Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
91% 496
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
8.9

Besonders die netten, hilfsbereiten und zuvorkommenden Mitarbeiter haben unseren Aufenthalt verschönert. Alles supi! Gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • RachelHudson
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel, very quiet neighbourhood and the staff were incredibly helpful. Served pancakes for breakfast so can't go wrong really!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for such amazing reference! All the best! XO Paula

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
9.7

We had a great time at in&basic. Paula was the perfect host, waiting up for us in spite of our very late arrival and helping us out with the many questions we had and even helping us sort out a route for our travels. Would highly recommend to everyone looking for a friendly and relaxed environment to stay in San josé. Thank you Paula!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

My ladies you have a house in San Jose! Always welcome! Have a great time in your vacations! Pura Vida XOXO Paula

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Paula was very friendly and nice , she told us a lot about San Jose and Costa Rica tourism during our stay it was very helpful. Rooms and bathroom were very clean. We are coming back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.1

We only stayed for one night after arriving in San Jose, but Paula was amazing. She knows Costa Rica like the back of her hand and really helped us with planning our trip! Also, the breakfast was fabulous! We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thnks for your amazing words to me! I will always help to my customers as much I as can! See you girls soon! Have a good time! Pura Vida! XO Paula

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Paula is the BEST. My friend lost her luggage on her flight and I don't know what we would've done without her!! She was super helpful and went above and beyond, we were so thankful. The hostel itself was very clean, safe and overall fantastic. If you stay in San Jose, stay here!! Thanks again Paula :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

My ladies was a great pleasure to help you with everything.. and i hoped you enjoyed Costa Rica! Mi casa es su casa!! XOXO Paula Pura Vida!

  • spongebobrectanglepants441
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.4

Paula is an absolute superstar! She organised everything for us, from tours to our return bus to Puerto Viejo & even arranged airport pick up for us, even though we arrived 12 hours earlier than expected! The hostel is really secure, you have to buzz in & out. It's in a quiet residential neighbourhood, so great for rest :) Lots of nice restaurants & supermarket nearby too. Great place & Paula makes whatever you need happen. Thanks so much!!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Was and will be always a pleasure to serve you gusy! Have a good time in the Caribbean! See you guys soon! All the best! Paula XOXO

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.7

Paola was a wonderful hostess. She is immediately welcoming and helpful in all aspects. She is more than willing to set up tours of activities for you. We had an early tour in the morning, and she packed breakfast for us so we wouldn't get hungry. The hostel is very secure and is located very close to the San Pedro mall, as well as lots of restaurants. The only downside is it's far from the airport. Otherwise, it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind words toward me and my hostel. All the best! XO Paula

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, great value for money. Breakfast was very welcome each morning! Only a 20 minute walk to the centre of San Jose. The hostel has a few cool bars and restaurants nearby but the woman who owns the hostel will be able to tell you exactly what you're looking for, extremely friendly, would recommend to anyone! Went in low season so it was quite quiet in the hostel but this had its advantages when settling in to Costa Rica!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks a lot for your great comment and review! Was a pleasure to have you in our hostel and we hope to see you again! Pura Vida! Paula

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.7

Very relaxed hostel. Amazing free breakfast. Staff so helpful both before we arrived organising a tour & when we were there with information about buses, restaurants etc. A little quiet but probably as it's rainy season. I would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Was a real pleasure to help you ladies in all your inquieres! Yes is the rainy season so is a bit quiet, but very good for start or end your travel around our Beautiful Costa Rica! is the GREEN SEASON..come over! All the best my ladies and I hope to see you again! Pura Vida! X Paula

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.