Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 629 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 629 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
4.3

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr häufig nicht vor Ort, beim einchecken empfanden wir die Mitarbeiterin als nicht kompetent. Sie konnte auf Fragen keine Antwort geben und wirkte auf uns sehr unsicher. Unser Zimmer war sauber, die Küche jedoch eher schmutzig und die Kühlschränke waren voll mit Lebensmittel von denen einige abgelaufen und schlecht rochen. Auch die Lage könnte besser sein denn wir fühlten uns in dieser Gegend als zwei Frauen nicht sehr wohl.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
5.7

Security is horrible! Adversitement says there is luggage storage but there is not. Very odd smell in the entire hostel. Location is fine though. Reception also is advertised to open at 8am. We have found this to be very inconsistent and untrue. Reception was also very hard to find. Not a travellers hostel at all. Most residents are semi-permanent. Very few young people and not a fun hostel. Work men also entered our room without asking while we were sleeping to "take measurements."

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.4

The kitchen was great for home cooking, and the staff was lenient and kept the hostel clean. A little outside ot the city center in Berlin, but easy to get to by tram or bus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
6.9

The hostel itself was decent, but located in a rather shady neighbourhood. It was reasonably close to public transport options, but still took about 30 minutes to get into the city. Kitchen was usable but small and full of unwashed dishes. No laundry available. Beds were comfortable, pillows not so much. Generally good culture of guests hanging out together and being friendly to each other. Good value.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
8.6

Man darf halt für so wenig Geld kein Hilton erwarten und Wedding ist nicht der Prenzlauer Berg. Mitarbeiter sind super nett und kulant und flexibel, Das Zimmer wird täglich gereinigt, die Betten waren nicht durchgelegen und bequem, die Duschen verhältnismäßig neuwertig :-) Für nur schlafen jederzeit empfehlenswert"!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2017
5.7

I honestly wasn't very impressed given the reviews online. I think it was a bit overpriced for what we got. Especially because we booked a private double room and got a 4 person room instead. They never put anyone else in our room thank goodness, but we were nervous about it all week. There also didn't seem to be any rules about noise. Our last night when we had to get up to fly we only managed to sleep around an hour or so because of the noise level. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2017
4.6

El lugar es limpio, comodo y agradable. Nos recibieron muy bien porque llegamos al horario y día adecuado. El hostel se encuentra solo, no hay personal para orientarte después de las 7 pm ni los fines de semana, lo cual también hizo dificil que podamos concretar el pago, no hay facilidad de medios y personal no tenia cambio además que tuvimos que volver al hostel en el horario que ellos estaban para pagarles. El hostel es lejos del centro, tiene tranvia y metro a 15 min.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 май 2017
6.6

The building itself felt secure but it was in a sketchier part of Berlin. The staff was very kind and the rooms were clean and quiet. Not many people staying here and those who were were older (50+ even). Close to the bus stop which was convenient and nice to have use of a kitchen and fridge.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
9.1

The owner was super friendly, location was ok (10 min walk to train and 15 min train ride to center). The rooms were very clean, as were the bathrooms and kitchen. Overall, great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2017
10.0

Great hostel, staffs are really helpful, spacious rooms, clean and great atmosphere. Me and my brother stayed there for 4 nights and we had a very good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.