Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 8,465 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 8,465 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
Isaacs Hostel Located at 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Isaacs Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1
86% 8465
53.3500325 -6.2531840
Isaacs Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.1

personnel très sympa qui m'a aidé spontanément pour trouver le meilleur bus pou galway en terme de prix et a imprimé gratuitement la facture. propre , cuisine un peu étroite et vite bondée en période de pointe. si la chambre du côté chemin de fer, on peut être gêné par le bruit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
8.6

Hostel is GREAT, location is super great close to main street in Dublin. However the train wakes you up early and showers are a bit cold in the morning but overall considering its a hostel and not a hotel I was very pleased and would definitely come back to isaacs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
9.7

Personnel adorable. Les douches et WC à l'étage, devraient être nettoyés deux fois par jour vu le monde qu'il y a. Le reste est impeccable. Bravo !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
8.0

Its a good located hostel close to the city center. Hop on hop off bus stops are right around the corner. The Breakfast at the hostel is basic but got everything you need. What I didnt enjoy was not having a locker at the bedroom itself. You had to bring it downstairs and pay for it (2€ for 1 day).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
8.3

Isaacs was overall a great hostel. Centrally located, friendly staff, good breakfast, and a good enough price! The only negative thing I have to say about it was that the rooms were far too hot. It was difficult to sleep because it was too warm. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay very much and liked the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
5.7

Online Isaacs looks great. Good common area, groovy basement hangouts, amazing staff - all true !! However what you're not told is that there's zero wifi anywhere except the common room, very few if any of the outlets work, the room we stayed in (6 bed) was incredibly stuffy and small, wickedly hot with no airflow and was right beside the train so we heard trains every 20 minutes after 6am until 11pm. Brutal. The hostel is also quite dingy and dark. But the staff are great so, that's cool.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.7

We had the poor luck of being on the 3rd floor with a room that faces the metro/rail tracks. Deafening trains every 15 minutes did not help us get any sleep. Great experience with staff/facilities aside from that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • DaGe
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice, great staff, The location was good, close to everything by foot. It is pretty close to a railway tho, so the trains can keep you up at night. For me personally it was not that big of a deal. The kitchen is well equipped, The common room has everything you need (I did not use the second one tho, same for the sauna). The WiFi is great, but not available in the rooms, which is a shame. I also kinda missed a socket closer to my bed. Or a small light. I would stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.4

No ac but they don't have that anywhere in ireland

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.6

The only thing that was really disturbing us was the noise. The hostel is located next to a railway which caused a lot of noise at night. The rest was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.