Hostelworld.com

International House of Washington

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,112 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,112 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
International House of Washington Located at 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC, Washington DC.
International House of Washington
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC
85% 1112
38.9044928 -77.0200181
International House of Washington
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 май 2016
6.0

My stay was fair. The hostel needs to be renovated and updated, however. Very old building and rather cluttered looking. But, overall, not a bad stay. It was quiet at night and the bed was comfortable. Mrs. C. Turner

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.1

Great staff; very helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.9

I stayed with my 2 teenagers. We felt safe walking through the neighborhood. The hostel was 2 blocks from a grocery store, and a short 1 mile from the "mall" area. We used the capital city bikes, and they were great to get around the mall and monuments, and there were 2 docking stations within a few blocks of the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
9.4

It was like home. Definitely will stay here again if I come to DC next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
7.4

The upstairs shower was out of order for our entire stay. The window in our room could not be closed. The staff was nice but sometimes hard to get ahold of. The building is in need of renovation.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
4.3

This is a run down place, shabby, tight and dirty. They know that, otherwise they wouldn't want you to book for two nights at least. the location is good and thats their asset.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
8.6

The location is great! Very close to the metro-network, hop-on-hop-off bus and other buses. The staff is very friendly. We had a 2-persons 'private' dorm, which was actually a very big room with 2 big bed, a desk, own fridge and a private bathroom, so very good value for our money! The place is clean and the kitchen has everything you need, including pancake-flour for breakfast. The only disadvantage is the wifi: it works but it is very very slow. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2016
10.0

Best one of the hostel !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Казахстан, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

The hostel is great. I liked it very much! The hostel owner Fatima is very kind. Thanks sooo much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
10.0

My stay at the hostel was PERFECT! The staff was so friendly and assisted in making sure that I was comfortable. They gave tips on what to see and made sure my stay was comfortable. I think this place is a secret jewel of the city. What was so great was that it was SO CLOSE to the convention center. BEST PLACE & BEST STAFF TO SPEND A NIGHT AT!!! :D :D :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.