Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

India House Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 5,726 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 5,726 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
85% 5726
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.3

Great location, walking distance to most things or the tram car or an uber was nothing. Rooms are big so plenty of room for stuff and lockers in the rooms. Most things are perfect for back packers, big tv room to chill out, food served for small price, vending machines, ATM, loads of bathrooms. The only improvement needed is items for the kitchen, there were no bowls for ceral, we carry our own bits for food making but I'm sure most don't!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.4

Ambiance vraiment sympa dans cette petite auberge, le staff est aux petits soins, les chambres sont propres et les lits confortables. Elle est un peu excentrée mais le cable car rouge vous mènera au french quarter en 20min et il roule de jour comme de nuit. Je recommande cette auberge ! Enjoy ! 😄

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ella_t24
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, great atmosphere, awesome pool and outdoor social area, close to streetcar stop, awesome staff, nothing to complain about! Loved it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
7.7

Very nice and cool hostel to stay at, a lot of young people and very friendly employees 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.7

I always stay at India house in nola. The price is unbeatable, and everyone is nice. I love meeting people from other countries and finding out what brought them to Nola. They serve a delicious meal every night, too, for only $6.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever seen! Great staff, cool people, very friendly! The pool is great and the organization of the hostel is absolutely great!!! Had my best time and can highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.1

Cool atmosphere, pool was great, close to the streetcar line but a few cons. Room lock felt flimsy enough that a well placed shoulder would open it fairly easy. No lockers for luggage so I didn't like leaving valuables in the room. Nothing against the hostel, but my roommates were the messiest girls ever and felt the need to spread their clothes across the whole room and other bunks. Cockroaches in the downstairs kitchen/lounge area. Can't expect much more for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
6.9

Karaktervol hostel met zwembad dichtbij cable car naar downtown. Staf verschilt van vriendelijk en behulpzaam tot grumpy. Hygiëne niet tippie toppie. Had prive slaapkamer met groot hangslot als ik weg was. Als ik in kamer was dan klein haakje voor deur die niet helemaal dicht ging. Hostel genoten veelal jong en geen quiet time ingesteld, dus kan rumoerig zijn tot diep in nacht. Overall gezellige vibe om andere solo travellers te ontmoeten en zwembad is plus. Ontbijt niet inclusief.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
5.7

Used condoms left in the shower on multiple occasions is never heartwarming nor welcoming.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.6

Totally loved my stay at India House! Super friendly and fun staff! Cleanliness was ok but just loved the style and atmosphere of the hostel. Thumbs up for the pool- perfect to cool down from the heat. Located outside of french quarter but only a minute walk from the canal street car that brings you right to bourbon street and co. Totally recommend this hostel to anyone who looks for a cheap and fun trip to New Orleans! Definitely gonna come back if I visit New Orleans again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.