Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 638 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 638 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.9

Excellent! Don't expect to have a lot of space in the rooms but it is clean. Nice breakfast and you are close from everything. The host is great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2017
8.9

Great staff and good location near the train station and close to the center. The bunks are a little small if you happen to be tall - you are on a boat afterall but the facilities were very clean and the breakfast was an impressive and delicious spread.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.6

We stayed one night and the place was great. The staff is really friendly and the location is very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
8.9

Really nice staff and location, very clean and good facilities. Rooms a bit small for 4, but really enjoyed stay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
10.0

Nos ha encantado como nueva experiencia dormir en un barco,la amabilidad del chico inmejorable,atento y muy simpático..Las habitaciones son pequeñas,por lo que una estancia larga igual se haría incómoda,pero si vais a pasar de dos a cuatro noches es perfecto y como experiencia la mejor!,la situación a 10 minutos andando del centro y 5 de la estación,las vistas preciosas,el desayuno muy bueno y variado..Repetiría sin pensarlo.un saludo a intersail Cristina y gracias por una estancia tan inolvidable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
8.6

As everyone noticed there is very little space, but just to sleep and have a breakfast close to the centre its is really ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.7

Very laid back environment. Waking up and drinking coffee up on the deck was a huge highlight. The location is a little far from Centraal and red light but within walking distance. The host was very accommodating and friendly. Gave us good advice on places to eat. Definitely recommend to other young travelers!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

Me and two of my friends stayed here for two nights. The room is not that big, but comfortable and clean. Our host Krystian was a very nice guy, and helped us a lot with everything we asked for. The ship is near to the centre and is easy to find, so if your are looking for a place for a few nights to stay and have a few strolls at Amsterdam, it's a really nice place.I definitely recommend it, and I'm sure I will be coming back again:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
8.6

So great to stay in a boat in Amsterdam! The beds are very little but so so comfy, it was hard to get out of mine when we had to rise early to catch our flight. Excellent location, very friendly staff, cozy hang out spots both inside and outside. Like others have said it can be loud! I have a white noise nature sounds app on my phone and listened to "summer rainstorm" to cut the sounds of folks moving around the creaky ship. Will def stay again next time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff, great location, cool atmosphere being in a boat. Unique experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.