Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Student Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2224 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
9.1

Fantastic stay! The staff and all the guests were super friendly and welcoming..I felt right at home :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
8.9

Nice atmosphere with the living and dining areas conducive to conversation. The 10-bed room felt quite spacious and clean. The staff was always helpful and nice to talk to. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
8.9

Faltaría un poco de pintura en las habitaciones y tapar la chimenea que daba a mi cama en l habitación número 6

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
8.3

Lindo barrio, excelente accesos en metro y bus. A pasos del Central Park. Cocina amplia y cómoda. El personal buena onda! En el cuarto sólo se puede tener un carry on, eso es un poco molesto si tenés valija grande, ya q los equipajes están en la recepción que esta cerrada entre 23 y 8. Los baños son pocos. Muy buen hostel, volvería definitivamente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

The hostel is perfectly located (200m to central park and subway station). The staff and the other guests were all young, friendly and uncompilcated leading to an easy going atosphere in the hostel. All facilities are clean, not luxurious, but pretty decent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come back and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Awesome place for the money i paid. The location is great and the stafg are very kind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate it. Please come back and visit us again. We loved having you! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.3

Overall is an ok place, nice and neat, I guess I was expecting more because it is NY, guests were quiet and boring, the girl at the desk very nice though and friendly, if they didn't have sth at the hostel she would help you to get it. I think it was pricy maybe because it's in new york and NY is expensive, they treated fine and it was fair clean. Jazz

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately there is nothing we can do about the guests that stay here as it all depends on the individual person. Sometimes people are looking to make friends and sometimes others prefer to keep to themselves. We are happy you enjoyed your stay though. Thanks again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

It was a great option, well located and easy to find. Metro stops close by. The hot water didn't work well in my bathroom and that could improve since it was cold in the morning. Overall a great choice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are sorry about the hot water. We will be sure to take a look at that. Please come and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.9

I stayed here for three nights in April. The staff are very friendly and helpful, they provide you with all the information you could need for a pleasant stay. The subway is just a block down which makes it a convenient location for getting around Manhattan. However, there wasn't much of an atmosphere while I was here. That might be partially from people leaving early in the day to explore the city. I was there for work so this didn't really bother me. Overall a very clean and affordable place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.7

Everything went perfect, since the locatiin to the helpful staff. My only complain is about the wifi, the conection is awful, so slow, even in the reception. I refuse to believe that nowadays hostels around the world still provides bad internet, mainly in NYC.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review! As for the wifi, we are looking to fix that. Please come back and visit us again! Warm Regards, ISC Staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.