Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
International Student Center Located at 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024, New York.
International Student Center
USA
New York NY New York, NY 10 38 West 88th Street, Manhattan NY 10024
84% 2137
40.7870380 -73.9694890
International Student Center
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
10.0

Absolutely a great place to live in Nyc .. Great location ..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your consideration and kind review! You are more than welcomed to come back. Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

The ISC-Hostel is a very welcoming place. The staff members are very helpful and friendly. I also met nice and interesting people. I really liked the Lounge and Kitchen area. It is perfect to get connected.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review! We loved having you. Please come visit us again anytime! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
8.6

The place is nice and warm a few step away from the central park. Liz, the front desk girl was really helpful and very nice. I'd recommend this place for those who want to explore Manhattan for a good price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review! We hope you come and visit us again soon! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
8.6

The staffs are very friendly and super helpful. I stayed there for the winter and thank god it is very warm. They do housekeeping everyday where they clean every room as well as the kitchen and bathroom. It is right next to the Central Park so location is awesome. And for this price, it is unbeatable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review. Please come visit us again! Warm Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
5.4

No prenden la calefaccion, el agua estaba fria, no te permiten tener tu maleta en la habitacion, ratones en la cocina y habitacion.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
9.7

Best bang for your buck for those on a budget. Rooms fill up quickly, so plan ahead and reserve early.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review. Please come visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
8.9

Wirklich zu empfehlen. Das Team ist sehr nett und auch die Gäste sehr angenehm! Jederzeit wieder :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
7.7

Nice place but bad atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff, bathroom good enough but not great in my room, decent beds, great location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review! Please come and visit us again! Warm Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Дек 2016
10.0

1 year ago it was my first experience to stay in Hostel. And after that if I stay in NY I book only this one as it has perfect location, kind stuff and good value for money. I recomend ISC for everyone. Thank you for hospitality!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review! We loved having you back! Warm Regards

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.