Hostelworld.com

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 487 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 487 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
89% 487
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.7

Very relaxed hostel. Amazing free breakfast. Staff so helpful both before we arrived organising a tour & when we were there with information about buses, restaurants etc. A little quiet but probably as it's rainy season. I would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Was a real pleasure to help you ladies in all your inquieres! Yes is the rainy season so is a bit quiet, but very good for start or end your travel around our Beautiful Costa Rica! is the GREEN SEASON..come over! All the best my ladies and I hope to see you again! Pura Vida! X Paula

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

Best place ever

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for such amazing and real comment! Hope to see you again in our hostel! All the best Paula & Erika! Pura Vida! XOXO

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2016
4.3

Gross. Couldn't even sleep because I was so worried about bugs and did not feel comfortable at all. It was cheap but not worth it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear customer: Strange at all that you write this review when you guys sat all over the furniture with your bare feet, until late night, watched TV, smoke in the outside porche, got breakfast (that you say at loud: Pancakes! Great!!! also that you were not the only ones in the hostel (You didn't had any interaction with nobody..at all!) and BUGS??? Not a real review and you're totally mistaken..we are the cleanest hotels in San Jose! Actually you guys were the DIRTY group of customers during the month! Amazing! (Read the comments in Hostelworld Trip Advisor/Hostels/Booking) were FAR FAR FAR of your comment. Paula //Owner

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 май 2016
8.6

Nicest bathroom and kitchen I've seen in a hostel. But the beds could be confier. The owner is very nice and you have shops and restaurants at proximity.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for such nice words! xoxo Paula

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 май 2016
9.1

Very helpful, nice beautiful neighborhood, and secure hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your comment! Paula

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
30 май 2016
9.4

We had a great time. Staff were super friendly and helpful, it's a safe part of town and there are some fun restaurants within a 5 minute walk, the main part of town is about a 30 minute walk (which was easy to navigate), and we really enjoyed our short time in San Jose. I would highly recommend the place to anyone traveling through San Jose.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

All the best for you guys and thanks a lot for such nice comments! XOXO Paula

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
8.6

You may get a funky vibe at first , but don't judge a book by its cover . Two very friendly women who run the hostel , helpful , about a 10-15 min walk into San Jose , nearby market and restaraunts, decently clean , and chill environment . Totally worth it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Was a real pleasure to serve you, solve your shuttle transportation, your next and upcoming bookings, your hesitation in terms of san jose exploring and also Costa Rica, your arrangement and re scheduled service to save you money, and also the sports tv watching! Was a real sweet to have you! All the best Paula and Erika XOXO

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.3

This was a great place to stay. The location is brilliant: visit the Mall or the Beer Factory nearby. Our host was very welcoming, the hostel was clean and the beds were comfortable. I couldn't get the shower to give warm water but the bathroom itself was clean. Our host made us packed breakfasts because we were leaving really early to go white water rafting (which is also brilliant) and then phoned them for us when the mini bus was very late. We felt really safe behind the locked gates.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for such kind words! The upstairs shower for the shared privates do have hot water service, only is a matter of not to open wide the cold water..just the left key! All the best Paula //Owner

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here! It was very brief but comfortable with a clean, hot, pressured shower, clean and comfortable bed and wonderful staff! The staff really went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. Would recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you a lot for such kind words and comments!! Pura Vida! XOXO

  • daniellau80
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.6

Great place. Outside of San Jose. Clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Customer: is good to mention that WE ARE LOCATED in San Jose, Province and Capital city; we are not located in San Jose centre city, thats absolutely different. Please look at our location map.San Jose centre is only 24 blocks, and is chaotic and noisy as every city in the world. We are located in san Pedro Los Yoses, 5 minutes by bus to city centre; in the Universities area. Please be careful with your comments in the reviews. Pura Vida Paula XOXO

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.