Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,281 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,281 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
92% 1281
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.9

Très propre! Tout le monde se parle, super pour rencontrer des gens si on voyage seul. Bel emplacement, mais un peu bruyant parfois. La terrasse sur le toit est super!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

I had a lovely time. The staff were very friendly. Pao was my favourite because she came to catch Pokemon with me

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

Only downside is it's difficult to meet people here, the common area isn't really built for it (although it's nice, just difficult to make new friends) and it's not a party hostel - there are families who stay here too. Otherwise I loved the location, it was perfect. Staff were super friendly, the place was really clean and the other facilities were great. Good value for money too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MrInvisible
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Fantastic vibe at this hostel, 24 hour rooftop is awesome as you will play games and drink to all hours of the morning with great people. Pool table, computers and the waffles for breakfast are brilliant. You have to stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Top hostel, friendly staff and a cracking roof terrace.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.4

One of the overall best hostels I've ever stayed in: 1.Location- Wicker Park is one of the cuttest neighborhoods, plenty goodstuff within walking distansce+ very easy to get downtown, O'hare, Megabus station etc by Blue Line. 2. Great atmosphere! Cool public room+best rooftop to chill with the other guests- some of the nicest, most interesting I've met. Fun breakfest! 3. Best staff EVER! Already miss you guys. Had so much fun I decided to stay for another night :) Can't wait to come bac

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
8.9

This is a really good social hostel and the roof top is a fantastic place to hang out. Everyone I met was very fun and friendly! The staff were a little bit vague sometimes and were pretty cheerful. The location is amazing, 1 minute from damen station and the area of wicker park is really cool. Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.6

Besides the couple of stoned guys sitting in the front desk and making it the longest check in I've ever had, the place is comfortable and the location is perfect. Ask to get an accommodation on the first floor, which are way better than the ones on the main floor. There's no noise or lighting disturbing from reception or main area, also the showers work better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
9.7

Amazing location!!! We bought a 3-day rail pass which meant we could use trains/ buses as many times as we liked. The Walgreens next door is great for groceries and snacks. Kitchen had all the facilities we needed to cook dinner. If you're up for some exercise- we ran/walked the "606 bloomingdale trail", very close to the hostel and beautiful at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

El lugar está muy bien ubicado, la Blue line esta muy cerca y hay varios lugares que puedes visitar. Regresaría sin ningún problema!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.