Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 503 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 503 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostal, el único problema era el wifi, el cual era bastante lento.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
4.6

Good location, friendly staff and that's where the positives end. The room was dirty, mould everywhere. There was a leak, lockers were provided but not everyone had a key. The bathroom facility was dirty also. Needs to be revamped badly. We paid a lot of money for a below average hostel, not worth the money!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • babsverbeek920
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.0

Vriendelijke mensen en top locatie! Je bent overal heel snel. De dorm waar ik zat was echter aan een update toe; de vloer kwam omhoog en sprong er uit. Goede tips gekregen van het personeel. Zeker een aanrader.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.9

Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Beds were comfortable. Not many bathrooms but that seems to be the case in Croatia, it's in an old building. I didn't have to wait long at any point. Great location. Air con in rooms. Would stay again. Thanks team!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
7.1

Great location, but my room had no air conditioning and no lights, which is totally unacceptable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.9

Loved the air con however did not love the fact that the only common area was in full sun and on top of a building so both this area and the kitchen were almost unbearable during the day! Great atmosphere though and amazing location very easy for those arriving by ferry!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
5.7

Although this place was in a great spot and everyone was really friendly, it was disgustingly dirty. There was not any storage space for everyone's stuff so it was everywhere. There were no windows to let a breeze in so the room was constantly damp from humidity/sweaty people/the steam from the bathroom. By the end of my two night stay the smell in the room was too much and the whole time I slept on a damp bed. Couldn't wait to get out. Also overheard the staff call that room the dungeon.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
7.7

Bien, mais cuisine trop petite et fermée entre 22h et 08h du matin. Bien placé et chambres agréables avec climatisation. Par contre n'accpète pas la carte bleue même pour des gros montants.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.1

Hvar out was an awesome hostel! Perfect for a couple of nights! I stayed in the 12 bed room and it was really great considering how many people were in there! The toilets and showers were reasonably clean considering the amount of people and the beds were clean and comfortable! The location could not have been more amazing, right in the middle of all the restaurants and bars and a couple minutes walk from the beach! It was great and i would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.9

Nous sommes reste à Hvar pour une nuit mais nous avons été vraiment très contente car l emplacement de cette auberge est juste parfaite . Dans le centre , et a 5 min de l'arrivée des bateaux . Une chambre mixte avec cleam . Une salle de bain à proximité ainsi que des toilettes Nous étions ravies pour une nuit nous ne demandions rien de plus

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.