Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 630 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 630 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
9.7

Very laid back environment. Waking up and drinking coffee up on the deck was a huge highlight. The location is a little far from Centraal and red light but within walking distance. The host was very accommodating and friendly. Gave us good advice on places to eat. Definitely recommend to other young travelers!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

Me and two of my friends stayed here for two nights. The room is not that big, but comfortable and clean. Our host Krystian was a very nice guy, and helped us a lot with everything we asked for. The ship is near to the centre and is easy to find, so if your are looking for a place for a few nights to stay and have a few strolls at Amsterdam, it's a really nice place.I definitely recommend it, and I'm sure I will be coming back again:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
8.6

So great to stay in a boat in Amsterdam! The beds are very little but so so comfy, it was hard to get out of mine when we had to rise early to catch our flight. Excellent location, very friendly staff, cozy hang out spots both inside and outside. Like others have said it can be loud! I have a white noise nature sounds app on my phone and listened to "summer rainstorm" to cut the sounds of folks moving around the creaky ship. Will def stay again next time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff, great location, cool atmosphere being in a boat. Unique experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.1

Staying on a hostel boat was awesome! Great value as well. Christian, who worked at the front counter, was friendly and helpful. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Dany3031
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
10.0

Christian es un excelente anfitrión. El hospedaje tiene todo lo necesario, ropa de cama, toallas, desayunos. Los precios de las bebidas son muy justos. Las duchas están cómodas y las habitaciones aunque pequeñas son muy acogedoras y tienen buena temperatura a pesar de que afuera esté a -1C. 100% Recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.4

+ Der Host auf dem Boot war supernett. + Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig. + Kühlschrank mit günstigen Getränken zur Selbstbedienung. + Fußdistanz zur Innenstadt und zum Centraal Bahnhof (jeweils ca. 15 min) + Zu Fuß ca. 2 min zur nächsten Bushaltestelle - Meine Kabine war schon ziemlich eng. - Schlechte Karten für Gäste > 1,90m - Angesichts des hohen Preisniveaus in Amsterdam noch vertretbarer Preis

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.0

Nous avons passés 2 nuits au sein de bateau, la chambre est petite mais le personnel est très accueillant et sympathique. Le bateau est à 5min de la gare et est très proche du centre ville.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.4

We had a very nice stay. The staff is very kind and helpful when you have any question. For the breakfast you have everything you need. The rooms are cozy and the toilets are surprisingly clean as there are only two for all the guests. It was very interesting staying on a boat, we'll surely come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

Super accueil,ambiance chaleureuse et convivial sur le bateau. Piece commune agréable avec boissons et jeux de sociétés à disposition. Bon petit déjeuner varié. Bon emplacement à quelques minutes de la gare.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.