Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hvar Out Hostel Located at Burak 32, , Hvar.
Hvar Out Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Burak 32
87% 399
43.1707566 16.4413833
Hvar Out Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

The hostel is really central, staff were friendly and there was a good atmosphere. Only issues was that it was quite difficult to find, could do with better directions.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.9

This place was right down my alley. Super chill and nice atmosphere. It wasn't a party hostel, but they arranged pub crawl every night. Right in the center of town, close to everything. It had a great atmosphere. I will say though; there were lockers in my room, but all except for one was broken. And the one that wasn't could've easily have been broken into as well. But nothing happened, so all is good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JamiesonCosgriff
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.0

Awesome location which is definitely what you are paying for. Be sure to know that this is a real party hostel - perfect for my group of friends but felt sorry for the other girls in our dorm who we accidentally woke up every time we got back from a night out. Security wasn't as good as hoped as door was basically always open even in the middle of the night. Aside from that rooms and bathrooms where really clean and staff are so helpful - be sure to ask them about the boat options.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jordanfleeing
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.6

Was in a room adjacent to the main building that was simply a key code to enter. No issues with it but it did seem like any older guests could just pop in unnoticed if they wanted to. Location is central and right by the ferry and walking to grocery stores, atm, and bars. Room was spacious and there were two showers and toilets for the big room. No issues. Kitchen was basic but sufficient for cooking a trackers meal. Not a true common room space so make friends in your room or while cooking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I have stayed at. The staff were the absolute bomb and made my Hvar experience all that it was!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel!! Located 5 mins walk from the ferry and very centrally located! They organize free pub crawls every night which was a great way to meet new people in the hostel. All the staff were extremely helpful, kind and friendly and would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to hvar!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.3

The hostel have a excellent localization and we have many restaurants, supermarkets and bares near. The staff was amazing. We recommend 100% this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.0

옥상올라가서 밤바다 보며 맥주한잔 굿 위치 굿 첨에 찾기 조금 힘들어여

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. I stayed in a room for 12 people and the room was big and the bathroom was clean and good. Location is excellent too. If I go to Hvar again, I will stay in Hvar Out again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.9

Staff were friendly and always happy to have a good time and entertain the guests. Hostel can be hard to find as there's not much signage and google maps takes you to the wrong place! Great hostel and would recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.