Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 1,855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 1,855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
Interhostel Located at Kammakargatan 46, , Stockholm.
Interhostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm 11160 Kammakargatan 46
68% 1855
59.3376900 18.0562341
Interhostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
6.9

The room I stayed in had no window. It was fine for one night or two but I'm sure it can be claustrophobic if you stay there too long. It was a bit annoying I had to lock the room every time I leave (even to the bathroom and such) but again it's not a big deal and the price of the stay made up for it: The kitchen was really dirty but to be fair I think I went in after a big group of guys cooked dinner. Shower and bathroom were both really clean, which I appreciated very much !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
6.6

Never seen a hostel in the "civilized" world with rooms without windows. Should be illegal. Wifi doesn't work properly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pablocaviezel1645
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
6.9

Having read the terrible reviews, I might say I've come to a (good) surprise. The staff, a russian girl that checked me in, was super kind. Maybe she is new to the job or she had replaced the other ones! The room (4 bed) was small and no window, which provided total darkness at night. Total. A fan helped us from being suffocated and I was lucky I had only two roommates and they were quiet and respectful. Facebook: the App is not blocked. But Facebook on Internet and Facebook Lyte are blocked

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
5.4

One of the worst experiences I've had. I booked two nights for my group and cancelled the first night. Upon arrival, I paid for what I assumed was for the second night. Instead the receptionist said that she had cancelled the 2nd night, said I had no proof since I called instead of emailed, didn't give us room + told us to pay almost double the price to book rooms, and DID NOT give back my$. When I emailed Hostelworld after, Interhostel said that they had cancelled the 1st instead of the second.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
6.3

As usual with hostels, renting sheets is mandatory but not included in the price, can't stand this. Was told nobody lingering in the "lobby" past 01:00 but woke up at 07:30 to a homeless man sleeping on the main sofa. reception was supposed to open at 08:00 finally opened at 10:20 after an increasingly defensive and impolite cleaning staff misheard and misinterpreted everything anyone tried to ask or say. Location was great, only a short stroll to all the bars and main street.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.0

Room and bathrooms were clean. Pretty good location for bus/train station and not far to centre. Had to wait for checkin because the staff were doing something else on computer and there were quite a few people waiting. 6 bed dorm is cramped and no windows which isn't ideal if a long stay. Quite a few Swedish people living in hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.6

Surprised at the bad reviews as we found this hostel completely satisfactory. Check in was a bit tedious but once we had our key (need cash for a key deposit) we were into the room. Room was a 6 person room with a skylight but no window but it did have a fan so the heat was bearable. Good sized lockers in the room. Great location and so many bars and cafes and restaurants around the area. 25 min walk to old town/palace. Kitchen facilities great, limited atmosphere but not their fault to be fair

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • exxxasaurus
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
7.4

Great location in a nice neighborhood. Beds don't look like much but they'll get the job done. I stayed in 10 person mixed dorm, which smelled like feet upon arrival (in July)...but the window opened wide and the next night some females moved in instead of the men, and it was all better. Great shower area for men, with hooks and lockers. nice big lockers in rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
5.7

Room was clean and so were the bathrooms. Room had no ventilation or window. Hostel is very cheap so you get what you pay for, just keep that in mind. We were in 6 bed, male dorm.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
7.4

It's a nice hostel not too far from the train station. You can be on the main shopping street in 2min. I really liked that they have big lockers for every bed where you can leave your stuff during the day (just remember to bring a lock).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.