Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kaiopxt
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great! I'll definitely come back next time I visit SAN Diego!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back soon! Cheers, ITH Management.

  • jeremy6703
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
9.7

Good hostel. They have a lot of events and it's easy to meet people and enjoy the area. I like that they have the "farm house" across the street which is more quiet than the main hostel. Location is very convenient, easy to access by bus or light rail (trolley) and easy to walk around the neighborhood. Sadly there is no breakfast (just some bread) and I didn't get to enjoy the dinner, but I had a nice time. Unlike some hostels, there are plenty of bathrooms and a decent small kitchen to cook in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thank you so much for the feedback!! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
10.0

This is the first time I am staying in a hostel. Loved it. Staff is super friendly and the fellow travelers were really good too which made the stay special. Enjoyed the little outside seating and beer and music. Was fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thank you so much for the feedback!! We are glad that your first experience was good!! Hope to see you back here soon. Cheers, ITH Management.

  • sally265
  • Vietnam, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.1

My second time here and still I cannot say how much I love this place. Best staffs, great atmosphere, everything is so cozy and it makes meeting new people a lot more easier. Activities that they have at night is a must if you want to make new friends. Also, this is the only hostel that cooks dinner for you. I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
9.4

You forgot the beds...very comfy beds! I had a great stay, will definitely look for ITH hostels any time I travel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon. Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
8.3

We stayed in the farm house in a coed 4 bunk room. It was very quiet back there, rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only thing that worried me was the large window that anyone could crawl into was left open always - luckily there was a locker in the room I kept my valuables in. Staff were always friendly and helpful when needed. The atmosphere of the hostel was really electic. Little Italy is super close and awesome to walk around in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.1

Great friendly hostel to stay in San Diego

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback! Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.4

I had a good time here. I'm definitely glad I paid the extra money to stay in the Eco Farmhouse.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Fantastic staff and a great vibe for travelers of all ages.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thank you so much for your feedback! We loved having you here and hope to see you again. Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Loved everything about it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.