.0

nice people, good location, could do with new carpet or even just a shampoo. beds were fine, got a good sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
6.0

This hostel has potential but needs a serious update. The whole place has clearly not had anything done to it since the 80s. Everything just looks unclean ( I saw it being cleaned but there is years of grime that will not go away without redecoration). The location is very good though, right by the museum's and a tram line. There is no security, no lockers and no lock on dorms and front door, someone could walk right to the dorms without being stopped.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
7.4

Es una casa antigua, no es lindo ni hay un gran ambiente, por lo menos en mi estadía casi no había gente, era como que estaba sólo todo el tiempo, pero así y todo la ubicación es buena, tenés el tren a un par de cuadras que va al down town, los museos todos cerca, el staff muy buena onda. El barrio muy lindo y tranquilo, como todo houston.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.