Hostelworld.com

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 465 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 465 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
90% 465
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.6

The lady on reception was so helpful, we were unsure of our next travel step so she rang the bus company straight away for us and found they had spare seats available. She also booked us a taxi early hours of the morning to leave and made us a snack pack as we were missing breakfast. Nice hostel as well, if I were going back to San Jose I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.9

Stayed here my first night in Costa Rica. Paula was great with helping to figure out the bus system. Helped plan out a day full of exploring and made travel arrangements for everyone in the hostel that evening. You have to be buzzed in. I thought that was great being a female in San Jose. It can be a little sketchy in the city. Located a little outside downtown in a safer area. Close to a mall and supermarkets. Only downside is there is no where to lock your belongings.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mariellaw
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 март 2016
8.3

We enjoyed our stay here, it was a calm area close to a shoppingmall where we had good food, did some shopping and went to the movies Twice! The private room was simple and clean, was quite hot in the evening so a fan would have been nice. The staff was very helpful, helped us with info about buses to Montezuma and even called a cab for us early in the morning, and gave us our breakfast to go, really sweet. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your advice in terms of the fan in the rooms; usually is not that hot in San Pedro; is due a very different summer that were experience right now. We are very much cooler.. We will fix that! All the best and hope that you're enjoying the beach! XO Paula

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 март 2016
10.0

Erica was so nice to us and they are very accommodating there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.0

A good, quiet place to stay if you are transitting through San Jose. The hostel is very clean and you can be confident of getting a good nights sleep. Spanish language skills are preferable if you wish to get the most out of your visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Customer: Thats actually a good advice to all visitors due outside San Jose or in the road to the most amazing places is only a few people that can actually communicate in english. Hope to have you again in our hostel; hope that you had a PURA VIDA vacation! Regards XO Paula

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2016
9.4

Es un sitio diseñado para descansar y estar tranquilos. Paula y Erika son excelentes anfitrionas y ayudan mucho a sus clientes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Esperando siempre que hayan disfrutado y que decidan volver muy pronto a visitarnos! Les enviamos un Pura Vida! XOXO Paula

  • latoyaflewellen4429
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2016
9.1

I only spent one night at this hostel as I was using it as a stopover from my flight before heading to Tortuguero early the next day. The staff were super friendly and accommodating. Paula, the owner had organised transport for me from the hostel to Tortuguero and ensured that I could arrive quite late in the evening and leave early the next morning. She had even packed me a breakfast to take for the drive. The showers were hot and the place seemed cosy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Was a total pleasure! Hope that you keep on going enjoying CR! Pura Vida and I hope to see you again! XO Paula

  • Erinho
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 март 2016
9.1

Clean well located hostel with employees who are well looking after you. A little too well sometimes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words; yes we are a small hostel with only 4 employees and we like to think that our customers are part of the family; but we never go to far... hope that you didn't misunderstand the latino way to express concern and care. Tot ziens en goede reis! Paula

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
9 март 2016
10.0

I can't say enough about the woman who runs this hostel. She was so accommodating to us despite some weird arrival/departure times. She was so sweet about everything I truly can't say enough good things. The place was so clean and nice, the security was good, there was even a yard out back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Youre most welcome for such kind words! Hope to see you and have you again here in my Hostel! All the best always and Pura Vida! XO Paula

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 март 2016
9.4

Only stayed in San Jose for one night, but everything was perfect here! Staff is so wonderful and helpful, room and bathrooms are very clean, and the breakfast was amazing. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Youre most welcome darling! Hope that you enjoyed the time with us and keep on the adventures! XOXO Paula

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.