Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,229 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,229 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.4
International Budget Hostel Located at Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR, Amsterdam.
International Budget Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsegracht 76, Amsterdam 1016 CR
75% 2229
52.3658913 4.8818993
International Budget Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great location. Staff very helpful, but it's a little too noisy with fire doors that can't do anything else other than slam shut, this means lots of loud bangs throughout the night as people leave their rooms to use the facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
6.9

We've spent two days in Amsterdam. It's a really small hostel where everything is really squeezed and there's not a lot of space. However the staff was really nice, nice and well cleaned rooms, the facilities reasonable and in a good location. The only bad thing we can point is the fact that for two nights we almost didn't sleep at all. There's way too much noise and people always going in and out the room during the night. We didn't rest at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
8.3

For others, this just a place for night, that for sure, but since i ´plan a whole day visit in Rijks museum, that means lots for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great location, friendly staff. I stayed in an 8 people mixed dorm and the bed was nice and comfortable. Only thing I was missing was a common room. The hostel has a fairly big smoking room, but I don't smoke. There is a bench with plugs for charging your devices in the reception, which is good, but that's the only common area, so basically people just hang out in their rooms while they are at the hostel. But seriously, the lack of a common room is the ONLY bad thing I can say.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
5.7

rooms very small. onsuite bathroom /shower small no curtain for privacy nice location , but not central. was charged double for fist night and had to wait for a refund which took a week and undermined my tight budget!. one small toilet in the hallway. one big plus ; a smoking room . no atmosphere or breakfast!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • biaglocascio7633
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
6.9

Clearly in Amsterdam the hostels scene is a bit tricky, lot of tourists, small city center buildings, lot of potheads, high prices etc. and this hostel is not an exception. The interaction with the people that work there are quite impersonal, the interaction with other guests non-existent. Still the IBH does the job: quite to sleep, central and with many attractions close by, clean... Not a blast, but you can get what you need from it (a bed to sleep).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
3.7

Es Horrible. Es chico y claustrofobico. En un lugar que debía ser para no mas de 3 personas había 3 camas cuchetas y una simple. En las camas superiores, el techo estaba casi sobre la cabeza. Todo el hostel huele a mariguana y encierro. El unico lugar común es una sala de fumar. llegue a las 00:00 y a las 6:00 a.m. me fui aun perdiendo el %50 de lo que habia pagado porque era insoportable quedarse.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
6.9

No privacy whatsoever. Facilities were tiny & hard to work with but the location is perfect & it was the cheapest I could find.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
6.9

Staff super friendly and location awesome, other than that. Ridiculously steep stairs, no power points in dorms or bathrooms. Ridiculously expensive for what you get.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
6.0

This hostel was not what we expected. First we did not get the room we reservated. Then the girl at the reception was really unfriendly. The dorm was tiny, I could hardly fit my backpack through the aile. The "bathroom" didn't have a door, just a curtain im Front of the shower. So the First night there were five guys and me in the dorm. I didn't feel comfortable having a shower, because the curtain didn't even close properly. Not enough space to write abour all our complaints... Not worth

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.