Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2378 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
8.3

AC hasn't worked, it was really hot inside. The shower can't be named as shower. Everything else was really good for the money I've paid.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Pigna
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.1

Bonne auberge, nous y avons passé 3 nuits. Peu chère et relativement bien placée, près de la station de métro en plus. Nous n'avons pas compris pourquoi les gros sacs ne sont pas autorisés dans la chambre qui était très grande. Les casiers pour les petits sacs sont bien trop petits et nous avons du les laisser en dehors. Autrement c'était bien, nous n'avons pas utilisé la cuisine par contre. Mais elle avait l'air propre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
5.7

The dormitory was super dirty

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
7.4

I stayed at the hostel for 3 nights. The staff was very helpful, and showed me how to get to the airport. You also have lockers to put your belongings and your luggage is kept in a closed room, so you can visit the city without worrying about your stuff ! Great location as well, just near Central Park and the subway. The downside is that the place is not very clean, especially the bathrooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

The hostel is so good!! The area is super nice, it's next to Central Park West, in a quiet and save area (really nice after a day in hectic Midtown). Great restaurants and supermarkets around, as well as cafes. There are three subway lines close by, so have many options to get into the city. It takes about 15-20 Minutes to get there, what is really fast! The rooms are very nice and clean, the air conditioning worked very well. The bathrooms are quite big and also very clean. Would h recommend!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Sri Lanka, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.6

I loved staying in this place. It is very close to the downtown (can take the subway). It is very close to some of the tourist attractions like central park, national history Museum (walking distance). The house is an old type place where there is no lift but still it is worth considering the fact that it is located in NYC & the price. It has a nice kitchen in the basement and it is where you can store food and cook. It is also the area for you to have some relaxed time with books.Lovely staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Oswualdo26
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
8.9

Everything was great in our stay except for one thing. The hostel did not had a control of the beds. They assign us two beds in the same room and one was used already, even that we get early to chose the beds, then they try to assigned two other times beds to me and all were used. At the end I was required to look for a bed in other room and take the one free. On my second night all my stuff were moved to other place for the same reason.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
6.9

Estuve alojado por dos noches. La segunda noche no había agua caliente para bañarse. Las chicas de recepción me atendieron bien, pero no sabían español lo que complicó un poco las cosas. Algo muy positivo es que estaba una cuadra del subte. No estoy seguro si volvería, creo que puede haber mejor opción al mismo precio (50usd más tax).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
8.9

Very safe location! My belongings were always secure, and I felt very safe at all hours in the neighborhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.1

Awesome place to stay. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The only downside was they had no printer and I had to walk around to find a print shop to print my bus ticket.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We appreciate it. Unfortunately there is no printer in the hostel but there is one around the corner from us! Please come back and visit us anytime! Best, ISC Staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.