Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
6.6

It's what I expected from the price and reviews. Stairs are pretty intense even with backpacks, and if you don't smoke weed there's not really a place to hang out at all. The shower doors don't lock so getting walked in on is a strong possibility. DONT leave any type of food on the floor - we had packaged food (crackers, pastries) that were chewed on by either a mouse or rat. So hang your groceries on the bed. If you're just here overnight, it's fine, wouldn't want to spend an extended time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Atran
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
5.7

This hostel was just okay. Expensive, but gave me the bare necessities. The only thing I enjoyed about this hostel was the central location and the friendly/helpful staff. My friend and I found it very difficult to sleep. The doors were slamming 24/7. It's situational, but it's worth mentioning that our roommates were awfully inconsiderate. It wasn't dirty, but I saw no evidence of regular room cleaning during my 3-day stay. Other than the smoking room, no common area. Nice showers w/ soap!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
7.7

I had a really nice time at the hostel. It was exactly what I wanted it to be. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and it was a fun atmosphere. The showers were a bit cramped, and the lockers could have used some repair work. My only frustration was that somehow I ended up accidentally paying for one more day than I stayed for. A bit frustrating! And my emails with the hostel where refunds were refused were very unpleasant. Such a sad way to end what was a generally enjoyable time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
7.7

The hostel was very clean. There was only one shower and one toilet on our floor, but they were never crowded. Very steep stairs! Location was the best. There is a smoking room in the hostel, but it didn't bother a non smoker at all, it was well separated.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
6.6

Facilities were not so good. Very loud at night, could hear doors slamming all night. Only one shower each floor. Should think about introducing a lift. However, was in good location, easy access to leidesplein where there are great bars.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
4.3

It is what it is, but way overpriced. I payed over 100 euros for 2 nights stay for a room with 6 beds, 1 chair and 2 power outlets. Showers have 0 hungers.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • IsaWel
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
8.0

Leider keine Möglichkeit den Koffer/Rucksack vor dem Check in (13 Uhr) oder nach dem Check Out (10 Uhr) in ein Schließfach zu packen. Es gibt einen offenen Schrank wo die Gepäckstücke vorerst abgelegt werden können

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2017
7.1

Great location, only a 5 minute walk to the shops and a few minutes more to the red light district. Central station is around a 20 minute walk away. Staff were friendly and the bed was ok. Small room for 8 people but came with all the facilities that you need. Worth the money for the location. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • SixStringSoul
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
8.9

People were awesome, staff was amazing!! I am a very new to traveling - Amsterdam was my first stop and I'm now in my second stop, Copenhagen. Here I payed 5/8$ less per night, for much nicer hostels - each bunk had two plugs and personal lights, and a little bigger than this hostel's. Cleaner too. Factor in the architecture differences and just my vague beginner feel for finance in both cities, it was one of the best, safest hostels for as cheap as I could find. XD

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2017
8.0

The stairs are not that bad....unless you are drunk 😂

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×