Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 617 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 617 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego Located at 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA, San Diego.
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego California 92101 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA
90% 617
32.7224948 -117.1647946
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
9.7

My friend and I had an amazing stay at the hostel. The staff were always very helpful and full of suggestions about things to do. The day trips and evening activities were all very enjoyable, I just wished I'd stayed longer to go on all of them. Having frequently stayed in hostels I'd sy that Adventure Hostel is by far my favourite and I can't wait to go back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.4

Great staff so nice and caring. Loads of fun activities and a really clean place. Only complaint is I couldn't stay longer .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

A great place, beautiful house, cool art, cool people from all over. Barely needed to leave the hostel at night for a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kechie
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
9.1

Really liked this place and the atmosphere was great! The only hostel I came across that deliver breakfast and dinner for free! For the activities you have to be quick to register cause there are limited places and get booked real quick. Made many friends here and San Diego is just paradise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
8.0

I had a great stay! The location and facilities are good, but the atmosphere was really amazing!!! Also the daily free activities were a big plus! The only reason why I do not give this hostel a 10 is that they tell online that they offer "hot breakfasts and home cooked dinners", both was at least during my stay not the case. For breakfast I only found an uncooked egg and they order pizza every night for dinner... So do not expect any food, furthermore it was absolutely perfect!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ZaraRyan
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.6

Great hostel, really welcoming, fun people, and great atmosphere. The daily activities were great and the hostel offers free dinners- definitely recommend!! The only negative was the air con, we had no control over it in the dorm and was not put on often enough, especially during the nights

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • renatao
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
10.0

Thanks very much!!! That was FANTASTIC experience!!👍🏼

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience, and we welcome you back anytime!

  • jamiecole
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.9

Great Hospital, the included breakfast and dinner is a nice bonus but don't expect a banquet! Great atmosphere and a really cool garden to hang out in. Loved my stay in San Diego

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We thank you very much for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our HOSTEL, and welcome you back anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

ITH was one of the nicest hostels I have ever stayed at . It was lovely and clean and the beds were comfy and each room had its own bathroom. The hostel also offers a variety of activities , far surpassing any other hostel I have visited and he breakfast was good too. Definitely would recommend staying here to everyone !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for great review and kind words! We appreciate you choosing us, and welcome you back anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Oh my! Such a beautiful hostel! Great atmosphere and also really good dinner and breakfast. If you're looking for great place to stay- go for it. Next time I'm gonna stay longer than one night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review! You are certainly welcome back anytime!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.