Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 736 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 736 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • fohdii6863
  • Ирак, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
6.6

Overall good but very hot rooms and small beds

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.1

Very nice and helpful staff, was able to store my bags in the luggage room for free, good location and good value for money

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
6.3

Location is perfect. Right next to public transport and close to Buckhingham Palace. Single rooms are clean and comfortable. The shared bathrooms are not very clean (there was a layer of mould on the shower floor). Very small communal area.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
8.6

L'espace est très sécurisé, l'entrée ne se fait qu'avec des badges. L'emplacement est parfait, 2 min à pied du métro, bus, commerce et du Regent Park magnifique. La chambre privative est propre le seul bémol est la pression dans la douche qui est minime. Le petit déjeuner Continental offert en chambre privative est bon, toutefois il faut prévoir de rajouter entre 2 et 4 livres car les tickets ne sont que d'une valeur de 3,30 livres.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
7.7

To spend one or two night it's ok. It's clean and easy to arrive from subway. But it's also a student house, there are a lot of teenagers on holidays with english schools. There's no atmosfere because of the bed's arrengement.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
6.9

Good in general. But it doesn't have a lot of common areas to share with people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Восточный Тимор, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
6.9

Great for one night stay, not more. The room smells a bit because there are only small windows. The bathroom looks gross. The common lounge was full with students. The price is good for the location, but not exactly for the accomodation.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

It was a quite nice experience there. it seems to be a students appartment and sold as hostel in the summer. it's mostly clean. Here i need to thank Ms Danuta Zalewska at the reception desk, she sent email to give back the changes to me even I actually forgot it at all. Only bad thing is at the last day, I lost my watch there, which i put on my bed, It's hard to blame someone, because i don't know it's because of the cleaning lady or my roommates. but it happens in hostel :(

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel.. Just the reception is a little confusion place..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
8.0

位置极佳,安全有保障,就是屋子的硬件条件可能没那么好

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.