Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
90% 525
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
8.3

Lovely owners, big kitchen, lovely breakfast and super clean bathroom! Dorm was a bit small and it would've been great to chill in the lounge with a beer (not just the dinning area) ...would probably boost the atmosphere a bit too. All in all a nice spot to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
2.9

I was incredibly disappointed in this hostel. Sheets were stained, very out dated, staff was smug and unfriendly (seemed inconvenienced). Despite cancelling our additional night stays within the reasonable time period they refused to return the deposit. This was an awful experience and I do not recommend this location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • janawessendorf5029
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.0

The hostel was very clean. I really liked the breakfast, although it is served a little late (8am). It is located in San Pedro, not San Jose, requiring 15 mins altogether to reach the city centre. While I was there it was the first days after an owner change, so things may change. The new owners do not speak english (yet?).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your appreciation and suggestions, very appropriate to improve the service, because we are initiating administrative and managerial tasks. (changes of Administration) The new owners don't speak English, are currently in the process of course, at your service whenever it warrants it. Carmen!.

  • Bengysaur
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.4

This hostel is under new management and the new owners are doing their best to catch with the business requirements. What is great: Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, location: quiet neighborhood in a walking distance to downtown, hot showers, equipped kitchen. Improvement areas: fix the front door, change stained sheets, install lockers in rooms, add more power sockets in rooms, add wifi repeaters. Overall is a good place to sleep in SJ.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your opinion! It is very important for us, because it is what allows us to improve the service we provide them. Now under new management, we are implementing some changes, we expect positive!. Carmen!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
9.4

My brother and I stayed here for 3 nights, and overall it was a good value for us. If your looking to party then this is not your spot. If your looking for a cozy & family vibe then this is the spot. Erika was a big help with recommendations and making sure everything was smooth. The rooms and bathrooms were clean so no complaints there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
10.0

This has honestly been one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in and the lady was so lovely and helpful. Thankyou for a great stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for such a nice comment and review! We do try always our best! All the best posible in your journey! XO Paula

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Paula is a very very friendly and helpful woman. She made my stay very pleasant and helped me with booking taxis from/to the bus station to Nicoya and airport back home. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for such comment/review towards the hostel and myself! All the best! Pura Vida! XOXO Paula

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
8.9

Frühstück inkl Früchten und Eier :-) Absolut sauber Sehr gute Lage und Sicherheit durch persönlich abgesperrtem Tor der Besitzerin. Gute Tipps und Infos Matratzen allerdings sehr durchgelegen (Erfahrung in einem Doppelbettzimmer) Alles in allem ein gutes Hostel nahe der Innenstadt mit guter Anbindung und man hat alles was braucht im Haus oder vor Ort :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we will take care of the mattress in the room! Thanks so much for your good review and comment! Have a good time around Costa Rica! Pura Vida! XO Paula

  • mhagzie1505
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Great location in a quiet neighbourhood and close to shops and restaurants. Very helpful staff and breakfast is very good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for such nice comment and review!!! We do all our best in serve you and our customers!!! Hope to see you again!! XOXO Paula

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel we had stayed at. The women running it was so helpful with everything! She was so sweet too. The breakfast that was provided was excellent. Our room was great too. The location of the hostel is great because you are by the museums and shopping centres.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for such kind words about me and the Hostel! Hoped that you enjoyed Costa Rica and Pura Vida! Hope to see you again! This hostel is your house! XO Paula

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.