Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

International Hostel Rooms 1

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
International Hostel Rooms 1 Located at 7 Ardconnel Terrace, , Inverness.
International Hostel Rooms 1
Scotland
Inverness highlands IV2 3AE 7 Ardconnel Terrace
67% 149
57.4778539 -4.2208957
International Hostel Rooms 1
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
4.9

Pas de responsable sur place, obligé d'attendre que quelqu'un vienne nous donner les clés. L'auberge est mal entretenue, les chambres sales. La tapisserie et la peinture tombent des murs. Je déconseille.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
3.7

Nearly uninhabitable. The owner was an amiable enough fellow, but the property is in awful shape. Vents are TAPED to the wall, glass is cracked, mice are in the walls, the boiler in the bathroom is barely functional, and there are notes written in marker on walls/switches all over the house in an attempt to explain what to do. No parking on the premises - but there is a public car park you must pay for nearby. Very unprofessional - I am surprised this property is even listed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
5.7

The pictures are old!! Staff are polite enough. Unmarked house & you ring someone to get keys. Keys are in badly attached key boxes (not very secure!).Everything inside the place has instructions written on the walls with marker pen (why not print & laminate this stuff??) including notes for builders who did work in 2012!!! lights didn't work. A lot of stuff was held together with gaffer tape. Guy came around for payment at 10.30pm - which we were told about but feels creepy! won't use again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Birkjo
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
6.6

5 minuti a piedi dal centro città, camera grande, con soffitti alti, buono il riscaldamento. Piccolo il bagno in comune, ma dotato di tutto l'essenziale. Buono per 1 o 2 notti. Il proprietario mi ha addebitato il 3% in più per il pagamento con carta di credito. Arrivate prima delle 20

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
3.4

Not impressed room was small and dismall, main lights did not work room could have done with redecorating room funiture not of good standard,cuboard in corner of the room was padlocked with notice.staff use only. whole building was in need of attention,outside front was in a bad state rear garden was not any better. Do you not inspect these premises before you take them on you book? It does not look as if you had with this particular house.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
8.3

We were pleasantly surprised at the room..clean enough but DEFINATELY in need of some TLC. It was very tired looking and quite dark as little light from the window due to dark curtains and overgrown foliage outside. Additionally the main ceiling light did not work so was replaced with lamps. Ally, the contact to ring on arrival was pleasant and step by step talked me through the security and key information. If it's a hostel you need, then this fits the bill for value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very good choice for staying in Inverness ! Very good location and friendly staff, we comeback I think :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
3.7

This place is a hole; good location but really old, smelly and dark building. To be fair it felt like a brothel. The room was tiny, just enough room to fit the bunk bed. The toilet was the same, with no soap for washing hands and a dirty toilet and shower. The room smelled of tobacco. The area isn't nice either; quite dodgy and unsafe. We paid £37 pounds for the room (just 2 people in it); but it isn't a nice place at all; it's worth spending some more money and be in a nicer place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
2.3

It would be a very good idea for u to actually virw the places you have on your site. We had a deluxe twin room. Well from when we arrived we had no desire to be anywhere near that room. The place is in a tumble down part of town. The building is scrap. The walls of the room had paint peeling off,never mind being dirty!! We had no daylight,it was like being in a dungeon! No lounge with a tv. No canteen to eat in. The 'staff'showed up once at 10 at night to collect payment! were ripped off!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
7.1

Room was a bit old, small and badly furnished. Kitchen was good and had everything we could need. Bathroom a bit small and not too clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.