Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Youth Hostel Lijiang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 284 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

I really like the atmosphere of the reception area, local beers and a pool table ! Very nice staff, very nice living room. 2 min away from one of the entrance of the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.7

고성의 사방가까지는 걸어서 약 10분정도의 거리로서 다닐만한 위치에 있고 호스텔골목과 주위에 현지음식점들이 많아서 식사하기에 매우 좋다. 호스텔의 분위기는 차분하고 정감넘치며 주인장으로 뵈는 부부는 성실해뵈고 조용조용하다.어린딸이 매우 귀여우며 종일 잘 논다.시스템이 잘 작동되는 호스텔..,전기매트가 시트밑에 깔려서 아주 따뜻하게 잘 수 있어서 좋았다. 웨스턴식사와 현지식사가 있으며 좋은가격의 여행자를 위한 식사가 있다.금붕어를 볼 수 있는 옹달샘이 있고 화초를 정성스레 가꾸는것이 잘 보여지는 아름다운 정원이 있어서 호스텔내에서 편히 쉬기에 최적화되어있다 . 호스텔에서 좋은시간을 보내서 기억에 남는 곳. 호스텔의 정석을 보여주는 훌륭한 호스텔.. 고성의 번잡함이 싫다면 좋은 선택....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • federicoph7516
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.9

Excellent place to stay near the old town and facilities and restaurants, I advice this place to stay. Staff helpfull and can speak english.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.1

Location great, right beside old town. Staff very friendly and helpful, room was nice too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.9

Stayed at the YHA over the Chinese New Year, had a really great time. Staff went out to party with us. The courtyard of the hostel is a great place for relaxing at breakfast. My only problem really is the hidden aspect of the location, make sure you check the directions properly!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
6.9

Youth hostel lijiang has a great location and the room was ok even if you have to pay extra for the heater. I was disappointed by the service of that hostel, they make it very complicated to get the deposit back since we were leaving very early. More over, we needed to leave for the airport at 5am and they didn't want to help us book a taxi to make sure to have one at that time

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.9

Clean place, right next to old town. They have electric blankets. Pretty cool common room. The staff was a bit helpless. Gave wrong advice and stuff. But very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
9.7

We are a group of female muslim traveler from Malaysia. This hostel pretty much has it all. We arrive at 6 in the morning. Yet the guy at receptionist let us check in and upgrade our booking for big discount. Their restaurant was plenty of choices to eat yet very few options for vege. Staff speaks limited english with thick accent but still can understand simple one. Overall very comfortable and warm stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
9.7

Very nice staff, comfortable room (triple beds) for an excellent value for money. I really like the atmosphere of the living room / reception area, with good coffee, local beers and a pool table ! very nice to chill. 2 min away from one of the entrance of the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.