Hostelworld.com

International Hostel Rooms 1

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
International Hostel Rooms 1 Located at 7 Ardconnel Terrace, , Inverness.
International Hostel Rooms 1
Scotland
Inverness highlands IV2 3AE 7 Ardconnel Terrace
72% 127
57.4778539 -4.2208957
International Hostel Rooms 1
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.1

O acesso ao hostel é dificultado por ser no topo e o acesso ser por meio de vários lances de escada. Fora isso, a localização em si é no coração do centro. A área comum faz falta por conta da ausência de um ambiente para comer e o ambiente é frio a noite. Porém, a relação custo benefício se faz excelente! A equipe eh amistosa, a limpeza não deixa a desejar e as instalações em geral agradam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
6.6

Our train was delayed so we unfortunately had to pay the 5 pounds. The beds were some of the worst we've ever slept in! 2 of 3 were broken. The kitchen seemed well equipped but was not very clean. There was only one bathroom for the whole house so there was traffic jam in the morning. The best part was the good location. It was very easy to find from the train station, Just walk up the stairs at the end of the pedestrian zone.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
7.7

Great location, stone throw away from the centre. its a terraced house converted into a hostel. The owner isn't around to check people in but there is a secure box on the door where the keys are kept. There is a small kitchen for guests but only one bathroom with toilet to share between 8-10 people. They really need to put in a second bathroom or atleast have the shower and toilet in different rooms. there were long queues for toilet in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 март 2016
3.1

Really weird "hostel". Especially because no one is there to welcome you and you have to change your program to be there on time when the guy shows up. Don't expect any kind of service for there is none. Plus, it is kind of expensive for what it is, so...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
6.9

Good value for the lacation, but we slept in two sofas opened instead of properly beds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 март 2016
8.3

Is a little bit strange the way for go in to the rooms because the owner might not be there, but when you are finally inside is very nice and quite cheap!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2016
8.6

Pretty tidy and clean, a welcoming Landlord , 5 minutes walk far from the very city centre. Excellent value for money. (but be aware I'm not very hard to make me feel "home" ;) )

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay in Inverness. Right in the city centre, close to everything and right near the train/ bus station. Owner was incredibly nice and accommodating. Our private room was a very good price and the value for our stay was perfect. Would recommend to any budget traveller!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2016
5.1

Wir hatten vorgesagt, dass wir spät ankommen würden, als wir angekommen sind, war das Hostel zu und uns wurde nicht aufgemacht, wir sollten telefonieren aber niemanden hat geantwortet, Gäste des Hostels haben uns aus Mitleid aufgemacht, und der Beauftragte ist 1,5 Stunde später gekommen. Wir dachten, dass wir um Mitternacht nach einer anderen Unterkunft suchen müssten.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2016
8.3

Really cheap and real good value for money: the beds were confortable, the kitchen was well supplied and the toilets worked very well (the shower worked so well!).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.