Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2017
4.6

When we arrived the toilets, shower and oven were out of order. We had to use the toilet at the Walgreens across the street for the first afternoon. Our room had no window and a vent that constantly blew hot stuffy air into the room. The second morning the toilets on the top floor were flooded and overflowing. The kitchen was filthy. To top it off, the atmosphere was non existant. Never again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 май 2017
8.6

Yes, good experience overall, even if it was just for a night. First thing to improve is probably breakfast: there was no tea / jam / bread and very few cereals but maybe because it was one of the busiest mornings. All the rest was just fine: modern washrooms and showers, chilled out and hippy atmosphere, pool table.. Also, thanks for letting me leave my baggage in the locker until the afternoon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
4.3

We had A. Worst experience this time. In may We (me and my brother) visited Chicago and it was too hot. To Save money They deliberately turned off tge air conditioning As during the day very few travellers were in the facility. However As me and my brother just arrived in Chicago and wanted to have A. Good sleep before starting our expedition We felt it really uncomfortable to sleep with AC turned off. We complained But rather addressing it They thoroughly bisbehaved. Not recommended at all

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
7.1

Die Atmosphäre ist klasse und auch die Leute sind super lieb. Allerdings ist das Hostel sehr heruntergekommen und dreckig. Auch die Ausstattung ist nicht das wahre. Dennoch war die Zeit dort in Ordnung und für den Preis auch ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.4

What a gemstone! Next to Damen Station, a 24h Walgreens with 2 Bananas for $1, the very delicious Stan's Donut shop and other inviting places to eat that I didn't find the time to try, this has been the best hostel I've stayed in in the US so far! The staff was so cool, the front door had a key card and the dorms were protected by a code you had to enter. If I had the time I would've for sure found some other travelers to hang out with, too, but the front desk was my place to be! Will be back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • LSaManThD
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2017
4.9

What struck me was one of the staff's unaccomadating attitude when I asked him if there is any possibility that I could switch room. His response to my request was and I quote here "do you wanna cancel your reservation?" Of course I said no because I was only staying for a night to catch my next day flight out of O'hare, to which he again replied I quote word for word here "If you don't want to cancel your reservation, then you are stuck here." Also, steer clear of Uptown Female Dorm: no bed lig

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2017
3.7

A cama estava horrivel. Toda de ferro dazia um barulho horrivel a qualquer minimo movimento. Estava desarrumada quando cheguei. O cafe da manha tem uma unica opção e o local nao é aconchegante. Cheio de coisas jogadas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2017
7.7

Bon, etablissement où on retrouve bien l esprit auberge de jeunesse. Ameliorer un peu la literie qui grince et remplacer les portes vitrées dans les chambres et ca sera encore plus cool .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
9.4

The hostel is very near to Damen station and also near to downtown and airport. If you want to go united center, you can take the bus near to the station. There is a station for united center, it takes you only 15 mins. The staffs are very responsive and friendly. The price is average. Will definitely come back! Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cjflesche
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.1

Staff were friendly, and the location was great. Beware, there is no staff on duty while you sleep, so if something happens, you are screwed, which is disturbing in a city you aren't familiar with. I had an early bus, with a non-refundable ticket, and although I was up and ready to check out well in advance of my departure, there was no staff to return my drivers license, which they hold for collateral on key deposit. Staff was late, bus missed, money wasted. Very disappointed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.