Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
10.0

Uljana and Boris were great hosts. They shared good information about Split. The location was superb and the room was comfortable. You can also use the kitchen facilities which was great as well. We had a perfect stay! Highly recommend everyone to stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Inchy room is a great stay ! Even though you're right in the middle of the Diocletian palace *one minute away from the riva, 30 seconds away from the cathedral), it's calm and quiet at night. Inchy and Boris were adorable to us and very helpful throughout our entire stay. There was air conditioning in our room, the bathroom was clean, and we had everything we needed to make food in the kitchen. It's also very secure; I would highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

All the best.Thank you:-) Owners:-)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.4

Lovely quaint little spot. More of an Air Bnb than a "hostel". A few decked out rooms with a central kitchen, tucked away in a little shopping strip. Mum and son run, they were both friendly and informative. The place was neat, kept, and well presented. They were helpful with maps and sightseeing tips. Pretty cool location, very central to the old town/ castle area. Definitely not a huge social hostel, but great if you need a quiet night to recover

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.4

Perfect cozy, home-y experience :) owner is wonderful and room was perfect. Would definitely recommend for anyone trying to relax and have a welcoming Split experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks...

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.1

Ostello nel cuore di Spalato dall'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. La proprietaria è molto gentile. Stanze non molto grandi ma carine e dotate di tutti i comfort, anche se il letto a castello non è comodissimo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
10.0

Excellent hosts all round. We had problems with stolen passports/wallets early in the morning and even then they were very happy to help and let us use their phone for international phone calls. Location is fantastic as it's in the Diocletian's Palace with loads of shops/bars/restaurants just outside. If I return to split I will come here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

All the best hope to see you again. Thank you. Owners

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
9.4

Très bien placé au cœur de Split. Chambre avec salle de bain privative propres et climatisées . Lit confortable et spacieux. Excellent accueille de notre hôte qui nous a fournit un plan avec des explications sur les différents endroits à visiter et nous a donner l'adresse de plusieurs bons restaurants et bars . Il manque juste un peu de lumière extérieure dans la chambre .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
10.0

Loved this Place! Owner and her son were extremely helpful, nice and sweet. This place was in the perfect location, just a block from the tower, shops, pub crawls, restaurants and supermarket. I can't say enough good things about my stay here, it was one of the highlights of my trip and made my first trip to Split/Croatia that much better!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you .Hope to see you again all the best GOOD LUCK☺

  • gemmadtch
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
10.0

This place was so much better than the pictures! Perfect room and the most ideal location in the heart of diocletians palace- everything is close and the town is beautiful! inchy and her son boris were the nicest hosts I have ever stayed with and extremely helpful! I ended up booking an extra two nights with inchy rooms. Both hosts were always available and willing to help with anything which was so nice ! I cant wait to go back to split and stay here again! Thank you inchy rooms xxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

A big thanks to my wonderful guests hope to see you again. Good luck.Best. Owners.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay, great location, and really hospitable people. I recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks:-)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.