Hostelworld.com

International House of Washington

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,098 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,098 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
International House of Washington Located at 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC, Washington DC.
International House of Washington
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC
86% 1098
38.9044928 -77.0200181
International House of Washington
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
7.7

Was a sweet place to stay a little out dated. Nice rooms and welcoming staff but kitchen has a little difficult to use when cooking meals

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.9

We have a wonderful stay at this hostel. The owner is friendly, funny, and gave us useful tips. You get a discount card for the closest grocery store (Safeway) - which saves you a lot of money - as well as a SmarTrip card (without money) for the public transit. It's located in a safe area, close to National Mall (15-20min walk). The hostel is a little old. It didn't really bother us but it's good to know if you like to stay in modern, super clean, hotel-like rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.9

Great place. Just stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.4

Everything is great, except that the bath water was a little bit cold.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
9.7

It was my first stay at a hostel and I think I've left hotels behind! The staff was helpful and pleasant. The place spotless. A walk to the National Mall, White House and monuments. It's a total "find" in the heart of one of the most expensive cities in the world!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
6.3

The place is really well located and the caretaker is a lovely gentleman who was accommodating and genial throughout my 2-day stay. I found the place to be less than my expectations having stayed at very modern hostels all across Europe at similar or lower daily rates. Perhaps it's the DC prices, but I think the whole hostel could use an upgrade / refurbishment as it looked a little worse for wear.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
10.0

I love Fatima. I love the cosy atmosphere. The location is gold. Definitely will only choose you guys on my trip back to DC.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
9.4

Ron and staff members were very welcome and polite. The place is very well located and I just had a wonderful time! I totally recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
8.9

While so much of the neighborhood is being razed to the ground to build condos it was nice to stay at an actual an old house. It is a little pricey for a hostel but it is the same rate as all the other hostels in the area. Ron is an amazing host. I read some of the reviews complaining about the bathroom situation, but I stayed in the 4-bed women's dorm which has it's own full bathroom. You can't cook full meals as there is no stove/oven, but there is a microwave and a toaster oven.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
7.4

Limited facility but the staff makes up for it. Fatima and Greg were great but they don't have much to work with. Could use a larger common area. No place to hang out other than your room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.