Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 654 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego Located at 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA, San Diego.
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego California 92101 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA
90% 654
32.7224948 -117.1647946
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • vholoubek6423
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
7.4

Except of some very friendly stuff, hostel is pretty much usual. Internet was really good, plus for free towels. Minus for 'free' breakfast & dinner. Or better call it included in price as it's not free of course. Anyway, I've never had chance to have a coffee in the morning, 2nd day there was nothing at all at 9:10 (yeah, I admit I overslept little bit). Dinner - pizza was great first night, 2nd nothing at 8pm. They shouldn't promote that as a bonus. Everything else was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
8.0

If you advertise that breakfast is provided offering more than oatmeal and tangerines would be helpful. Like packs of bread for toast or bagels with butter and Orange Juice or coffee...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We are always looking for was we can improve, and will certainly take your comments into consideration. We welcome you back anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.6

Party hostel and chill people!! Try it out. It's so safe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Had the greatest time and met the most amazing people here! The vibe is just so friendly and comfortable it's amazing! The breakfast was pretty sparse and the activities were always delayed so a lot of waiting around and confusion. But once you got there the activities were great! They pretty much give you dinner which is super generous. Fantastic location, funky decor, friendly staff. I left today and already want to go back, I loved my stay and can't wait until my next visit! 100% reccomed!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey!! thank you so much for your feedback, we are so happy that you have enjoyed our hostel, activities and meals! hopefully we will see you again some day :) Cheers, ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.7

Out of 50ish hostels I've stayed in, this is one of the best. Great atmosphere, lovely garden, very spacious dorms, so friendly and actually has better facilities than lots of big corporate hostels - free breakfast & dinner, fast wifi everywhere, free activities every day/night, 2 pillows, free towels, en suites as well as communal bathrooms, big load of laundry wash & dry for $3. Most/all of the staff live here so it's got this great vibe - someone will show you around when you check in. Love!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.6

This place is really great. People are really nice, accommodations are also nice (breakfast, towel, activities...). The only drawback is people who have no respect for others, and speak loud when others are sleeping.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hostel, and apologize for the disturbances. We do have quiet hours, but it appears that perhaps these were not enforced adequately. But we are always looking for ways we can improve, and will do our best to ensure our guests receive the comfort they deserve.

  • cLeplat
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
6.6

A fun place for young party animals. Do not expect to be able to sleep much. I was tired so needed some rest. I knew there would be a people partying in the garden but thought they would end it around 1am and continue somewhere else so people can sleep... but no. They partied until 3:30 am. Add the noise of airconditioning and noise of street and highway. Apart from that the place is cute and they offer a lot of activities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We regret to hear about the discomfort you experienced. We do our best to enforce quiet hours to give people the rest they require, and it's unfortunate to hear that such was not the case during your stay. Please feel free to come back anytime, and we will ensure you are not disturbed. Thank you for the review. -ITH Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.3

Se encuentra en una buena ubicacion, sus instalaciones muy originales, sin embargo considero que si vas solo el personal no te ayuda mucho.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola! Gracias por su comentario nosotros estamos muy feliz que a usted le a gustado mucho nuestro hostal! esperamos que vuelvas algun dia! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
9.1

I will never forget my experience in San Diego and most of it is thanks to ITH adventure hostel. The atmosphere was so relaxed and chill, everyone was so kind and welcoming. It was so easy to meet and talk to other people. Multiple adventures available, although sometimes they would fill up easy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words! It's truly people like you who help make this place so special. Come back soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.4

Really loved this hostel! Only down fall was one of the staff didn't speak very well English and that there is only one bathroom shared between a lot of people! The vibe was really cool here and I made heaps of new friends! Would deffently come back if I had the chance!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Thank you so much for your honest feedback, we are so glad that you have enjoyed our hostels and are looking forward into see you again some day!!! Cheers, ITH Management

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.