Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
9.1

The owner was super friendly, location was ok (10 min walk to train and 15 min train ride to center). The rooms were very clean, as were the bathrooms and kitchen. Overall, great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2017
10.0

Great hostel, staffs are really helpful, spacious rooms, clean and great atmosphere. Me and my brother stayed there for 4 nights and we had a very good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
7.4

It is a nice hostel and the location is good considering the size of berlin. The distance from the closest metro is 10 min on foot and there is also a bus that during the day has very often timetable. We only had some problem with the toillete flush but at least they offered an other bathroom to use until it was fixed. Also they kept our staff in an empty room in the check out day so we were able to collect them later and visit the city a bit more. Generally very good value for money :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
4.0

the staff wasn't terrifically friendly or helpful, and there were whole families staying in the hostel, with very loud children.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
8.6

Ive stayed at Inn Berlin in February 2017 while I was looking for a permanent place in Berlin, which is kinda hard, by the end I stayed almost the whole month, it was great value for the moeny, cheaper than most rent, and the facilities and rooms are very cozy and clean. The staff is great as well,nothing to complain there I disliked one of my roomates at the beginning but he was kicked out soon There's a cheap supermarket just around the corner so getting cheap food to prepare was easy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
6.0

There are a lot of long-term residents and families. This is not a traveler's hostel. However, if you just need a place to sleep, this hostel is ok. Pretty clean and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sarahalmeida
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.9

I went in Berlin for the new year's and this hostel was very cheap for this time of the year! The bed was conformable and the hostel is very clean! It's little far away for the main tourist things but there is a metro station very close so is very easy to get around the city from there! Overall the value for money was awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
4.0

After reading the reviews, I knew not to expect much, but I was still disappointed. I was a solo female traveler placed in a dorm filled with long term young male residents. I have a low standard for hostel beds, but these were awful. Also, be prepared for all your clothes to pick up the strange, lingering odor other reviews mentioned. Wifi wasn't available in the rooms. There were also guests way older than 30, as well as loud children. At least the bathrooms were clean, despite being old.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Booked for 9.90 EUR but expected a 4 star hotel. Great! You stayed in all rooms as you tell none of the rooms has WiFi? 2 points for security? In our hostel never ever something has been stolen. I am sure not many hostels in the world can say so!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
9.7

such a great place. rooms are always clean, and bathrooms do so. fantastic people owning the hostel and it is in a good location. thanks for everything! :))

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.3

We had a very good stay at Inn-Berlin. The staff was very friendly. There was a lot of tourist information available. And the room was very, very spacious!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.