Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.5
Indy House Located at 45 Jungdong 1-ro, Haundae-Gu, Busan.
Indy House
South Korea
Busan 45 Jungdong 1-ro, Haundae-Gu
91% 351
35.1617313 129.1637492
Indy House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
10.0

I love Indy house❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
7.1

The hostel is ok, gpod location of you lile the beach. The market is jusy nearby so good cheep food is easy to come by. There were only koreans there while I was there and they were quite shy to talk to me so not very social but I guess that depends on timing and other guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
7.7

Bitte beachten, dass die Besitzerin kein Englisch spricht!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

This hostel was so surprisingly worth the money! It is about a 5 minute walk to Haeundae Beach, it has air conditioning, and the common room area is very cute (and functional)! Check in was easy and fast, and having an en-suite bathroom for every dorm room (~6 people) is incredibly convenient. I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • azharmokhtar916865
  • Малайзия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 май 2016
10.0

Throughout our 2 weeks holiday in Korea, Indy House was the best hostel we stayed. The location is very near to Haeundae Beach, 24 hours connivence stores, Haeundae Market, restaurants, metro station, etc. We stayed at 6 dorm room, it was spacious. Toilet is very clean. Common area on the 4th floor is very nice to hangout. Breakfast provided. The staff is extremely helpful. Forgot to ask her name but the beautiful Korean receptionist really help us a lot and providing information to attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.1

Pretty much there's nothing to complain. The room (got the private) was big enough, had appliances and was clean. The bathroom was ok. Staff was friendly and helpful. The common area is quite, quite big and has a house vibe, you feel like in your own lliving room/kitchen. There's a large space to socialize, although no one was there, probably because of our timing on off season month. Location somewhat bad, depending on what you like. If you like the beach, then the location is perfect for you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
9.1

Great clean hostel located a short walk from the beach. Awesome common facilities! We stayed in a double private room w a private bathroom/shower and it even came w a flat screen TV! I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 март 2016
9.7

everything is good. (staffs, rooms, shower, common area and so on.) If I went to Korea, I would like to stay again :P

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 март 2016
10.0

Very clean! Seems newly renovated. Very comfortable, great location close to lots of food. Has all the facilities: free computers, cheap laundry, cheap toiletries, free kitchen use, even floor heating. And the "Indy House Story" painted on the stairs is a nice touch :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.