Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 2,165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 2,165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.0
International Budget Hostel Located at Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR, Amsterdam.
International Budget Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR
72% 2165
52.3658913 4.8818993
International Budget Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
7.7

The location and the staff are some of the best points of this hostel. The stairs leading up to the reception is similar to climbing a ladder so if you have a large suitcase I don't recommend this place. We were in a 8 person room and our roommates were all very nice and we had some great conversations. There's only shower per floor and 2 bathrooms. I highly recommend the George, it's a great restaurant that's next door. The eggs there are amazing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
6.0

One shower and two toilets per floor. Very hot and with the window open there were mosquitos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • metehanmete
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.3

Odalar küçük. Merkeze çok yakın, hareketli bir hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • domdare5283
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.3

It's a hostel that serves its purpose. It's good, but not spectacular. I'll list some positives: Decent location Staff was nice Smoking room Electronic cards for security Vending machines and cables for sale The negatives: Small bathrooms Stairs at entrance are incredibly small and steep Shower used was clogged In the end, it was worth it. I didn't go to Amsterdam to hang out in my hostel. It's a bed to sleep in and some nice extras, it's all I'm looking for.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
8.6

The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was good. I enjoyed my stay at a room with a separate shower. There was no noise or trouble during the nights. There was no smoking in the rooms, but they provided a separate smoking room for those interested in this, plus sales of essential items, ice cream and soft drinks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.0

The place was clean and in a good place. The atmosphere was probably dependent on how social you are with others in the hostel. It was expensive, but not for Amsterdam as everything is. It was in a really good location and the trams were easy to find and use as well as having stuff around like coffee shops, clubs and bars. Shower was decent but rooms were a little cramped while sharing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
7.1

Hostel bien ubicado cerca del centro de la ciudad pero bastante sucio y con baños pequeños!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • megcasson
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
5.1

HEAPS OF STEEP STAIRS! The first night I stayed on the 1st floor. The room was cramped, dark and had very few plugs so I couldn't charge anything. There was one shower on this floor and it was tiny and unclean as were the toilets. The security lockers in the room were flimsy but big. The second night I was moved to the 3rd floor. The room was bigger and brighter. Still very few power plugs but at least I was able to use one this time. The showers were a lot more modern.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
6.0

Stark hostel, fairly unpleasant bathrooms, noisy neighbours, limited power sockets, WiFi didn't work in the room which was also very compact. However location is great, the staff were quite helpful and there are large lockers in each room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
6.3

Decent sized rooms with plenty of space and a large sink with mirrors. Toilet in the room wasn't working but there was a smaller one in the lobby that remained clean. Smoking area adequate but no facilities for people who prefer alcohol, and zero atmosphere at all in and around the building

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.