Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 720 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 720 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
7.4

Super fun hostel with great staff and a great community -- I easily met people over free breakfast, communal dinner, barbecues, and at the Super Bowl party. Facilities were standard. The mattress was more comfortable than in other hostels I'd visited. Plus you get two pillows, though the bunk beds are meh. My trip was cheaper b/c of the free meals, and the place is centrally located so I could walk to the Gaslamp, Balboa Park, and the downtown area in general. I'd come here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for spending a few minutes to write us a review. We are always looking for feedback to improve our facilities.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.4

The hostel was way clean, free breakfast and dinner. The staff was helpful, and it's located close to Little Italy, a bus, and the trolley. It was a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thank you so much for your feedback! we are really glad that you have enjoyed our facilities and our location so close to Little Italy, hopefully we will see you again soon! Cheers ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.4

This was my first time staying in a hostel and I was very skeptical. This experience was one that I would recommend to anyone traveling to the San Diego area. The staff were very helpful and welcoming and had fun, local events planned. This is the best central location you can stay. I checked in early and they held my stuff in a private locked room for me all day. The house was always kept very clean. Breakfast/ dinner is more of a first come first serve and there's not much food available.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, Thanks for your comments. We're glad to hear that we made your first hostel experience such a positive one, and we hope that you'll get the chance to come stay with us again! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.7

My friend and I loved staying at this hostel! Staff are super friendly, the free breakfast was great (and pizza dinners). The hostel runs daily activities too. Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hiiiiii, thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate you staying with us, we are also so happy that you have enjoyed our friendly staff and meals. Hope to see you again soon!! Cheers ITH Management

  • shea60574501
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.6

It was great that the hostel had 2 activities planned each day. Having dinner included was a bonus. If you want a quieter stay ask to stay in the Eco Farmhouse. It is across the street and is a nicer building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hey! thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate you staying with us, we are also so happy that you have enjoyed our activities and meals. Hope to see you again soon!! Cheers ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
10.0

I was visiting from Canada I couldn't believe first off how cool this hostel is! The staff go above and beyond to ensure everyone is feeling settled. I met so many interesting travelers. And the rooms were cleaner then most hotels I've stayed in. Thanks the amazing memories! I will definitely be back Cheers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, Thanks for the kind words! We're so glad to hear that you loved your stay and found people to be friendly and helpful. We aim to keep things very clean and friendly, so it's nice to hear from you. We are looking forward to seeing you next time!! Cheers, ITH Management

  • josephinekbland3418
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. The location in Little Italy is a half mile from the Ballast Point and Stone Taprooms which was a big plus for me. Very easy walking to the gas lamp district too. Staff were friendly and helpful. And the weekly excursion made getting around easy. I stayed in the "Farmhouse" which has a no drinking/ no smoking policy which means it's much quieter than the main house. So, I got to party all I wanted and then retire to my very cushy bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Josephine, Thank you for the feedback. We loved meeting you and we're so glad to hear that you had such a great time here. Come visit us next time you're in San Diego! Cheers, ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.4

여자 둘이서 혼성2인방 썼어요. 이가격에 굿굿. 분위기 정말 좋았고 친해지기 좋은 숙소에요. 제가 있을 땐 한국인이 많았어요 ㅎㅎ 위치가 진짜 좋아요 코로나도나 씨포트빌리지 정도만 리프트 우버 타고 다니고 거의 걸어다녔어요. 친절하고 침대도 좋았어요. 하나도 안추웠구요. 재방문 의사가 100%있습니닷

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thank you so much for your feedback!!! we are glad that you have enjoyed our hostel! Cheers ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.1

+ Bequeme Betten + Little Italy 2min / Gaslamp 10min zu Fuss + Pizza am Abend + Atmosphäre unter den Reisenden und Staff (sehr hilfsbereit) + Jeden Tag 2 geführte Events/Touren + Stimmung ist sehr relaxt und es hat einen gemütlichen Garten + Waschmaschinen und Tumbler + Handtücher werden gratis offeriert - Küche ist ziemlich klein und bietet wenig Platz um zu kochen oder um Esswaren zu verstauen - Morgenessen reicht nicht für alle (früh aufstehen) - Morgenessen dürfte reichhaltiger sein

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thank you so much for your feedback!!! we are glad that you have enjoyed our hostel, hope to see you again some time!! Cheers ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
9.1

Me encanto el lugar, por cierto deje un pantalón por error.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.