Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2299 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2299 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.6

I stayed for four days, and it's definitely a place I would recommend and come back to. Staff are very helpful and nice and the rooms and common rooms are of nice hostel standard. Kitchen, fridge and everything you need. It's not situated smack downtown, but right next to central park and also subway station so I didn't see this as a drawback. It also felt like a very safe area, even at night, which I appreciated as I traveled alone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Everything was just Perfect!! Thank you very much for Hosting! We will definetely come back again :-) Warm regards Timo & Sophie from Germany

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
8.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel and it was a great experience! The neighborhood felt safe, staff was friendly, the hostel was clean, etc. Rooms can get hot during the day since they only turn the AC on at night (there are fans though), but other than that no complaints. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
9.1

Brilliant location right on the edge of central park and close to great nearby places to get food and drinks, and the area in general is SO pretty. The local subway stop is literally at the end of the road too so it couldn't be easier to get around. The hosts were fab -always happy to help and suggest places to go and things to do. Would have liked if the hostel organised socials so that people staying there could get a chance to mix and there'd be more atmosphere . Other than that - perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

Estuve una semana. Súper comodo, lindo ambiente. Un barrio tranquilo y muy lindo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • goodthdud
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
6.9

위치, 스태프의 친절도 모두 좋았습니다. 다만 건물이 오래되어 불편한 점이 꽤 있었다는 것과 다른 호스텔에 비해서 시설이 좋지 않은 것은 많이 아쉽습니다. 물론 가격이 다른 곳에 비해 반값이었습니다. (뉴욕에서 이 가격에 묵을 수 있는 곳은 거의 없다고 생각되긴 합니다.)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

Erg leuk hostel! De staff is heel aardig. Ik vond, op het Central Park na, de buurt (upper West) een beetje saai. Maar de metro is om de hoek, dus je kan zo overal heen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
8.0

The hostel is located in a nice and quiet neighbourhood, close to central park and public transport. The hostel itself is nice with a big common room to socialize with other people. The hostel has a great atmosphere and nice staff. The wifi only works in the common room, and one of the showers is either too hot or too cold, however that okay. Overall a really good hostel, with a great vibe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it! Please come back and visit us again! Best, ISC Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

The staff were so kind and helpful and the other guests completely respectful of everyone's needs. There were always people hanging out in the lounge so no one in the rooms had to get disturbed if they were sleeping. I met amazing people who invited me to hang out with them during the day and because I've been travelling lone that was a nice break from myself! Easy to learn the subway and the place is right near heaps of vegan places which worked well for me! Definitely will be going back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your kind review! We really appreciate it. Please come back and visit us. You are welcome any time. Best, ISC Staff.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel! The stuff is really friendly. They are always open for a little chat or playing games with the guests after work.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for your kind review! We really appreciate it. Please come back and visit us! We loved having you, Best, ISC Staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.