Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
91% 1309
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ryanpedersen87
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.1

Excellent location and awesome staff! Breakfast was the best I've had in a while. Showers are hot and the rooftop terrace is a great hangout. I would definately stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved every single moment I spent here. I will defiantly come back again one day

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JCodazzi
  • Uruguay, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

Estaba bien ubicado cerca de la blue line. Lo malo es que la recepción no es 24 hs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
7.7

I didn't understand the need to pay $5 cash deposit for room key. Especially since I paid with credit card. Night reception staff not friendly & unprofessional. He was chewing a wad of gum during my check in and tour. Although very clean, the rooms and facilities reminded me of well lived in college dorms or a sorority/fraternity house (mix-matched). Do not expect the sophistication of a European hostel/guest haus or b&b. Clean cheap place to sleep. Close to blue line, restaurants & bars.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Great stay here! Definitely recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.4

Great location near all modes of public transportation. The staff was exceptionally welcoming and attentive. If I'm again in the area and need a place to stay overnight, I'll know exactly where I'm staying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, great facilities, rooftop deck,and a great loinge. Would go back again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
6.0

We didn't end up staying our second *paid for* night because we were not happy with the hostel. Our room was tiny, all it had was two beds - at night the room was freezing cold and during the day it was blistering hot. There was one outlet only in the room, which meant using the tiny fan and plug-in light were not an option if you had 2 phones charging. And the "rooftop bar" is nothing but a picnic table. No events went on while we were there. Far too expensive for what we got.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Great location, nice staff; friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.0

This hostel is great for socialising due to the Rooftop terrace which is awesome! It does need some renovating though! You can get by on the terrace but some of the benches are shoddy with nails coming out and could hurt people- it wouldn't cost much to replace them and it would make the Rooftop even better! The staff were friendly, especially Jeff! The hostel is not far from downtown and the public transport in Chicago is great so you can get anywhere easily; train to the airport runs 24/7.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.