Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 643 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 643 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
10.0

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und die Mitarbeiterinnen haben mir sehr ausfühlich bei allen Fragen weitergeholfen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
10.0

Igloo is a super place. Do not miss the chance to be there. It is so perfect I can not even suggest an improvement 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
8.0

The old house squeaks a lot, especially the staircase, but the bed was comfy enough that I got a good night's sleep anyway. The girl at reception was so nice, she made me feel right at home and had great recommendations for this beautiful city - and even though I'd booked a 6 bed mixed dorm, she put me in a 3 bed that I first had to myself and shared with a woman the second night. Kitchen in the basement is the only common room!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
10.0

I stayed in Igloo for 5 days, it was really an excellent experience. The people and staffs here are friendly, it makes me feel like home. The kitchen is very equipped. Everywhere is very clear, the cleanest I have ever stayed. Good location, 10 minutes walk you can get to the city centre. I recommend, if I'll travel again in Nottingham, I'll choose Igloo again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

booked in for a couple of nights, left my rucksack in the office as the Festival I was attending started before check in, I got out of the venue (The Maze, just up the road) at around 12-30am and returned to check in...that done I was shown my room which was just over the road from reception...everything perfect; comfortable bed, other guests were friendly, tv in the room and 2 bathrooms down the coridoor; I'd definately stay there again if in Nottingham as it was ideal for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 март 2017
6.9

Nice and comfortable place, but the hostel is located in different palaces so is quite difficult to appreciate the atmosphere, there's no living room to share with other hosts or something like.. but the location is perfect and the rooms are quite clean, you can use the kitchen whenever you want and there's free coffee and tea. Right place to stay in if you want to have a walk around the city and explore it in a couple of days!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 72 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.7

Amazing value for money for a single room and in a central location. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of this hostel. Mar was very nice and professional. Nottingham is worth a visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.1

Great room, clean facilities, lovely staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.7

I had such a great time at the Hostel and it was a nice clean friendly space where I could get myself organised during my five day to Nottingham. The girls Molly and Santia (hope I got your name right) were super friendly and helpful whenever I needed to ask a question or store my bag while exploring Nottingham. I stayed in the annexe across the road and the TV in the dorm was a lovely little cosy touch as well as the well equipped kitchen. A home away from home especially for week long stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thanks for your review! It really brightens our day to read such lovely words. It was so great to meet you and hopefully we will see you again another time soon. :) Kind Regards, Molly @ Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.