Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Houston International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
7.7

It's in a really save part of Houston! I stayed there for one night. The stuff is nice and the rooms are big enough to put all the baggage in. It's not that clean but for the money totally fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
24 май 2017
10.0

It's my home away from home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2017
5.7

Not clean. There are three bathrooms and two are out of order. The bunk bed seems old so there was a big noise when body moved. However the owner is nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • timbrooker4541
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
6.0

Adequate, but oven was not working. You get what you pay for, and the condition is aligned with the price

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
2.3

It's unceptable a place so dirty open to the publique. realy dirty. The locker didn't work and we can acced just with the staff. But the staff? there is one person from 8 am to 10 am and from 5 am to 11 am. So if we want keep safe something like a computer or a passeport how we get that if we need to do that at 6 am or 1 pm? And even if I want to do that at 9 am with someone from the staff, how we get that if the lockers don't work? Even 5 dollar was expansive

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
4.3

I booked one night through Hostel World then an extra night at this location. I wasn't given a receipt. The next day the lady who checked me tried to make pay again (I'm pretty sure she pocketed my money and blamed me). I've stayed here a few times before and I will never returned. This place has gotten worst and it's not as clean as it use to be.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Ghostrider0511
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
2.0

Mir wurde nachts beim schlafen ein seltene Gürtelschnalle gestohlen. Dreckig alles voll mit krabbel Tieren Sauberkeit gleich null. Bin Mega sauer!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • luisjoujr
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
25 март 2017
7.1

Shared house in a safe residential neighborhood very well connected within walking distance or tram to interesting parts of the city. The hostel was untidy and somehow not clean. Helpful owners.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • WILLIAMHUNTER922481
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2017
6.0

Looks like it is run by an older woman who is very nice. However, the property seems to have deteriorated over the years; also not sure if things were actually under construction or just left to imaginary builders. It was unclean and the dorm smelled. The hot shower in the morning was a relief. It was affordable for an overnight stay and the bed was decent. If your'e in a pinch and need a place to stay, this place will do. Otherwise, find something else.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
4.3

The hostel room, bathroom and kitchen is dirty, messy, and old. Bunk bed is old too so it makes noises when the bodies move. Overall, it's below standard.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.