Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 738 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 738 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.1

Great friendly hostel to stay in San Diego

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback! Cheers, ITH Management.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
10.0

What an amazing hostel experience! Friendly employees and great outings. My trip to San Diego was definitely made better because of the stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.4

It was awesome, I've stayed in Room 15 (It's in a Farm House) Only it takes 5 min to walk from here to Trolley Station (Little Italy) If I go to San Diego again, undoubtedly I will stay there once again Thank you for everyone who is working in ITH now.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.6

Perfect location, and staff and the people really nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thank you so much for your review!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.7

Great hostel, perfectly located on the edge of little Italy and short walks into downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thank you so much for your review! hopefully we will see you again soon. Cheers ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
10.0

ITH Adventure Hostel is fabulous! Super friendly staff, super clean environment in the heart of downtown SD. This was my first hostel experience and it was a short visit, but I will be back! Breakfast and dinner is a definite plus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thank you o much for your review we are so glad you got to enjoy our hostel !! hopefully we will see you again soon! Cheers ITH Management

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.4

This is one of my favorite hostels in the World what a great staff and location. The farm house was quiet and a great place to sleep away from the main house!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
10.0

별관에서 잤는데 편했어요. 자유로운분위기에 다들 유쾌하셔서 지내는동안 아주 편했어요. 저녁에 다운타운에서 혼자 한잔하고 들어오는데도 안전한 편이었어요🙂 직원분도 친절하게 체크인 도와주셔서 혼자갔었는데도 전혀 불편함이 없었어요. 만족스럽습니다☺️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you had a great time here with us! Hope to see you soon.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
7.4

Super fun hostel with great staff and a great community -- I easily met people over free breakfast, communal dinner, barbecues, and at the Super Bowl party. Facilities were standard. The mattress was more comfortable than in other hostels I'd visited. Plus you get two pillows, though the bunk beds are meh. My trip was cheaper b/c of the free meals, and the place is centrally located so I could walk to the Gaslamp, Balboa Park, and the downtown area in general. I'd come here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for spending a few minutes to write us a review. We are always looking for feedback to improve our facilities.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.4

The hostel was way clean, free breakfast and dinner. The staff was helpful, and it's located close to Little Italy, a bus, and the trolley. It was a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thank you so much for your feedback! we are really glad that you have enjoyed our facilities and our location so close to Little Italy, hopefully we will see you again soon! Cheers ITH Management

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.