Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • cjflesche
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.1

Staff were friendly, and the location was great. Beware, there is no staff on duty while you sleep, so if something happens, you are screwed, which is disturbing in a city you aren't familiar with. I had an early bus, with a non-refundable ticket, and although I was up and ready to check out well in advance of my departure, there was no staff to return my drivers license, which they hold for collateral on key deposit. Staff was late, bus missed, money wasted. Very disappointed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.6

Very helpful staff, no additional charges, good pancakes for breakfast. Common room could be a little bit cleaner, but it's still ok. I would stay there again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
8.0

El hostal se encuentra muy bien ubicado. La zone en Damen es muy central, con restaurantes, tiendas y el Blue Line (tren) esta cerca. Los administradores fueron muy amables. Deben mejorar la limpieza del baño y cumplir con el desayuno.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
8.3

Key card into building and security code into room. Very short walk to the Blue Line, but is necessary to get to other popular Chicago places. Very friendly staff! Atmosphere was reminiscent of traveling through Europe, meeting many people traveling for different reasons. Kind of old building and some amenities. Overall a better alternative than a very expensive hotel stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
5.4

Although security was good, as was the breakfast, the sleeping area really let this place down. The walls between the 10-bed mixed dorm and the common area are paper-thin, so it's extremely difficult to sleep until everyone has gone to bed. Also, I have to say that the beds in the dorm were some of the worst I've encountered. The mattress appeared to be made of plastic, and the bunks creaked and felt like they were going to fall apart. Basically everything in the bedrooms felt cheap and crappy.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
4.0

Bastante mal las habitaciones. La que nos toco no tenía ventana y hacía mucho calor, las camas horribles sobre todo porque cada vez que te movías un poco sonaban muchísimo. Además, cuando llegamos a la habitación por la noche, una de las personas de la habitación había estado fumando marihuana y era insoportable el olor (ya he dicho que no había ventanas). No volvería la verdad, si bien era el hostel más barato de Chicago es super cutre.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 март 2017
8.6

Muy buena locacion, facil acceso via bus o metro. Esta rodeado de varios locales: restaurant, Starbucks, Wallgreens, etc. La atmosfera es buena. Buen servicio. Tienen cocina donde uno puede guardar la comida que se compra. Te guardan el equipaje si haces check out en la manana.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.4

Un hostel muy bien ubicado y con un staff excelente, muy buena onda. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
8.6

Unlike during my last visit in November there were no dried fruits, chocolate sauce for the pancakes or teabags for breakfast and I prefer Sam clean-shaven than with his current beard. On the other hand he clearly has been working out, so that is some compensation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.6

I had booked a private double bed and ended up getting an entire dorm, complete with a full-sized fridge and working oven and microwave, all to myself. It was great having so much space. The hostel is super close to the Damen Blue Line stop, which made getting to the O'Hare airport easy when I was leaving. I didn't eat breakfast there, but it was nice having oatmeal and pancakes available if I wanted them. I was not at the hostel when people were hanging out at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.