Hostelworld.com

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
92% 1259
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

El lugar está muy bien ubicado, la Blue line esta muy cerca y hay varios lugares que puedes visitar. Regresaría sin ningún problema!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
8.9

직원들이 매우 친절했으며 위치도 역과 가까워 이동에 편리했습니다 샤워실과 화장실도 청결하며 아침식사도 자유롭게 만들어먹을수있는 분위기도 좋았습니다 4인혼성실에 묵었는데 방이 조금 비좁은건 아쉬웠습니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • justnoahhh
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

This hostel was AMAZING! First I have ever stayed at and I will definitely be back to IHSP. It's in Wicker Park which is a very safe area of Chicago which is always on the plus side. The place felt very homely and we were welcomed so kindly. We got such a great deal on our double private and with a request, got $10 parking for our ENTIRE stay! Simply astonishing and I will 100% be returning for another stay! 😊💯

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

Sehr gutes und ruhiges Hostel. Sauber. Die Atmosphäre super. Man fühlt sich sehr wohl. Die Lage auch sehr gut: direkte Verbindung zum Flughafen und ins Zentrum. Ubahn 2 Minuten weit weg. Viele Geschäfte, ein Park und schöne Gegend. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

I loved staying at IHSP hostel! It was clean, comfortable, social! Everything I needed and more! Thank you so much! Stephanie

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
9.1

Location can be reached easily from ORD Airport. Take Blue line metro CTA and get down at DAMEN station and its walkable from there. Breakfast is good. Coffee and Tea available all the time. Checkin checkouts: I've two separate booking which made me wait from 11am to 2pm for 2nd day. Except that rest is all good. Its a happening place for youth. Riverwalk, Millenium park are a half an hour far by metro. Better u take DAY PASS Blue line at ORD. Overall its nice exp. WORTH MY MONEY :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
8.0

The showers on main floor need repairs. You can't get a shower because the facets don't work. Only a drip of water flow and that is either too hot or too cold. I had to use the upstairs facilities. They are still in the dark ages with bathroom door locks- only a tiny latch, most of the time males leave open and when you try to enter it males are exposed, not funny for an adult lady. This my second time here. The Staff is Sweet. Thank you.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
9.4

There's a rooftop deck with a view of downtown Chicago that can't be beat. The location is less than two blocks away from the train for easy access to the rest of the city, there is a Walgreens next door to buy anything you might have forgotten including beer/wine/alcohol :) and the staff here is the best. Thank you, thank you, thank you to Meg, Dan, Sam, Paola, and Levi for making my time in Chicago an experience I will never forget. You're all awesome and it was a pleasure getting to know you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

The best hostel in America! Love this place so much... Makes me want to move to Chicago. Free breakfast, amazing rooftop, great staff and a great atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.3

Staff was awesome! Food was reasonably good. Parking was easily found. subway station is literally 50 meters walk and it reaches downtown in 10 min. also heads to the O'Hare airport. The downside was that the lockers are small and there are only a few showers. Definitely recommended!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.