Hostelworld.com

India House Backpackers Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 5,643 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 5,643 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
India House Backpackers Hostel Located at 124 South Lopez St, , New Orleans.
India House Backpackers Hostel
USA
New Orleans LA LA 70119 124 South Lopez St
85% 5643
29.9683660 -90.0922960
India House Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
4.6

All of our stuff was moved off our beds and dumped around the dorm, and our beds were given to other guests. The staff member who dealt with us was rude and sarcastic instead of apologetic or helpful, and acted in a way that suggested she was drunk. She laughed with another staff member because a guest had asked to see the management, and another guest told us they had an experience like ours. Hostel was kind of run down, with poor facilities and no doors or locks on co-ed showers. So so bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.3

very good hostel i really enjoy my time :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.4

I've stayed at this hostel twice now. It's not the cleanest, it's not in the safest neighborhood but the price and the staff completely negate those two things. I'll settle for a questionable shower curtain if it means I am surrounded by the best people I could hope for in one of the cooler hostel structures I've been in. The neighborhood may be a bit sketchy, but the trolley is incredibly convenient, as well as plenty of food options including a few grocery stores. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

Will be better if they provide you some towels. And be faster to attend you when you need to do your check in.( we spent 4h waiting)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

This place is awesome. Good vibes all around. Would do it all over again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
5.7

Decent hostel, with good facilities. On the other hand, they should pay more attention to their staff. The lady in the front desk was extremely rude everytime we talked to her (from check in to help regarding food).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.7

Had the best time of my life!! Amazing steff, very clean and a great location and atmosphere!! Will love to go back when ever I can!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
8.6

We had a great time! But please people, stop writing wannebe philosophical bullshit on hostel walls!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for. Decent location, very bohemian vibe! That also included 19th century French bohemian hygiene, with messy bathrooms and some of the breakfast that was just a puddle of butter and some fried veggies made by a guy who didn't wash his hands ever. Great atmosphere though, with great people from everywhere drinking and partying together. Some of the staff were rather cranky, but some were very helpful too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
4.6

My bed was in a axillary structure built from 2x4s and plywood. There was a 18" wide ramp leading to the shutters that acted as doors. There was no door knob. No way to lock the room from the inside. Whenever someone walked up the ramp, the whole structure shook. Just outside the structure was a common area where other tenants loudly congregated until early morning. The area was often strewn with empty beer bottles. The showers were mixed gender, again with no locks.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.