Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 5991 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 5991 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
5.1

They just have 1 bathroom upstairs and it stinks. It is a old house which really, really need some reforms. The staffs in the kitchen were dirty, someone got my food from refrigerator. The good thing there was the localization, because you can get the trem and go to French Quarte or City Park very easy. I was sleeping in the female room and showed up some guy in the room just to see though the window, I don't think that it is correct, if I got a female room it is because I don't want men there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved my stay at the hostel and only wish I could have stayed longer! The staff were incredible, being very helpful at the front desk whenever I had a question and even face painting during Mardi Gras. The facilities are great - I loved the pool, the cooked breakfast and the kitchen. Overall it was an amazing experience and j can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.6

Amazing place and atmosphere, you cannot even describe it! The staff was really helpful as well, always happy to answer questions and up for a chat. The bathrooms are overall quite clean which is a prowess when you think of the number of guests on a period like Mardi Gras and you're invited to let the staff know if you see anything dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel, a real travellers hostel. Great experience, and amazing staff. Very good location right on the street car line. No better value in New Orleans.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
5.7

The guys who check us in was terrible. The hostel very dirty! 2 positive sites: localisation and recommendation to go for breakfast to Betsy'w pancakes!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
6.9

A Good Place for young Bag Packers to meet and stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Албания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.1

Nice place to stay in New Orleans.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
9.4

Awesome atmosphere and a great way to meet people while traveling! The artwork throughout the facility was on point, the kind where you notice something new everytime you look around. Really appreciated the cleanliness and the super friendly service. Will be staying here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Great staff, location is easy to get around from the airport and to the french quarter, and a friendly atmosphere. I would recommend to friends and family.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
8.0

Really loved the quirky feel of the hostel! The street car is really close to the hostel, and the entire place makes it super chill! Sure it isn't a 5 star hotel in terms of its facilities, but for $20 per night, it's totally worth it if all you're looking for is a place for the night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.