Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
Intersail Located at Oosterdok st. 3, , Amsterdam.
Intersail
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1011 vx Oosterdok st. 3
90% 598
52.3732804 4.9110174
Intersail
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.3

the rooms were so small that we had to use a bed for our luggage. however, the owner was super nice and put out a very nice breakfast. 30 minutes walking from Red Light District and about 25 minutes from the train. overall, worth it, considering how expensive Amsterdam is.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.6

Great experience staying on a boat. Staff very friendly and breakfast looking at the canal was lovely. Location wise I originally wanted somewhere in the centre. Intersail is a ten minute walk but was better value for money. The walk itself into the centre was actually enjoyable and didn't take long at all. So this did not effect out stay at all. I would recommend :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jessithepirate844
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.7

We had a great stay aboard the boat Christina. Christian was super helpful, kind, funny, and always available. Breakfast was delicious, and enough to get the day started. The room was indeed quite small, but enough for a few days. We mostly enjoyed the upper deck, and the dining room when it got too chilly. My only complaint would be the noise. The first night I could literally hear everything, from doors to footsteps to people coming in at 4am. Second day I bought earplugs, and slept great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
9.4

I was with a group of friends, and we absolutely loved it! Sleeping on a boat is practically the coolest thing since sliced bread! It's really close to the city center, so everything is in walking distance. We did have some trouble finding it at first, but the staff and atmosphere made it all worth it! Breakfast was included, which is nice when everything else in Amsterdam is so expensive. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.1

The breakfast was really good and the attention too, I want to come back to this place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.3

Great stay there, really nice welcome, very good breakfast. Our room was small but we knew it, just be sure that you don't have a lot of luggages to bring ;) Only problem : during both nights we were staying at Intersail, a bunch of drunk people went back in in the middle of the night and they were very very noisy !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
9.4

We had an awesome weekend stay in Amsterdam at Intersail! Staff was great and helpful, everything was very clean, and we thought it was a great experience for the hostel to be on water. Location also perfect - walkable to the Amsterdam Centraal station and also to other parts of the city for day trips. Overall two thumbs up!:D

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
10.0

Had an incredible time and the staff could not be more helpful. An easy walk into town and a nice respite from the center of town. Showers are hot, breakfast is included and the fridge is stocked with afforable goods. I would recommend to anyone who likes the idea of being on a boat, the sunsets cannot be beat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
10.0

Great location! Rooms were very clean, and continental breakfast has plenty of options. Sheets and towels provided.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 март 2016
7.7
Перевод Google

Очень хороший breakfirst и хороший, расслабляющий atmosphere.Could быть немного шумно в ночное время Поскольку лодка не так хорошо изолированы.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.