Hostelworld.com

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 565 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 565 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego Located at 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA, San Diego.
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego California 92101 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA
92% 565
32.7224948 -117.1647946
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.1

No sugar or milk for tea/coffee but other than that I couldn't fault the place. Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
7.4

Only issue is that there was smoking on the porch right by some of the windows of the rooms. Not fair on those who choose not to smoke, and especially on those with asthma or other breathing problems. I would follow the example of other hostels and have social areas where people can smoke. Out the front of the hostel with the hammocks and stuff would be appropriate. Great atmosphere at this hostel, very welcoming .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review! We are aware people have been smoking the porch you speak of, despite there being a sign saying not to do so. We have already addressed this issue, and sincerely apologize that you had to deal with that. We promise that if you come back, there will only be smoking in the designated areas. We are glad you enjoyed our atmosphere, and welcome you back anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
10.0

It was awesome experiencetp stay at there! Hostel has great design with great staff and location. They gave us breakfast and dinner which were great! Its like home rather than hostel actually! I totally suggest

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there ! Thank you so much for the awesome review ! It means a lot to us ! We hope to see you again in the future ! Cheers, Managers

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

Awesome was the hi light of my trip the people at the hostel made the trip

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
8.6

Unfortunately, I was only there overnight so I could have a place to sleep between plane flights, but there was a loud party even though it was a weeknight so I didn't get much sleep. I had been up for more than 24 hours and in no condition to deal with the situation; I should have left. Everyone was very nice, and it seemed like a really fun place, it just wasn't what I desperately needed at the time.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.6

The atmosphere is great - people are friendly and there's always activities/trips you can sign up for which is great if you don't have any set plans for the day. It's a cosy little place and it's close to the airport, train station, downtown and the wharf. The breakfast was great as well!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
8.9

Hostel is great! included breakfast, dinner and towel! In a nice and clean environment. Nothing more for the wanting.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there ! Thank you so much for your great review, it means a lot to us ! We hope to see you again in the future ! Have a safe travel ! Cheers, Managers

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
10.0

My favorite part of my stay was how friendly and helpful the staff were. I was only there for a night, but I met some great people in the short time I was there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

La mejor experiencia en hostales que he tenido! El personal es extremadamente amable y de buen ambiente. Todos los días hay actividades recreativas, oportunas para integrarse y pasar buen rato. El hostal es bonito y limpio ademas dan desayuno y cena. Que más se puede pedir? Saludos al personal, son excelentes anfitriones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
10.0

It's great, good friendship and nice place to come back again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there ! Thanks for the awesome review ! We all hope to see you again in the future ! Cheers, Pierre

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.