Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.8
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
98% 117
43.5085695 16.4397667
Inchy Rooms
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.4

Myself and my sister had a wonderful stay. The location was extremely good right inside the walls of the old town near the palace. As we arrived early they cleaned our room first and stored our luggage which allowed us to check in early, which we highly appreciated after spending hours travelling. Inchy and her son accommodated to any need we may have had and were extremely hospitable throughout our stay. Feels more like you're in a home then a hostel and has a nice quiet environment. Stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.1

My friend and I stayed in a twin share for two nights at InchyRooms. Our hosts were welcoming and wonderfully helpful. Ileana meet us at the door and went through the location of Split, giving us tips on where to eat, swim, shop and visit. The family also went to great efforts to help us get our luggage which was lost from our flight from Rome!!! The location is excellent, right next to the heart of Diocletian's palace, making it an excellent spot to visit and experience Split.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

With out a doubt one of the best hostels i have stayed in, the location couldnt get any better everything you need and want is walking distance, the hostel itself felt like a home, the facilities are clean and its very spacious. Inchy and her son Borris are very welcoming and will help you with what ever you need. As a solo traveler i would not hesitate to return to this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Easy to find, easy to contact the owner to get in - just ring the doorbell :-) No need to have a telephone with European calling plan in order to call the owner to be let in. Excellent WiFi PLUS use of a computer in case you aren't traveling with your own device. Incredible location right within Diocletian's palace and yet marvelously quiet. Gracious, informative host. Incredible place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing! Inchy herself is so lovely, very friendly & helpful, can tell you all you need to know about Split. The location could not be better, so close to Dicoleatian's palace, in the very heart of the Split old town. Staying at Inchy Rooms feels more like staying as a guest in someone's home. Everything was perfectly clean, beds are comfy, rooms have aircon & wifi. Couldn't find anything wrong with this place, will definitely stay here again soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.4

Inchy rooms are in a fabulous location and Inchy and her son were very welcoming. Inchy gave us tips on where to go and what to see. Our private room and ensuite were quite spacious and clean. Definitely would recommend and go back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

This was our second year in a row staying at Inchy Rooms and it was even better than the first! It was great to see Inchy and Boris again and we were very warmly welcomed. The location cannot be beaten and the rooms have everything you could need. I can't speak highly enough of the place and of Inchy and Boris, they will help you with whatever you need. If you are trying to find accommodation in the heart of Split for amazing value then look no further! Thank you for our stay, Niall and Emma!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Split!! Itchy and Boris was fabulous hosts, always up for a chat and a coffee. The location is amazing - better than I ever could have hoped for! Room was clean and spacious with great facilities. Wouldn't recommend staying anywhere else!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay at Inchy Rooms. It is a comfortable clean modern well equipped room in a fantastic location. Evana (aka Inchy) and her son Boris are Friendly Welcoming and very informative. They speak with a passion about Split. The property is accessed via a lot of stairs. We would have no hesitation in recommending. It is a stay that is like Home From Home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.