Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 8,181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 8,181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
Isaacs Hostel Located at 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Isaacs Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 2-5 Frenchmans Lane, Dublin 1
86% 8181
53.3500325 -6.2531840
Isaacs Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
8.9

The hostel is in the city centre, very close to many bus stops and attractions. I would visit it again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
9.4

Graat Place to be thanks for everything

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
4.6

The hostel was hidden in a side street and located underneeth a train bridge. The room itself did not have a good air circulation so didnt have the lobby. The wifi been slow, the stuff about alright. There are much better hostels in dublin so i wouldnt go to this one again...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
6.6

This was an okay stay, however a word of advice. If you are planning on actually sleeping, don't stay here. The train is SERIOUSLY loud right outside the window, the floorboards creek with every movement, and the bunk beds move a lot anytime anyone gets in and out of bed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
5.1

I have mixed feelings about this place. I love the friendly, helpful staff. They really are great. However, the hostel is rather gross, breakfast is rather disappointing, and the beds are a little sketchy (I found dirt on mine). Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
9.7

This place was fabulous! James and the other staff were so friendly and helpful! They even remembered me on my return to Dublin 5 days later! Their warm Irish welcome gives Ireland a good name! The facilities were clean and just a short walk to the city center. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at isaacs! Aside from being in a great location, if for some crazy reason you didn't want to leave the hostel, you could still have a great time! The staff is super friendly, I could talk with them for hours! Free breakfast, laundry is available on site, etc. I would happily stay there again:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.7

Bravo to the staff! Friendly and funny and helpful. The walking tour was worth it and lots of info shared about day trips away from Dublin. A bit of a pain that wifi was only in common areas, but that pushed people together for good community. Good for backpackers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.7

We loved our stay! Easy to meet great people. Our only complaints were that the showers were very cold and our hostel room had a very creaky, noisy step. But those were not hard to overlook with such a great environment, nice access to lockers, good events (pub crawl!), good location, great common areas, etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.7

My friend and I stayed at isaac's for three nights, and it was a really good experience! The staff were friendly and helpful, and we enjoyed the walking tour they offer of dublin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.