Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hush Hostel Moda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 270 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 270 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
5.4

Pros: - Rooms were clean - Location was great (central) - Internet connection and speeds were good - Rooftop has a great view and nice kitchen Cons: - Room was way too hot (30°C always), terrible ventilation, couldn't sleep at all, provided was only a box fan that didn't help us sleep - Our room was on the 4th floor just beneath rooftop bar, was too noisy and tipsy/drunk people kept being loud and using our toilets - Resultantly we slept less than 5 hours in 2 nights. Waste of money.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
8.0

The rooms are clean and are secured with electronic key. Staff are nice and helpful. Hostel located among very busy strip of restaurants, so noise level can be high till very late.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
9.7

Overall great hostel, the staff are friendly. They always clean the bathroom. However we needed clean sheets after one day of staying and the cleaning lady said they can't replace them before 4 nights. I asked if they change the towels, the lady said no we don't already have enough towels but if there are excess, she would provide us. That evening I asked the reception if we can change the sheets and he kindly gave new ones right away, problem solved. The location is AMAZING. Wolud stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • josetomasriera
  • Paraguay, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.1

Excelente!!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
6.3

Concept is not clear yet at that hostel. I didn't feel comfortable at common places of hostel but rooms were nice. Any one of the staff of hostel was not sincere to customer. Because she start to talk bad about foreign customers in Turkish. Gossip in front of customers was not good behavior.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.4

A place that I definitely recommend, and where I would stay if I go back. The staff is super friendly and helpful, bathrooms are really clean, great location and great atmosphere with an amazing rooftop. One improvement : only one fan in a 10 beds dorm, so it got really hot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.7

unfortunately the elevator is broken.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • raphaelbruggeman3164
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
4.3

La chambre 402 possede une fenetre opaque qui donne sur le couloir, sans rideau, une ouverture dans le mur pour l'aeration qui donne également sur le couloir, et surtout sur les toilettes. Nous avons pu savourer le doux bruit de l'urine qui se deverse dans les toilettes toute la nuit, avec la lumière du couloir qui s'allume à chaque fois que quelqu'un y passe. Nous étions également à coté de la porte du bar, donc les allées et venues ont été nombreuses, bruyantes. personnel antipatique.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
9.4

Perfect location, close to metro and sea ferries, but not very quiet area. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. Amazing view from the rooftop.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • crazyjunwi
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.7

완전 안전한 거리에 있구요 방도 완전 깨끗합니다 아침도 맛있구요 바로 근처에 지하철역도 있고 boat역도 있어요 다시온다면 여기서 지낼거 같네요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.