Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 8,778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 8,778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
Isaacs Hostel Located at 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Isaacs Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1
85% 8778
53.3500325 -6.2531840
Isaacs Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
7.7

Proche du centre ville, bien situé. Petit déjeuné très apprécié. Espace Wifi bien utile. L'isolation entre les chambres est inexistante, on entend tout ce qui ce passe à côté. Gros bémol : Absolument pas une goutte d'eau chaude sous les douches

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
8.0

Really lovely helpful staff but the toilets and showers really need an update.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
5.7

The nosiest hostel I have ever been in. Staff were great, but this is a party hostel and not for people who, you know, actually need to sleep. Even in a private room I could hear everything through the walls and floors w/ earplugs; the doors slam very hard; the train goes right next to the building; and the other people in this hostel clearly don't give a rip about anything except getting as drunk and loud as possible. It was so bad I tried to find an alternative place to stay for the night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
5.1

First, the staff here were really great, friendly and helpful. But, the bedding smelled unclean, like musty body odor. No kind of baggage security (foot lockers, etc) in the rooms. Bathrooms were reasonably clean, but lacked helpful things like hangers inside the shower stalls, etc. Beds were squeaky and unstable, so sleeping on top bunk was tough. Location is next to a loud train that runs all night. Very noisy people both on the street and inside the halls, so I got very little sleep.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
7.4

Huge hostel with lots of large groups of school kids. To add to the list, then lockers were ages away from the beds, there were no power points next to the walls, the rooms were super hot and next to a train line. The staff at the front desk were good though and the kitchen well equiped. Overall, don't go here as a solo traveler

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
6.3

The price hostelworld told us in sterling when we booked this must have been a lie as we were told £24 each and when we arrived were charged €30 each which is most certainly not the exchange rate. Book directly to avoid this. Hostel is OK, in a good location but railway bridge right next to our room woke us up at 6am

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
8.6

Perfect location for my needs, in walking distance to major attractions and nearly next door to bus station. Room was basic but very clean and comfortable. Staff were obliging and knowledgeable. Excellent light breakfast provided in tariff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel!!! Great location and very friendly and knowledgeable staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.4

We stayed in a private room, very clean and spacious , would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
10.0

This was my second stay in the past few months. Highly recommended ( which I have to. Friend is going tomorrow). Great place , great staff who know Absolutely everything about everywhere 😃 We will be back again . Paula and Rob X

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.