Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
83% 1370
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.3

Great hostel where staff give 1000% effort in to creating an atmosphere - themed nights every night and free beer from 5 with happy hour straight after. We also booked the Hue motorbike tour through them which is self-run and it was AMAZING. Fairly clean and you don't get a very safe locker (mine literally opened up even when padlocked because the internal locks were all broken) but other than that I would stay again. Free breakfast which is a bonus and very tasty!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. We strive to create a fun and social atmosphere in the hostel and am glad to hear you had such a great time with us and enjoyed the motorbike tour so much. If you are ever in the area again feel free to pop in for a drink on us. Safe travels The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.1

The staff are very good and really go out of their way to try and get people to socialise . My experience of hue was unfortunate and there wasn't really a good vibe. Although the staff tried very hard. There is free beer on an evening too. The rooms are pretty small but adequate . Same as the en suite . Parking for bikes is about 150yds away at the end of the street. Not a bad place at all, would stay again. .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had such a great time with us in the hostel. It is unfortunate the city did not make an impression on you as it has a lot of hidden gems. However, with the weather having been so rainy the last couple of weeks we are also not surprised. If you find yourself in Hue again feel free to ask us about our favourite places in the city. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
8.9

Hue backpackers hostel is located in the heart of the bustling street surrounded by bars and restaurants - it's convenient, but be prepared for it to get a bit noisy at night. Facilities were basic, with a small toilet. Staff was friendly and helpful. The bar was amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for for leaving us a positive review. We strive to create a friendly and social environment in the bar. Sometimes it can get rowdy and it is for that reason we close our bar at 11pm so that our guests who wish to have a quiet night can do so. Glad to hear you had a great stay and feel free to join us for a beer again. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
5.1

Es una auténtica mierda. La musica a toda hostia hasta la 1 de la madrugada, lleno de borrachos. No hay dios quién pare allí. Mezcla entre Benidorm y Lloret.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
7.1

Good hostel, good vibe, good food, but unhelpful staff. Wouldn't stay here again, but good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not as great as we would have liked it to be. We strive to create a friendly environment and we will be looking into this. Thank you for your review and safe travels further. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
8.3

Great hostel and in a good spot by restaurants and bars. Free breakfast was nice too. Would recommend this hostel!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much. If you are ever in the area again feel free to visit us again. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
10.0

From what I can remember (😂) this place was brilliant. All staff - cheeky Brits and cheeky local girls - were great and made me feel very welcome. Thanks guys!! 💕

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveller This review put a smile on all our faces. Great to hear you loved your time here even if there might be a few fuzzy memories. Safe travels and if you are ever in Hue again feel free to join us for a drink again. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
8.9

Auberge avec une très bonne ambiance ( des activités le soir, le bar au rdc). A 15 min à pied de la cité impériale et dans la rue avec les bars donc super cool ! Juste les chambres sont un peu petites et pas beaucoup de place pour les sacs

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
7.7

The hostel is one of the louder, touristy stretches of Hue (otherwise a relatively quiet city w/ amazing food). Everything was A-OK. I loved the covered porch area on each floor with lounge chairs. However the wifi was spotty/non-existent almost the entire time except for the loud common area downstairs. Free beer at 5 every night and clean beds were also a plus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. We definitely agree that the food in Hue is amazing and am glad you enjoyed it so much. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much and if you are ever around feel free to come in for a chat. Cheers The Hue Team

  • crimples
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
6.9

Nice hostel, not as good as the original in Hanoi. Staff very nice and welcoming. If you are looking for a party vibe it's not quite a party hostel. Still will have a good time and meet some great people. Clean but the bathroom is rubbish.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Greetings traveller Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you are in the area please feel free to pop in for a chat. Cheers The Hue Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.