Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Instant Groove! Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 761 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 761 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
Instant Groove! Party Hostel Located at Nagymezo u. 38, , Budapest.
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1065 Nagymezo u. 38
89% 761
47.5045912 19.0583181
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
7.4

If you like parties and are a bit of a hippie then I don't think you could find a better hostel. It is a very relaxed environment and the people are very nice. But the doors to the rooms aren't locked and the door to get into the hostel isn't that secure. Theres loud music until 6am because there is a club right below and sometimes the reception, which is next to one of the rooms, has very loud music too. Hostel is nice and small and if you have good people staying you'll have a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Great hostel, staff are all good people, grest location, would definitely stay here again. Peace guys - Daniel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
10.0

Greatest hostel ever! The atmosphere is awesome, the staff is really cool and helpful. There's just downstairs one of the most popular club in Budapest, where you have lot of privilege. It's not a big hostel, but all the commodities are close. I had a really good time and I hardly recommend you this place if you want to have some great moments and if you'd like to party hard !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
7.4

This is a very "quirky" hostel. Staff were friendly. It is above a night club so very loud to sleep and lots of people around at all times. We did not have wifi during our stay at all. And I had 2 cold showers! Overall, was a reasonable hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback. a general advise (doesnt matter in which hostel you stay) please let the receptionist know, in case there is no hot water. its fixed in 10 seconds normally. Bon voyage :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Best location and best people. The vibe was on point and the club downstairs was too good to be worried about noise when you're sleeping. Would recommend !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Loved it. A must visit in budapest. The staff is amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
9.1

If you like to party then this is the place for you. I have never stayed in such a fun hostel in all my life! The atmosphere was AMAZING. The staff are so funny and helpful. Yes the wifi isn't very good but that just means you have to be more sociable and actually talk to your fellow roomies. I am definitely coming back next year!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
10.0

staff were great and there's a fab atmosphere - its above a club so its loud , but I could sleep fine !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend this hostel for party goers! Right above the best club in Budapest! The staff are very friendly and atmospheres great. Would only say that if you want a good sleep its maybe not for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at ever! The staff are AMAZING! Awesome atmosphere too. Can't recommend enough, wouldn't stay anywhere else! Thank you instant groove, we love you!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.