Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,261 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,261 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
82% 1261
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.3

The hostel was great ! The atmosphere and everything. The room are great but just once bathtoom for 10 girls.. We did have a problem with our bus ticket and the staff at the réception was not very nice to help us ! So bad because we did like the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.1

I knew that Hue backpackers and Vietnam Backpacker hostel downtown in Hanoi belong to the same chain, but you can't compare them. The one in Hue is not as clean, the staff isn't really nice, had to pay 5.000 dong for a very small amount of butter. Positiv: Each bed has its one locker, beds are comfortable and you have your own light and plug. atmosphere in the common area was good. As its a party hostel you won't get that much sleep, it's located on the pub street. In total it was alright.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
8.6

Very helpful with organising bike tours to hoi an, the bar was very good value for money and they have happy hour which is amazing

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • BKK2BKK
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
6.0

Few Points: Staff - upon arrival the receptionist laughed when we told her how much the taxi overcharged us. Pleasant experience. Atmosphere - very good and plenty of bar activities which are superbly run by Jesus of Chicago suburbia. Location - plenty of potholes in the road. Rest - was all fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.1

Awesome place with great staff and atmosphere! Loud music from across the street is more of an issue than the bar downstairs since it shuts at 11. Bathrooms aren't awesome, but sure beats plenty of other places.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We love hearing that guests had a great stay with us. We always strive to create a fun and social environment for guests to enjoy themselves in. Feel free to come in for a chat and a drink any time. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.1

Great size hostel with really friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We love to hear that our guests had a fun time staying with us. Feel free to join us for a drink anytime when you are in the area again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

I had a wicked time here. Only complaint is that I had to buy a towel, but I guess that's what I get for leaving mine in Da Nang. Drinks deals were good. Everyone should try the arse infused vodka, it surprisingly tasted really good!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thanks for the great review. It is always pleasant to hear that our guests had a great time staying with us. If you are ever in the area again feel free to join us for a drink or two. Safe travels further. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
6.0

Extremely rude staff, they actually had an argument infront of us. Weren't helpful whatsoever when asking for directions or good places to eat. Location wasn't great everything was across the river so about 20 mins walk. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
6.9

Fine for a night or two, and this hostel does a good job of organising activities for everyone and providing things like free water refills (so appreciated!). Not the nicest hostel I've stayed in, little on the grimy side, especially because the water cut out in the morning! Sociable place though, which is always a plus!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. It is always great hearing that guests had such a great time with us. We strive to create a fun and social environment for guests to enjoy themselves in and to meet like-minded travelers. We apologize for the water cutting out in the morning. They have been doing maintenance on the pipes the last week or two and we agree it isn't a pleasant surprise to find the water cut off in the morning. Unfortunately it was out of our control but it has stabilized again. Thank you again for leaving the kind words and feel free to come by any time again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

Air con in rooms is excellent. Free beers at 5pm is a nice treat. Good location. Nice design (with open front) Could be more shower rooms. Water can just leak out of the existing shower room into the dorm. I would very easily stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are pleased to hear that you had such a great stay with us. If you are ever in the area again feel free to drop by for a drink. Kind regards The Hue Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.