Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 2283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 2283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
2.0

Wat een kut hostel. Ga er niet naartoe ze naaien je glashard. Ik had de 24ste gereserveerd en zij maken daar de 23ste en zeggen dan zoek het maar uit.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 май 2017
8.3

good overall value for the price, good smoking room to relax and meet ppl, great location next to leidsplein with plenty of places to go close by. good internet access. 6 bed dorm was very cramped, looks like they put 2 extra beds in a 4 bed dorm though for tourist season, much smaller rooms than when i was last here. friendly staff who left my bag in my room after the airport lost it and resent it to the address. will be back 1 day probably

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
9.1

Hostel was great exactly as described basic and clean. Beds are comfy and staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
4.0

La regadera mide 0.50x0.50m y se ve transparenta todo a través de la puerta. Dejan fumar marihuana adentro del hostel y es incómodo. No hay espacio para nada

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • elutheromanea
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 май 2017
8.0

The first set of stairs are very steep! Staff were nice. Facilities looked clean. Separate showers and toilets which I think was nice. Although they are pretty small but still manageable. Location is great: about 15 min walk from Anne Frank Huis and Van Gogh Museum. Free security lockers available in dorm. Not sure there were plugs for each bed, but I had one near mine. There is a fridge available if you need, but people seem to pick in your food... Else, I think it's fine in overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.4

Great Location, love the concept of the place, smoking room, excellent wifi connection and free. Reception, need to be more efficient when dealing with problems and not keep the guest waiting for long time to check in. City tax 5% should be mentioned when we book online together with the total price. The same with credit card fee. Overall I would recommend this place and I would come back aswell.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
8.6

Clean rooms, toilets and showers. Staff were helpful, location very good and the centre was accessible via a 20 min walk or €3 tram ride. Only downside was the atmosphere, no real common room although there is a designated smokers room, found it tough to meet new people at the hostel as everyone was either out or in their rooms. Great value and a good choice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • AshleyP97
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 май 2017
7.7

The hostel is convenient because it's a 10min walk from the Hannover Hbf. The place itself is fine would be better if there was a laundry service on site -there is not. Also the bed wasn't made up before hand, you get a stack of sheets and have to do it yourself. This would usually be fine except for if your bed is on the top bunk, then it is awkward and a hassle.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
6.0

La relación precio/calidad es muy mala. Precios muy altos para un hostel regular. Te cobran 5 o 10% de recargo por pagar con tarjeta de débito o crédito. La habitación era muuuy pequeña. El baño es diminuto. El WC compartido no tenía jabón. La ubicación está bien. Un barrio lindo, a 10 min del centro caminando. Hay mejores hostel en Amsterdam y por menor precio.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kappawu
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2017
6.0

像黑色电影里的逃亡小旅馆,衣着凌乱的男人,大麻味,昏暗破旧的房间,女房客很少,前台小妹是这里最赞的,很好很周到

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.