Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 5,718 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 5,718 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
85% 5718
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.7

I always stay at India house in nola. The price is unbeatable, and everyone is nice. I love meeting people from other countries and finding out what brought them to Nola. They serve a delicious meal every night, too, for only $6.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever seen! Great staff, cool people, very friendly! The pool is great and the organization of the hostel is absolutely great!!! Had my best time and can highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.1

Cool atmosphere, pool was great, close to the streetcar line but a few cons. Room lock felt flimsy enough that a well placed shoulder would open it fairly easy. No lockers for luggage so I didn't like leaving valuables in the room. Nothing against the hostel, but my roommates were the messiest girls ever and felt the need to spread their clothes across the whole room and other bunks. Cockroaches in the downstairs kitchen/lounge area. Can't expect much more for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
6.9

Karaktervol hostel met zwembad dichtbij cable car naar downtown. Staf verschilt van vriendelijk en behulpzaam tot grumpy. Hygiëne niet tippie toppie. Had prive slaapkamer met groot hangslot als ik weg was. Als ik in kamer was dan klein haakje voor deur die niet helemaal dicht ging. Hostel genoten veelal jong en geen quiet time ingesteld, dus kan rumoerig zijn tot diep in nacht. Overall gezellige vibe om andere solo travellers te ontmoeten en zwembad is plus. Ontbijt niet inclusief.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
7.4

I stayed one night in a 6 bed female dorm room after staying three nights in a private room with a friend. One shower and toilet to share between a lot of rooms. Wasn't a good set up. And I don't think it was very clean either. You couldn't flush the toilet if someone else just did before you which left toilet paper and "other" stuff in the toilet. Loved the pool and easy location to get to the French quarter and bourbon street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.4

I had a blast staying here. This hostel is very different from other hostels in the US, it feels more like a hostel in South East Asia or Latin America. It has an awesome vibe! It's really easy to meet other people here. If you stay at India House you will surely have a great time in Nola!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
8.3

Super Atmosphäre! Alle waren sehr nett und man saß jeden abend im Hof am Pool und hat lange geredet! lediglich an der sauberkeit hat es ein wenig gemangelt, aber es war aushaltbar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.4

Was a really good place to stay, awesome that there is a pool, super close to getting the public transport

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.1

Super auberge de jeunesse, pas excessivement loin du French quarter, tres bien équipée (piscine, salle de télé, clim dans les chambres privatives). Nous avons fait de très belles rencontres !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marianc
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.4

Great traveler's hostel! It is huge and has many different rooms, so it is very easy to meet people. The outside pool/patio is great for relaxing, drinks, & meeting new friends :] A big group of us went out together! We stayed in a 16 bunk room and it wasn't bad at all. The rooms are actually divided into smaller groups of 6 & 4 bunks, with 2 bathrooms inside, also common bathrooms & showers in the center that anyone can use. The food was cheap & good! Very close to the trolley to get around!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.