Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
8.3

Cozy room, very nicely decorated and private. It could use some minor improvements, such as in the bathroom, and a bigger table. Good value for money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
9.4

Everything was great at Inkijkmuseum, and Stefan and Martin are really nice and helpful. If you need anything, they are here. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
9.4

The owners were really nice and the location was fine. I'll recommend it to my friends !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.9

Good position near the center and easy to find it. The landlord was very friendly (he gave us a present for fix a light in the room). Ema & Simo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

you deserved that present (-:

  • olivvilo
  • Россия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay at Inkijkmuseum very much! Upon arrival we received a warm welcome from Stefan, who showed us a room. The room is big enough for two and has everything plus amazing paintings and big window! Thanks to Stefan and Martin Inkijkmuseum has a very special atmosphere and we enjoyed every minute of our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
5.7

The owner was very nice and friendly and the place is so near to the station, so, it's a perfect location if you are travelling. But the room wasn't clean and the area was noisy.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
7.1

The rooms aren't in the museum anymore but there are three containers outside. The good things of them is that there is the bathroom in each containers with kitchen and little living room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Дек 2016
4.0

Wie die positiven Bewertungen zustande kommen ist mir ein Rätsel. Das muffig riechende Zimmer ist so unglaublich dreckig und abgerockt, das habe ich zuletzt vor 20 Jahren in einer Jugendherberge erlebt. Küche, WC und Bad definitiv seit Wochen (!!! ehrlich, keine Übertreibung !!!) nicht mal oberflächlich geputzt. Genauer werde ich nicht.... Nachdem ich mir noch am Anreiseabend ein anderes Hotel besorgt habe, hat man mir 50% des vor Ort bezahlten Preises zurückgegeben. Immerhin etwas....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It is a bit strange for me to read your review. When you arrived we mentioned you the mobile units were placed only a few days before. We informed you about that and also mentioned if there is anything wrong, please tell us. But then you wanted to check out only because of the noise you expected that night. You did not mention anything about the room to us. It is correct that with the new units we installed the week before, the guests do not use our private kitchen anymore, and therefor contact between us and our guests is less. However, not only I think your review and comment are a bit childish, also I think you are not particularly brave. Obviously the people who gave us great reviews came here with a different attitude. And as you know, you always get what you ask for.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.