Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 1,804 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 1,804 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
Interhostel Located at Kammakargatan 46, , Stockholm.
Interhostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm 11160 Kammakargatan 46
69% 1804
59.3376900 18.0562341
Interhostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2016
5.7

This hostel was okay. As a solo traveler I was hoping to meet more people my own age, but it seemed as though most people were 30 or over or people who lived in Stockholm but did not have homes. My luggage couldn't fit in the lockers in the rooms, but there were lockers so that's good! Outlets in rooms. A nice kitchen! Clean showers. Room was a good size. Staff were often not at the front desk, even during open desk hours. Location is near a lot of nice cafes

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
6.9

Check in was okay, place was nice enough, full of travelers and easy to meet people and make friends. However on checkout they said they didn't charge me the full amount when I arrived and that I owed money for one more night. Very poor effort from the staff that they can't even charge me for my full stay upon arrival. Also the 50k fee for bed sheets and 40k fee for a towel is a total rip off. Who travels to the other side of the world with bed sheets? Real shame about the payment mistake!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
6.3

Clean facilities and soft beds. There is ZERO atmosphere or character to the hostel. I felt like I was sleeping in a hospital.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
18 май 2016
6.9

Decent hostel all around. Avoid the 6 person room with no windows really stuffy and cramped and costs more than the larger rooms

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
4.9

Don't come expecting atmosphere - the hostel is full of mostly older people, many of whom seem to be longer-term guests. There's a sketchy vibe, also. The wifi blocks Facebook, so you will need to leave the hostel if you're expecting a message through it. Reception was frequently closed for thirty minutes at a time. I'd only recommend of you need a cheap place to crash in Stockholm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
3.1

The staff was incredibly rude. The rooms had far too many beds for fire safety standards and they used a cleaning solution of intense chlorine that triggered an allergic reaction which lead to me having to go to the hospital in 30 mins after arrival. When I went to reception to check out they basically gave no help as to where a hospital was and told me that "the hospitals in sweden are very bad, good luck" No offer of refund or help.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 май 2016
5.7

If you need a simple accommodation in the middle of the city, it's ok. But that's all! Most of the rooms don't have a window, so you can't say if it's day or night. You have to pay for your sheets and the mattresses are saggy. If you stay there, you will learn much about Stockholm, because you won't spend much time in the hostel! ^^

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
5.4

It seems like the hostels on the lower rung will do anything for money .. Charging for sheets and a blanket ? Maybe a deposit makes sense but how can you charge for a bed and charge again 1/3 of the price for sheets .. Are the sheets 1/3 of the hostel experience ? I know it is a business and business must compete but find another way. People are obviously choosing cheaper hostels because they don't have much money to spend don't try to find cheap ways to get every SEK out of them

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
6.6

The wifi sucks, i might be good one day but thext day will be terrible, not the best place to get to know people, and the day of my checkout the receptions was closed, i wasn't in a rush but what if i had to catch a plane or a train, that would have ruined my day

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
3.1

Staff here are the worst.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.