Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 1,886 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 1,886 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
Interhostel Located at Kammakargatan 46, , Stockholm.
Interhostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm 11160 Kammakargatan 46
68% 1886
59.3376900 18.0562341
Interhostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
5.1

You get what you are paying for...it's completely impersonal, and the objective is to make money: we stayed is a 10 beds dorm, with the bed very closed to one another. A window was broken, you have to rent your sheet (and we never had the information), the cleaning is not done often in the bathrooms and toilets... When you are sleeping in a dorm, you have no intimacy at all, no place to sit and think...and one of the staff is very, very disgraceful. It's only if you are travelling on a budget!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.1

Pros: comfy beds. nice clean showers. decent kitchen. fairly sociable place but not noisy. free luggage storage after check out. Cons: Very small rooms & corridors, bit cramped. Extra charge for bed sheets.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
6.6

Sov i sovsal en natt. Ventilationen var dålig men de hade ställt in en golvfläkt för att luften inte skulle stå helt stilla. Badrum och dusch kändes rena. För oss funkade det som en sista-minutenlösning men jag skulle nog inte vilja stanna där i mer än 1 natt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
3.4

My stay at interhostel was not great. Basically the only good aspects about the hostel were that it was close to the train station and it was clean. Other than that I did not enjoy my stay there. The atmosphere at the hostel was basically non existent. But the worst part about staying there was the staff and the service at the hostel. The staff were rarely at the front desk and they were extremely unhelpful. They were unfriendly and almost rude at times when asked simple questions.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.3

OK place to spend some time. The location is very good. I loved the kitchen, my room only had a window that you couldn't open but there was a fan so it wasn't a huge problem for me. Girls showers are not separated but that shouldn't be a problem for most travellers. Unfortunately there was a huge group of people which made the atmosphere less enjoyable, also quite a few long-term guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.6

Great location. No atmosphere. Very clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
5.1

Room was packed with beds, nearly no room to move, no window or air circulation. Only good things were full kitchen and good water pressure

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
6.9

It seems like a bargain on paper, but actually there were hidden costs. The bed sheets cost an additional 50 krona. Breakfast is not provided. They offer tea bags and instant coffee in the morning only, but not milk. There are no windows in any communal areas. My dorm room had a skylight roof but no openable windows. People had to leave their room doors open at night to allow air in! I slept good there despite that and the hostellers were friendly, staff not so much.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.4

I only stayed for one night but the facilities were very nice and very clean. The atmosphere didn't seem too cosy though, so maybe not that nice a place for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hazarsolmaz
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
4.3

It had the cheapest price in Stockholm, so we decided to stay there. The rooms and showers are dirty and the atmosphere was so bad that we couldn't meet with other travellers.When we arrived the room, a woman was shouting about his face cream was stolen. It was the only hostel that I couldn't sleep without any concern.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.