Hostelworld.com

International Budget Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.3
International Budget Hostel Located at Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR, Amsterdam.
International Budget Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR
75% 2111
52.3658913 4.8818993
International Budget Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
6.0

If you're looking for an inexpensive place to crash that's walking distance from most parts of the city, this place is fine. But don't expect amenities or a cool atmosphere. Also construction starts pretty early every morning in the hostel and even with ear plugs it'll still wake you up so keep that in mind.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2016
6.9

Muito bem localizado. O único problema são os banheiros que são muito apertados.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
6.0

I was suprised when i arrived at the hostel because them were doing a lot of construction work in the entrance and in the reception. this fact was ommited and basically we discovered that On the moment of our entrance in the hostel. However the room was pretty awesome and really cleaned!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2016
6.0

The location was amazing. The staff were great. Other than that, I do not really have much nice to say. The staircase was super steep. They are doing construction, so there is no main living area. The beds were so close together that I had a random guy's feet touching my head at some points in the night. The lockers were really big, which was nice. Many of the people staying there seemed kinda sketchy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Британские Виргинские острова, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
7.1

Wifi very poor. Construction going on for whole stay. I've had better value for money but overall good stay with nice views from window of canal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2016
7.7

Staff was nice enough but not very knowledgeable if you ask for tips and suggestions.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
8.9

This hostel isn't in the main area, but it's perfectly located between all of the attractions (museums and otherwise). The hostel itself had bad wifi on the third floor - where I was staying - and the entrance was under construction, but the rooms were great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
7.1

Great location. No communal area but they're renovating downstairs which looks like to be a nice lounge area. Most expensive hostel I've ever stayed in £50 average a night.... Noise from doors slamming is very annoying in this hostel, they really need to sort that out...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.3

Staff was friendly and helped us make the most of our short stay in Amsterdam. We could easily walk to and from the train station. Wifi didn't work in our room, only in the common area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
7.7

Great location. Walking distance to a lot of sights/places to go. Beware of the staircase!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.