Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ideal Hostel Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 317 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 317 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
5.7

不知道为什么预定费特希耶青旅的时候只出现了这家和另外一家。看这这家评分高,就预定了。到了才发现,其实就在这家附近就有很多家不错的guest house。从棉花堡坐汽车来,晚上九点多到的。旅社位置倒是不难找,出公共汽车站,对面坐minibus就到了。问题是,找到旅社之后。前台接待的是个八九十的小男孩。人到是很可爱,但唯一会的一句英语就是No English.是要闹哪样。连比带划,大概知道他的意思是说爸爸不在,明早才来。本来定的4人混合间,目测他们家没有这样的多人间。然后小朋友给了我一个单间。但是,单间没有空调只有电扇。预定第二天早上的滑翔伞也是找了隔壁guest house订的。所以,老板在经营的时候是不是可以稍微走点心。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.9

The hostel is very nice. It has an amazing view on the lake and a nice rooftop area to chill. The staff were really kind and helpful. Breakfast was great specially having it on the rooftop with the beautiful view. The owner is really nice and he let me check out late which was very nice from him.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Having a chance to be here was so amazing.The hostel was in the place where u can look down the ocean,enjoy the sunshine and peace time by sitting in the balcony with a cup of tea provided by the reception. The man in the reception is great,he welcomed us greatly and provided anything we want.And the Turkish breakfast was also included for the booking.Given to the price of the accommodation ,I couldn't image a better hostel than this. I hope I can get a chance to visit here again!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Everything was amazing and perfect location close to everything. Thanks so much!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. The owner is a genuinely nice person, breakfast was great, the rooftop chillspot/dining area is lovely with good tunes and amazing views. It's close to the pier which is good for booking trips (scuba/12-island tour, etc) and saves money vs booking with office or agency. it's also SO CLOSE to the Rock Tombs!! A beautiful sight only 10min walk through the lovely old town with a FANTASTIC coffee shop nearby. Also EZ to catch minibus to butterfly valley hike/Kabak/Oluden

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
10.0

Konum olarak mükemmel terasında hakim bir Fethiye koyu manzarası eşliğinde kahvaltı ve son derece ekonomik oluşu fiyat fayda açısından son derece maximize oluşu kesinlikle denenmeli

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.1

Near the city center. Perfect spot to be in if you want to move around, bus really close. Rooms are ok and staff get into for helping you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Volleyballgeek1
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
6.6

Got there late, had a bit of trouble finding the place (Google maps not particularly accurate). Called manager, was told he wasn't there but he left my key in the door. Imagine my surprise when I went in and found no one in the building. No other guests. To top it off, the circuit breaker kept tripping so I had no power. Otherwise everything was fine, just a little creepy to be all alone in a big place. They did give me a single room to compensate.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.