Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 6063 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 6063 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
9.7

A great place to stay in New Orleans. It's rough round the edges and needs a touch of paint here and there, but it is kept well clean. There is a bit of a hippie vibe about the hostel, although there was a good variety of ages and personalities while I was there. There are fridges to store your food and beer, a nice outdoor area for socialising, TVs, and a pool. They also cook excellent meals, which are inexpensive. It is a minute's walk from the trolley which goes right into downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Awesome friendly staff! Location is incredible, steps away from the streetcar. Pool was clean, food was served twice a day, lots of refrigerators to keep your food and drinks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.9

Beautiful Hostel with NOLA charme, overall clean exept of cockroaches in the bathroom, perfect base to head into the city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.1

Loved my stay, funky decor and fun loving people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
7.7

The room I stayed in was EXTREMELY cold at night, I could hear everything in the rooms on each side of me (yuck). That's my only complaint. Other than that the staff was excellent, the facility smelled good everytine I walked through, the kitchen stayed clean, everyone is friendly. It's a great place to stay if you're passing through. They just have to make sure nobody gets drunk their. Because one person got pissy drunk where I stayed and they woke me up at 3am 😒😡They

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
7.4

Staff were really good, kitchen and fridges were good, comfortable chill areas. Little bit overpriced and my room was a little dirty and smelly and not the hostels fault but had a lot of weird people in the room

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
8.0

My group stayed in on the of the dorm rooms in the main house, so I can only speak from that experience. Yes, the house is old and a bit rickety but it compensated with it's charm and social atmosphere. I loved all the art throughout the house. Wasn't the cleanest place, and reminded me more of a frat house that I know, but I still enjoyed the stay. I liked the fact that they give you the linens and you make your own bed. Met loads of great people, would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at this place. Nice and competent employees, good conversations with other travelers and well-located. It's only a 10-15 min streetcar ride to French Quarter. Only negative things are the noisy bunk beds. Would definitely come again though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
8.9

Me and my friend stayed at the hostel for a week after a work visit to NC. The location was good, only a second away from the nearest streetcar stop and a walking distance from a neighbourhood supermarket and some nice local restaurants (we definitely recommend Mona's Café and Clesi's, both on Bank St.). The staff was friendly and helpful and the food they served every morning and evening was delicious. Good place to relax and meet new people. We're definitely planning to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
10.0

Had a great time. We've stayed in several hostels in the area and very much appreciated the courtyard. Couldn't have been better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.