Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 6123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 6123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.3

Das Personal war super freundlich und hilfsbereit! Der Pool ist einfach der Hammer und die Küche ist gut ausgestattet. Zudem ist die Terasse wunderschön und man kann sich köstliches frisch zubereitetes Frühstück vom 7-13h kaufen. Das Hostel ist super ausgestattet und es gibt trinken und Snacks zu kaufen. Die Zimmer sind auch der Größe entsprechend. Bequeme Betten. Einziges Marken: duschen und WCs. Aber für 20€ pro Nacht, kann man nichts besseres finden! Ich würde das Hostel wieder buchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel experience and it was awesome! The staff was very friendly and the place was very clean. Really cool atmosphere, I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.4

This was the best hostel i've stayed at in the USA so far. The staff were so friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.1

I was first put off with India house but the grungy hostel atmosphere grew on me. My wife and stayed in a private room with private bathroom which was perfect for what we needed. The a/c was a godsend as the humidity would have been unbearable to sleep in. Staff were ultra friendly and informative. Common areas were good. The Location at first seemed a bit far from the action but being on Canal st. made the street car at really accessible. Overall I was really happy with my 4 nights stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

Had a private room, and definitely recommend it - if you like to socialize but also like privacy. Especially with amenities, I like having my own shower and restroom area. Enjoyed the stay, would go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

The facilities were all quite adequate and comfortable and the staff that helped me were all great. I am older than the average hostel guest and, although I did not request it or particularly need it, the girl who checked me in went out of her way to find me a bottom bunk convenient to a rest room. When a mistake was made concerning my sheets. etc., it was quickly and pleasantly correct. I appreciated the free coffee, cups, forks, etc. furnished in the kitchen. The breakfast was good and cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, has a really cool atmosphere! 1 minute walk to tram into town. Staff are super helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 май 2017
8.9

I just loved that special place! The outdoor area is really cool with pool, terrace to jam on in the evening, outdoor kitchen where breakfast and dinner are cooked and served (not included in the price), also inside all the walls are painted and travellers left some notices which I enjoyed to read through a bit. The rooms itself aren't too comfortable but for me it was quite okay. It's easy to get in contact with other travellers! I would definitely come there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
6.9

Our stay was alright, however over half the staff we encountered had unpleasant attitude. They replied with a tense tone to us and others. The questions we asked were simple and polite, so no need for such aggression. Please make sure that staff who work there understand that it's a customer based service, not about when their next break is coming up. Furthermore, we stayed at the Bunkhouse and it was dirty! Trash on floor and girl working there just shrugged her shoulders when she saw it?!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 май 2017
10.0

Loved this place! I have stayed at a few different hostels and cheap hotels in New Orleans. I lucked out on this one, cause I got the last bed in a dorm room and found this place to be so much more than a bed for the night. Great food served out back at night and for breakfast, and while I immediately noticed the pool, I didn't realize what that would mean for my short stay until my plans changed and I ended up hanging out poolside all day. I made friends from France, NZ, UK, US. What a gem!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.