Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 8,651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 8,651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
Isaacs Hostel Located at 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Isaacs Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1
86% 8651
53.3500325 -6.2531840
Isaacs Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.9

This hostel is a very practical choice, with very functional equipment and rules and was perfect for my stay. What I would add is some more wall/door hooks in the shower stalls and I`d definitely go for mixed battery instead of the cold/hot taps. I mainly had dealings with two people at the reception, a super friendly and nice guy, and a curt but efficient girl. Overall, I liked it a lot!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice place. In a strange part of town, but very close to the tram and bus stop which is nice. There are 4 floors and no elevator which can be an issue for some people. There is no A/C so it gets very warm at times. Because there is no A/C the windows are open in the rooms and the train outside starts running around 7AM and is very close and loud. The security is great. Key cards required to get to every floor and every room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
9.4

Ive found here to be a good place, cheaper than others in some ways. Clean, supportive, kind and overall very conscious of who comes and gos. I would highly recomend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.6

The hostel is nice! The kitchen is too small and gets really crowd sometimes but it ok. The only thing that was bad is that they dont are very organized about booking the beds so one day we got to our room, our stuff was all over the floor (so rude) and other people were in our beds, also the fact they took too much time to solve it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.9

Isaac's hostel is located in the dead centre of the city, walking distance to almost all attractions and has buses & train pulling in around it at all times of the day and night. The staff are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and the place is nicely decorated and clean. The way the hostel is set up the atmosphere can be a little flat, rooms are for sleeping only and lack wi-fi and power outlets though there is a sauna and table tennis in the basement. I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Great friendly staff. The red haired guy who checked me in was funny, informative, and an all around nice guy. Great location, tons of people to meet and activities to do through the hostel itself. Loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
4.6

Bem ruim. A localização é mais ou menos. Existem hostels melhores. o café da manhã é mais ou menos. Os funcionários são péssimos: desde a estúpida ideia de limpar os banheiros na hora que o pessoal está acordando até o descaso da recepção. Fiz duas reservas separadas de duas contínuos. Não me disseram que deveria mudar de quarto e quando cheguei no final do dia, tinha uma pessoa na minha cama e minhas roupas estavam no chão. Na recepção ainda me trataram com arrogância .

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.1

Had a great experience at isaacs! Just a few minor complaints! Squeaky floors that made it hard to be quiet when entering the room. And the shower, you had to press the button and then it ran for about one minute and then you had to press it again. Other than that it was great! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • allanmcglone
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
8.6

Isaacs is awesome. As long as you get a room with 6 or less people. More then that and you will be very hot and smell terrible in your room. Computers are handy, breakfast is decent, quiet room and TV room downstairs, lobby is a nice meeting spot. Fun pub crawl every night that I highly suggest. I'm told the walking tour every morning is also great, and free. I would deffinitly stay here again. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Lockers are huge with enough space for 2 people easily. Awewome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.