Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1404 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1404 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.9

Great party hostel with comfy beds in a great location. However, wifi didn't work and you have to pay for a towel. Bathrooms were damp constantly due to there being no ventilation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.6

The staff here are top quality, especially Phuong. They go out of their way to take care of you and to make sure you have the best time in the city. We had a few Aussies rolling joints in our room so the atmosphere is definitely party hard or go somewhere else. Great breakfast in the morning too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
6.0

Made to feel guilty for not staying longer. Felt pressured to do their tours and motorcycles. However volunteer staff were helpful and fun.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to send us some feedback. We are always looking to improve and value all feedback, both positive and negative. We want our guests to feel comfortable, safe and relaxed while staying with us and we will be investigating this matter. Thank you again and hope you had safe travels further. If you are in Hue again feel free to come in for a chat and to discuss the matter with me personally. Kind regards Jaco General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
9.1

Super Mitarbeiter und Ausstattung. Mit Freibier und free shots. Hatte nur leider Ameisen im Bett aber sonst alles super

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • brookemcgann
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
6.0

Guys I really enjoyed the breakfast there and the people and the activities unfortunately I have broken my left foot coming down your stairs for breakfast On your second floor there is a stair that is missing a step or to steep as I have come down it not realising that it was a lot deeper than expected I rolled it and have fractured it and am on crutches for 2-4 weeks which really does impact my quality of travel Please get this fixed as I don't want this on the next person.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • andycollins554679
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.3

Really great staff. Excellent atmosphere sphere and good location. Male dorm rooms have pretty bad bathrooms but you get what you pay for and was total value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for the review and feedback. We are glad that you had such a great time and enjoyed your stay with us. Feel free to come visit us any time again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
22 март 2017
5.4

Small dark rooms, crammed with extra beds than there needed to be. For a hostel in a chain this is a poor poor hostel. Bathrooms were dingy and disgusting, shower head was broken and sprayed everywhere. Breakfast was good with a few options. Glad we only had one night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative. The hostel itself is in an old building and we do constant maintenance to keep the hostel in shape. We are aware of the shower heads and have already replaced them. If you guys are in the Hue area again, please feel free to come see me personally to discuss how your stay with us. Kind regards Jaco General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.4

Nice hostel. Cool staff. Nice free beer. Nice pre-drinking with party games untill 11pm. After it's still little loude because of the street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are glad to hear that you had such a great time with us in Hue and in the hostel with our staff and nightly events. We close our bar at 11pm to give tired guests the chance to get some rest. If you are in the area again, please feel free to come join us for a drink again. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.4

Great place to stay if you want to meet people and party. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pretty clean for a party hostel and beds were comfortable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for leaving us such a good review. We strive to create a fun and social environment for guests to feel relaxed and to have a good time. If you are in Hue again, feel free to join us for a beer. Safe travels The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.9

Nice clean hostel! A LOT calmer than the backpackers in Hanoi which was kind of nice. You can actually go to the common area and find a seat in comparison to Hanoi VBH. Really great location! Around all the bars and restaurants. Only thing I didn't like was that our ten bed dorm had one bathroom, and the shower was absolutely awful. It was either scalding hot or warm but just a dribble. Made showers super long which was annoying considering we had 10 people in our room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time for leaving a Hostel World response. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time so much with us. We strive to make guests feel at home and enjoy a social environment to meet like minded travelers. If you are ever in the area again, feel free to drop in for a beer. Safe travels The Hue Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.