Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 март 2017
10.0

Great location directly next to Central Park and the 86th street metro stop. Nice old townhouse-style building and enough space in the rooms. Really big common room and kitchen downstairs so very nice to hang out in the evening. Super friendly and helpful staff. Like one of the nicest I ever had. You get your own key so getting in and out is possible at all times but no strangers can get in. Only "problem": due to safety regulations you can't take your big suitcases with you into your room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • garcia_ap2461
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
9.7

It is a incredible place to stay and meet incredible people. The staff is friendly. I would love to stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review! We loved having you. Please come back and visit us again!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.3

The hostel is very good for the price you're paying. It's located in the upper west side so it's a very residential area and you have the 86th st subway a few meters so it's very easy to get there. The staff is very helpful and nice. The only bad thing is that sometimes you don't catch the wifi in the room. But overall is a good place for people who just need a place to sleep and spend all day outside!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We appreciate your review! Please come back and visit us again. As for the WiFi, we apologize for the inconvenience. We will look into that. Thanks again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

The best place to visit in NY

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review! Please come visit us again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay in new york. The atmosphere of the hostel is very friendly and make your stay more entertaining. The place is very clean, the rooms are comfortable and the neighborhood where the hostel is is beautiful. A great place, totally recommended. I will surely return to the hostel next time I visit New York.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again soon! Warm Regards, ISC Staff.

  • ilonau
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.9

Really comfy place located in pretty area, would gladly have stayed more than just one night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! Please come back and visit us again. Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
10.0

Muy recomendable, el barrio es muy lindo, muy accesible para ir a todos lados. Me trataron muy bien, respondieron todas mis inquietudes. Sin duda, volvería. Gracias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again. Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
10.0

Very nice staff and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your time here. Please come visit us again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.0

As pessoas que trabalham no Hostel são extremamente educadas e atenciosas. Só tenho elogios quanto o atendimento e localização, porém quanto a estrutura achei muito ruim por estar num local tão bom. Os banheiros são antigos e mal cuidados,inclusive, o quarto que fiquei um dos chuveiros não funcionavam. O aquecedor não aquecia a noite é o Wi-Fi também não é bom. A cozinha e demais ambientes são bons, mas precisam de uma reforma.No mais se a pessoa não tem muita frescura o local atende.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

La verdad que tanto el hostel como el staff completo de isc hizo que nuestras vacaciones sean inolvidables!! El hostel tiene mucha onda, es limpio, la gente muy respetuosa y todo el equipo que trabaja en el son increíbles!!! Sin lugar a dudas es un lugar para recomendar!!! Esperamos volver pronto y que siga trabajando el staff actual!! See you soon girls!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review! We loved having you! Please come stay with us again. We would love to have you back!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.