Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 2332 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 2332 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
7.7

Personale gentile e disponibile a tutte le ore, posizione fantastica, vicinissima al centro e alla vita notturna. Ben fornita di mezzi. Unica cosa: le camere e i bagni sono troppo piccoli, eravamo in 7 in una camera da 6 e non c'era spazio vitale per tutti. Per una notte assolutamente consigliato!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
2.9

Cancelled our booking despite a very specific arrangement, the hostel claimed they had emailed us about the cancellation twice. Neither email was received and I'm doubtful they were ever sent. They took our cash though sure enough

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
8.0

Thankyou for looking after my friend and I when we were sick.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
7.1

Pros Good really clean shower Security is very good Staff very friendly and helpful Cons Doors beep and slam all night its very noisy Beds creak

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
2.9

Not clean, rude to customers.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • srawathen9037
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
6.3

We stayed at International Budget hostel for one night on our Interrail-trip. People at the reception were nice and helpful, the reception was also open 24h which was nice. The location was perfect, near everything. However the hostel was overall quite outdated. The bathrooms were dirty. Also the linen felt like it had never been washed. There was no airconditioning and at night the room was very hot. At night it was also super noisy. Overall I didnt enjoy my stay there and wouldnt go again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • alvastenkvist3784
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
6.9

I'f you want a place where it is easy to meet people this is not the place for you. There is hardly a place to hang out and the rooms are really small. But the location is fantastic and it is descent enough for a sleeping place. There are better hostels but maybe not for this price!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
7.7

Definitely worth taking a look at. It's a good place for a few nights. Great smoking room to meet people. The bed system isn't an exact science by any means, so be prepared for that. But my stay was great. I would gladly stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Botswana, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
8.6

great place. good friendly staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.9

I had an overnight layover in Amsterdam, so I stayed here. It was close to the airport express bus stop (about 6 min walk). The stairs are a bit narrow which isn't ideal if you have luggage. I really disliked how low the top bunks were for the bottom bunks, i.e. I attempted to get up and already at 25 degree angle I'd say, I banged my head on the top bunk-awful. Otherwise the staff was friendly and helpful, I wouldn't say this is a party hostel. It's good for just needing to crash.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.