Hostelworld.com

India House Backpackers Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 5983 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 5983 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Албания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.1

Nice place to stay in New Orleans.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
9.4

Awesome atmosphere and a great way to meet people while traveling! The artwork throughout the facility was on point, the kind where you notice something new everytime you look around. Really appreciated the cleanliness and the super friendly service. Will be staying here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Great staff, location is easy to get around from the airport and to the french quarter, and a friendly atmosphere. I would recommend to friends and family.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
8.0

Really loved the quirky feel of the hostel! The street car is really close to the hostel, and the entire place makes it super chill! Sure it isn't a 5 star hotel in terms of its facilities, but for $20 per night, it's totally worth it if all you're looking for is a place for the night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mhawxhu16142
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.9

Great place to stay, close to the French quarter. It's a little loud at night when people are drinking and hanging out in the outside common area. If the night time social area was moved a little farther from the sleeping quarters it would be perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.9

Wonderful experience. This was my first time staying in a hostel so I had some reservations. I was traveling with my 21 year old daughter so I called ahead to get the 411. I was greeted with a friendly voice and given honest information aboit my concerns. I was not disappointed at all with the facilities. I was in the city of NOLA for the marathon that weekend and the location was perfect!! Thank ypu India House for your great hospitality!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
9.4

Nothing but good times. I stayed for 7 days. It's close to the supermarket and the mass transit. So I was able to see to the city and save some money by using their community kitchen. The staff are so cool and friendly. We had so many laughs and conversations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
6.9

Was fine, easy to catch the tram car into town. The hostel is made up of different houses. The door never seemed to get shut properly. Was fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
9.4

The hostel is located on Canal and it was beyond easy to get anywhere by the trolley or bus. Even with Lyft, we never spent over 13 dollars. Everyone was so friendly and helpful at the hostel, though sometimes the staff member may be away from the front desk for an extended periods of time (I waited over 30 minutes to check in). But I am pretty sure it was just that one day and one person, I did not have to wait to ask a question any other days we were there. Good money to value ratio!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
8.6

Great place to stay if you're looking for a friendly and dynamic environment of people from different backgrounds while you explore the great city of New Orleans for a few days. Staff is excellent, understanding and always available at all hours of the day. You have a problem; they will fix it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.