Hostelworld.com

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
90% 1233
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

The blue subway line is right around the corner, the hostel is 15-20min far away from downtown and 30-40min from the airport. The staff is really nice and helpful. The common room is perfect to hangout and you can easily cook in the kitchen. This hostel is perfect for solo travelers who want to meet people. You feel like at home. I recommend it and I'll definitely come back ! Bonus : Free Starbucks black coffee all day long + Free waffles and pancakes for the breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.4

Staff was very kind and helpful. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Super Hoste in guter Lage, mit Restaurants und Shops direkt drumherum. "L"-Station nur 150 m daneben, Parken war auf Reservierung auch kein Problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, great location, good atmosphere and common room. Free breakfast of pancakes, oatmeal, and good coffee. I was in the one bed in the dorm that was awkwardly placed, but it wasn't that big of a deal. A fun/party atmosphere is encouraged, so I found that earplugs were great on the nights I wanted to go to sleep early. I'll be staying here whenever I'm in Chicago.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
8.6

The location of this hostel is literally perfect-- only a block away from the train and right in the heart of Wicker Park. The staff that I met while I was there were very friendly and helpful. If you are going to spend time in Wicker Park I definitely recommend that you stay in this hostel. It is an amazing location and very convenient way to lodge while traveling in Chicago!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.1

The hostel was well equipped and easy to reach by the LTrain. Everything you need is right there. I had a nice stay. Breakfast was good but very sweet. I would recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Антарктида, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
10.0

Awesome location, directly in the middle of a night life area, and a subway stop. The staff is great too, they're all really friendly and helpful. The hostel itself is really cool too, prefect for meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jack21304
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
9.1

This was my first American hostel experience and I was very impressed. IHSP has a decent sized common area and kitchen (with free make-your-own pancakes for breakfast), and a real gem of a rooftop patio that affords a decent view of the Chicago skyline to drink a beer to. The staff, in particular Sam & Mel, were very helpful, friendly and just generally cool people all round. They were full of useful recommendations about the local area (the very hip Wicker Park) and Chicago generally.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I ever stayed in! Comfy atmosphere, awesome breakfast, nice people, and extremely friendly staff! Sam was the best to be honest, we became friends quickly and enjoyed spending time there and with him. Hope we can come back soon, Phillip

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yogeshgo
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
10.0

IHSP is great vakue for money, situated adjacent to Damen cta makes life easy. Staff is ver friendly and cooperative. I enjoyed my 3 dat stay and live to visit again. Paola Mesa one of staff member, i got lot of assisatnce from.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.