Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,345 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,345 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
82% 1345
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
4.6

the facilities are ok but not clean. staff is super unfriendly - i arrived after doing the hai can pass in the rain, was soaked and asked if i can have the remote to switch off the aircon for a while: no if i can switch beds cos it was only (!) blowing directly in mine: no switch rooms: no then yelling at me "we get house keeping to turn it off, but if someone complains you're gonna pay for their accommodation" wtf thanks for the help.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.7

One of my favorite hostels in S.E. Asia. Clean, awesome staff, laid back atmosphere. Nightlife in Hue isn't particularly exciting, but the staff helps everyone make the most of it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Very good located Hostel in the Backpacker area. Short walk to the Citadel. Dorms were fine with big lockers. Good breakfast and good athmosphere in the evening. Would go again. Also recomend the easy rider tour over the Vann Pass to Hoi An

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
7.1

Hola! El hostel esta muy bien ubicado y calidad precio genial!! Pero tiene un bar bajo y por las noches haboa mucho ruido y aunque nosotras somls dos chicas jovenes queriamos descansar y fue algo dificil.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.4

Good beds, great location, nice common room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. It is always great hearing our guests enjoyed their stay with us. If you are ever in the area again feel free to pop in again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
9.1

Just like the other Vietnam Backpacker hostels in the chain, this place hits the sweet spot for what backpackers want/need. In a pretty decent location too, and is a decent mix of chilled out and partying. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler It is great to hear you had such a good time, not only with us but with our sister hostels as well. If you are ever in the area again you are more than welcome to visit us again. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
8.9

Wirklich cooles Hostel im Herzen von Hue. Wer gern unter Leuten ist kann sich abends in der "Lobby" bei dem ein oder anderen Bier mit gleichgesinnten unterhalten. Die Zimmer sind recht ordentlich und man kann es dort auch gut mehrere Tage aushalten. Personal ist sehr freundlich und man hat auch immer jemadnen der einem gerne Tipps rund um Hue geben kann. Ich habe meine 3 Nächte dort sehr genossen und werde definitiv beim nächsten Besuch in Hue wieder dort wohnen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
8.0

Three sets of breakfast to choose from included in price. Rooms are way too crowded with too many beds in too small space. Helpful staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was able to help you out. Feel free to visit us again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.9

stayed here for four nights, there is a lively bar below so don't expect much sleep but it has a great atmosphere as they organise quiz nights etc. DO NOT hire bikes from here, they were absolutely terrible and really unsafe. we went through 2 full tanks of petrol within half an hour of driving and the manager refused to help or compensate us. They consistently turn off the aircon throughout the night which means you wake up sweating, yuck. but overall decent value for money and social.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to write us a response and leave feedback. We appreciate any and all feedback whether it is positive or negative. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere of the bar and had had fun with us as we wish our guests to have the best time possible with us. Thank you for the information about the motorbikes and aircon. We will be investigating both issue as this should not have been the case. If you are in Hue again please feel free to come in for a chat with us. First round is on us. Kind regards and safe travels. The Hue Team

  • nee7
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
7.7

Great hostel in a good location with many bars and restaurants nearby. The staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean. The dorm doors were always unlocked but there were large lockers under the bed to keep valuables / backpacks safe. The hostel had a party atmosphere offering a free beer every day at 5pm - a good place to go to meet other backpackers but a little too loud for our liking. Would definitely recommend! :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.