Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 707 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 707 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego Located at 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA, San Diego.
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego California 92101 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA
91% 707
32.7224948 -117.1647946
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • josephinekbland3418
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. The location in Little Italy is a half mile from the Ballast Point and Stone Taprooms which was a big plus for me. Very easy walking to the gas lamp district too. Staff were friendly and helpful. And the weekly excursion made getting around easy. I stayed in the "Farmhouse" which has a no drinking/ no smoking policy which means it's much quieter than the main house. So, I got to party all I wanted and then retire to my very cushy bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Josephine, Thank you for the feedback. We loved meeting you and we're so glad to hear that you had such a great time here. Come visit us next time you're in San Diego! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.4

여자 둘이서 혼성2인방 썼어요. 이가격에 굿굿. 분위기 정말 좋았고 친해지기 좋은 숙소에요. 제가 있을 땐 한국인이 많았어요 ㅎㅎ 위치가 진짜 좋아요 코로나도나 씨포트빌리지 정도만 리프트 우버 타고 다니고 거의 걸어다녔어요. 친절하고 침대도 좋았어요. 하나도 안추웠구요. 재방문 의사가 100%있습니닷

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.1

+ Bequeme Betten + Little Italy 2min / Gaslamp 10min zu Fuss + Pizza am Abend + Atmosphäre unter den Reisenden und Staff (sehr hilfsbereit) + Jeden Tag 2 geführte Events/Touren + Stimmung ist sehr relaxt und es hat einen gemütlichen Garten + Waschmaschinen und Tumbler + Handtücher werden gratis offeriert - Küche ist ziemlich klein und bietet wenig Platz um zu kochen oder um Esswaren zu verstauen - Morgenessen reicht nicht für alle (früh aufstehen) - Morgenessen dürfte reichhaltiger sein

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
9.1

Me encanto el lugar, por cierto deje un pantalón por error.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.4

An excellent place with an excellent vibe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, We're glad to hear you enjoyed everything! Come back and join us again soon :) Cheers, ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
7.7

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, the staff and guests were delightful, the decore fun! Only one complaint is how UNaccessible the facility is for anyone with any type of physical disability. So many steps and stairs. May I suggest trying to set up a room on the first main floor with the bathrooms? Or at minimum write a sentence on the website explaining there are no handicapped accessible rooms available so guests can decide if they are able to handle the stairs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! thank you so much for your feedback!! we truly appreciate that you have enjoyed your stay here with us and hopefully we will see you again one day! Cheers ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
7.4

If you're looking to be right in the middle of San Diego night life this might not be the spot for you, but if you're looking to explore a little more of the city the hostel has a good central location. Staff was nice plus free breakfast And dinner is pretty awesome. Oh, and one of the houses has a farm in the backyard!...that was cool

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, Thanks for your comments! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay so much! Little Italy is such a cool neighborhood so we're glad you found it to be a great location. Our staff always like to hear positive things, so we're glad you found them friendly and that you found our food services helpful and awesome too! We hope we'll see you again next time in you're in San Diego! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
10.0

One of the best weekends of my life! Amazing vibe from everyone there, I felt like I could be talking for hours with anyone there and they would have a great story to tell. The location is great, well connected for transportation, close to little Italy and safe to walk around. If I could give it six stars, I would. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, Thanks so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we're glad you had such a great time! Little Italy is such a cool neighborhood so we're glad you got to explore it. Come visit us again the next time you're in town! Safe travels! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

Cute place, friendly staff, felt safe and bonus - in Little Italy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in San Diego! And, important and good thing, not only the breakfast is include...also the dinner is offert by the staff like a way to socialize.... It's clean, safe, very "californian style"....the bed had little light and a space for cellular and other little thing. Positive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thank you so much for your feedback! we are so glad that you have enjoyed our hostel. We hope to see you again some day! Cheers ITH Management

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.