Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.4
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
97% 127
43.5085695 16.4397667
Inchy Rooms
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.4

Inchy is wonderful. Her place is quiet but in an excellent location. The kitchen is fully stocked and she was always easy to reach and happy to accommodate us. She did a wonderful job making sure we were orientated to the city and pointed out key areas that would be of interest. We had a relaxing time here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Very nice room. Comfortable bed. Amazing location. Owners were incredibly kind even when we were 7hrs late for check in. Highly recommend staying here for a visit to this beautiful city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at Inchy rooms - had the most welcoming, homely feel I've ever experienced travelling through all of Europe. Location is amazing: set in the Diocletian's Palace complex. Inchy and her son Boris have had 7 generations of their family live there! Renovations ~10 yrs ago has updated modern facilities but keeping beautiful old features. Rooms have cable TV, great aircon and there's a roomy kitchen with complimentary tea/coffee & cookies. Will definitely book again when next in Split!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.7

Inchy and Boris were very welcoming. Couldn't ask for a better location -- right in the middle of Diacletian's Palace. Expect a pretty intimate atmosphere if you stay here as the hostel is also Inchy and Boris's home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.7

I recommend 200%! The hostel has the perfect location, in an old, beautiful building in the very heart of Old Split, at under 2min of walk to all kind of shops and 10min to the beach. It's very safe and clean. But most of all, the lady that runs the place is the kindest, most hospitable person ever. She offered us cookies and snacks at arrival, and we talked about all kind of things, she's like my Croatian mother. I would definitely stay there again !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
9.7

Très bonne adresse en plein coeur de split. Emplacement vraiment parfait au centre de la vielle ville. Chambre et logement très propre avec la climatisation, tv et petit frigo dans la chambre. Un accueil très gentil et soigné, pleins d'infos sur la ville et de bonnes adresses. Un très bon rapport qualité prix !! À recommander

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
9.7

My boyfriend and I stayed at Inchy rooms at the end of July for a few nights. PERFECT location in the city centre, clean rooms/bathrooms, and very helpful staff. Inchy helped my boyfriend and I plan out our days and she gave us great restaurant suggestions. We stayed in the double room Ensuite and I was pleasantly surprised by the air conditioning and mini fridge in the room. My only minor complaint would be the slight smoke smell in the common areas (not the room), but otherwise great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • blakemichels
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hosts that care about your stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.6

Great location. Pretty quiet atmosphere as it's in their home. Bed wasn't super comfy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.4

Myself and my sister had a wonderful stay. The location was extremely good right inside the walls of the old town near the palace. As we arrived early they cleaned our room first and stored our luggage which allowed us to check in early, which we highly appreciated after spending hours travelling. Inchy and her son accommodated to any need we may have had and were extremely hospitable throughout our stay. Feels more like you're in a home then a hostel and has a nice quiet environment. Stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.