Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 44 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 10.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 44 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 10.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • pearselenz9951
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Great spot, easy to find, did not feel cramped of uncomfortable in any way. Staff was helpful. Would go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thank You so much for your review! Would love to see You once again! Sincerely, administration of hostel "Hovel"

  • YannickJauzion
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.1

Very clean and comfortable hostel. The staff were lovely, particularly Anna who came to the train station with us to sort out a problem with our tickets. The showers were great. Fellow guests were very friendly and included many fellow backpackers. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, we do appreciate your feedback because we are doing our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home! Our staff got a new experiece helping You! Hope to see You once again at hostel "Hovel"

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
9.7

Excellent place! Very clean, secure and comfortable. Kind staff as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are so pleased that You enjoyed our hostel! Thank You for the review. Best regards, administration of hostel "Hovel"

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
9.4

Brilliant modern hostel with good facilities and comfy beds. Each bed having its own light and plug is great! Nice social area and most functional kitchen we've had since the beginning of our trip. Some staff spoke English better than others but all were helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank You so much for the review! It's truly important for us to know, what else we can offer to our guests! Doing our best to improve the language skills. Sincerely, administration of hostel "Hovel"

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very good hostel. Provides you with everything you need to a high standard, with staff being friendly and approachable in helping you get to where you need to go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for choosing our hostel as a place to stay. We were pleased to help you! Sincerely, administration of hostel "Hovel"

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very clean, big kitchen, central location. The only minus of this hostel is that staff doesn't speak English so well, but that shouldn't discourage you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review! It's sad for us to hear that English two of our receptionists wasn't enough for you, but anyway we will work at it. Hope to see you one more time! Sincerely, administration of hostel "Hovel"

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Modern, sauber, super Küche :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 май 2017
9.4

I had a great stay at the hostel! It's a ltlle bit difficult to find it but great!!! The staff and atmosphere is great. Rooms and bathroom clean Free coffee and tea. Staff have great ints for Krasnoyarsk and around. I recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thank You very much for the review. It's always a pleasure for us to make our guests feel as good as at home. Sincerely, administration of hostel "HOVEL"

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.