Hostelworld.com

India House Backpackers Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 5,552 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 5,552 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
85% 5552
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.1

have stayed at the india house every year for about 15 years for jazz fest. it gets better every year. this year, hostelworld made a mistake and many people had reservations that did not get correctly processed. i had 3 back to back reservations that failed. we were all left with official reservation numbers, and no actual reservations. hostelworld still has not refunded the booking fees or honored the other account credits - (50$ per incident, in my case 3 incidents). still waiting.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marjoriebrilhante
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
7.1

Comparado a outros hostels tem um bom custo beneficio, mas pelo tamanho e Instalações acho que poderia ser mais organizado e limpo

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at, hands down. The cat was also a plus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.1

my favorite hostel yet! Nothing fancy but the atmosphere, location, staff, and property were the best I've ever experienced! Very chill vibe awesome hangout spot and great location I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.4

Not my first stay here and I doubt it'll be the last. It's not spotlessly clean but it's a great price with decent facilities, and if you're in New Orleans to have fun it's the place to stay. Staff are always unfailingly friendly and the range of people you meet here is great. Never a dull day or night it's too easy to never want to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.7

I loved every minute here. If staff take a liking to you, you can expect a fantastic experience. The people working there are travelers themselves, and therefore are quite world-wise, especially Alex and Robin, those guys kept me occupied and merry for a week! The hostel itself seems to have built its foundation on the sociable nature of travelers; can't recommend it enough! - oh and it has a pool (13th May 1993 - remember me Alex? - her memory intimates me).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

Nice atmosphere, nice people, nice staff, all is good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.0

A good place to stay in NOLA : Great staff, next to the transportation, clean,....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.6

The location is ok. You gotta take the tram to get to the French Quarter, but its cheap (usd3 for 24h pass). The common area fantastic. Super easy to socialize. I was in the old 12 bed dorm and it was fine. They have a discount price for that. The staff is very helpful and friendly, but 2 men that work there are very grumpy and sometimes even impolite! Nicola is super cool. Thank you for the awesome bike ride!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
8.3

全米でも人気の宿に選ばれるだけの宿でした。 プールがあるし、中庭は宿泊客の交流の場になってます。建物は古いけどよくメンテナンスしてるし、トイレやシャワーはかなり良くメンテナンスされていました。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.