Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

International House of Washington

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,142 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,142 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
International House of Washington Located at 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC, Washington DC.
International House of Washington
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC
85% 1142
38.9044928 -77.0200181
International House of Washington
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
10.0

Ron was great! Fellow travellers were friendly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.0

This hostel made my trip seems more easy! Great location, right near Capitol and museums! And the staff helped me a lot with indications and maps. Only thing was my room didn't had code or key, so that could let anybody come in!! But we had a door straight to street!! And that one had key :) Didn't show up on HostelWorld, but they offer breakfast! Simple but sufficient!! I def indicate and comeback if I turne to Washington DC. Had great talks with the Owner!! Really nice and great person.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
8.9

A warm welcome in a great location! The hostel is just around the block from the Metro, close to the Circulator and other bus lines; a couple of blocks from Chinatown, supermarket and restaurants; and walking distance from many of the local attractions (about 1 mile from the White House). Local tips and perks such as supermarket discount card definitely come in handy! Each room has its own security code, though there were no lockers in the room I stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
5.1

The house looks like a grenade exploded in front of it. I'd expect more for this price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.1

a/c wasn't that good. some rooms do not have lockers to lock your stuff. lots of stairs to climb.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
6.0

Attention à l'arrivée : l'auberge ne paie pas de mine, n'a pas de signe extérieur et se trouve dans une rue plutôt délabrée... Bel accueil, même après 11h pm, mais il faut avertir de son retard et payer 10$ sur le moment. Intérieur très défraîchi, mais assez propre. L'été, il fait chaud! L'AC n'est pas super efficace et est bruyant. Lit confortable. Salle de bains correcte. Bonne situation.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.7

Location is great. Staff is nice. They have bed light and plug each bed. Clean. The one thing I was disappointed that they switch the password of front door without notice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy cómodas las habitaciones , atención, recomendado😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
9.4

Me sentí muy cómoda y a gusto! Fue como estar en casa, volvería otra vez. Súper recomendado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.