Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 661 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 661 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
9.4

Igloo are a nice little batch of hostels, I have stayed in the Hybrib one too. This one has a female dorm option as well. There are nice little touches like hand towels in bathrooms, bathmats etc. Kitchen is nicely set out with free tea and coffee and lots of bits to help yourself if you forgot to buy. It is very much based on a trust system and a Green system. The beds are a touch larer and comfier and the quilts more snuggly than the average hostsl and whole atmosphere is of communal living.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2017
10.0

Splendida esperienza! Gentilezza e cortesia oltre le aspettative. Sono rimasta solo un giorno, ero di passaggio, ma ho potuto pianificare il mio viaggio al meglio perché ho trovato ottimi consigli e cordialità! Stanza molto carina e spaziosa al punto giusto. 🌸🙂

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
10.0

I was travelling alone and booked a bed in a mixed dorm but when I arrived it turned out that I was the only female with 5 males so I was upgraded to a private room which hadn't been booked. I would have been fine with the mixed dorm but it was thoughtful and kind of the lady on reception to move me and I did feel better being in a private room. I was really impressed with the friendly atmosphere at the hostel and the location was perfect, right by the centre of town. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.9

Nice room, excellent location Man on check in was helpful and welcoming

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.1

Quality place to stay near bars, restaurants, and city center. This is not really a place to "hang out", but did provide small lockers, a clean shower, and a clean kitchen with coffee, etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 319 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
8.0

Good hostel near a big shopping center with a super market.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.4

Court séjour mais un lieu très accueillant, l endroit est chaleureux, la réceptionniste adorable. Quant au lieu, il est très bien entretenu, très propre, sécurisant. Très bien situé; à quelques minutes à pied du centre. Petit bonus, la possibilité de se garer gratuitement. Je recommande fortement cette auberge à toute personne passant dans le coin !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.0

Really nice and clean hostel. Staff were friendly. Little bit expensive and the location is a 15 minute walk from the main city centre. Not a backpacking place so not really anyone staying which was why there was no atmosphere. The facilities where amazing and they do a great job at keeping it clean. Tv in all the rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.0

located just north of the central shopping district. Not extremely visible from the street but not hidden. Friendly and helpful staff. Small private bathrooms scattered amongst the floors are not ideal but being private is a nice change.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Most confortable bed ever :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×