Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 622 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 622 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
Igloo Backpackers Hostel Located at 100 Mansfield Road, , Nottingham.
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
England
Nottingham NG1 3HD 100 Mansfield Road
86% 622
52.9607246 -1.1499380
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Nice clean room and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
4.9

This is probably the worst hostel I have ever stayed at and I won't be returning ever. The dorms are on the opposite side of the road from the reception that closed at 1am so they are not aware of anything going on there. Another guest complained of unauthorised people being given access to look for empty beds. I complained about a dirty kitchen dispute signs requesting cleanliness. 1 shower didn't work another sink had a broken tap. Plus points. TV and sofa in room. Parking available for cars

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Firstly we would like to say thank you for choosing our hostel and thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear you didnt have an enjoyable experiance with us. We would just like to go over a few points and hopefully give you some explanations and reassurance. We run 2 self catering premises on Mansfield Road. As explained upon check in, our reception opening hours are 7am - 1am, we are happy to help with any requests / concerns during this time, guests can either pop back to reception or call us. As we didn explain to you that we have staff that sleep in overnight, every night and and provide you with an emergancy contact number on your key set as well as on the front door. We reguarly check our buildings during these hours to make sure that it is clean, tidy and that our guests are happy. Unfortunatley during your stay a guest did not respect our hostel rules and may have made a mess in the kitchen. In our defence, you saw us personally tidy up in the morning before the cleaning shift had begun. At this point we also discussed the borken tap which has broke either the night before or early in the morning. I personally explained that I was going to fix it and we did that day. Unfortunately thing can break sometimes and we try our best to sort the problem out straight away. All of our showers work, they are electric, there is a sign is every bathroom to explain to our guests how to work the showers, if you were having a problem with this we would have been more than happy to show you. In regards to the "unauthorised guest" this is an extremely rare incident. It could have only occured by another guest in the hostel letting someone into the hostel when they shouldnt have. We take this very seriously and it has been dealt with accordingly. Hopefully this did not affect your stay too much though as it did not involve the room you were staying in. We hope you enjoyed your time in Nottingham. Kind Regards, Molly @ Igloo Backpackers Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.4

Nice place to land when you're coming from so far away, Mexico in my case. Real nice location next to the heart of the town, the city centre. Friendly staff and good toilets for the cost. I'd recommend it to anyone. Cheers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
6.6

Wasn't very clean. There was a bloodied que-tip in the bathroom when I arrived, it was still there when I left several days later, and likely still there now. Internet would drop out for hour intervals, once going down at 9pm, and staying down till the next morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your feedback. Obviously this is a very unpleasant thing to read and we are sorry that you experianced this. This is not our normal level of cleanliness and we are investigating what went wrong on these days for this to happen. In regards to the internet, we apologise again that it stopped working. We will ensure that all our staff are able to try their best to get it up and running again if this should ever happen in the future. We hope that you can stay with us again annd have a more enjoyable experiance. Kind Regards, Molly @ Igloo Backpackers Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • EricWith1C
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
7.7

Not the place you'd want to go to meet people, but it was still a great place to stay. Kitchen was nice and clean and everything went as expected.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Had an excellent stay here! Free luggage store, very close to the bus stop and the town center, and lovely, accommodating staff. Also free tea and coffee doesn't go amiss.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.0

Sehr freundliche und hilfreiche Leute am Tresen , man ist sehr um Sauberkeit bemüht und erreicht sie auch wo es geht, die Teppiche stinken halt, die Betten sind sehr quietschig und wackelig, die Straße vor der Tür recht laut mit der offenbar beliebten Kneipe, das Haus selber hellhörig .. Die Stimmung insgesamt ist sehr freundlich , nebenan ein großer TESCO, der Kühlschrank und kochzeugs voll ausreichend , bröselkaffee und Tee für free:) allet jut dort

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel mit super netten Mitarbeitern! Zimmer waren echt schön und auch die Badezimmer waren toll ausgestattet :) Kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.1

lovely hostel & lovely people (: shared my room with three other volounteers who were super nice! the hostel was perfectly clean (although the wifi was not the fastest). I'd totally recommend it (:

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.