Hostelworld.com

Island Time Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.3
Island Time Hostel Located at 1050 Calle Mariana, , San Juan.
Island Time Hostel
Puerto Rico
San Juan Puerto Rico 00907 1050 Calle Mariana
69% 233
18.4532114 -66.0771632
Island Time Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • whannah17091
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
4.0

I should have read the reviews more closely and I shouldn't have expected much for $25 a night. The Wifi didn't work very well. I had trouble sleeping because the bar across the street was extremely noisy, and the A/C hardly worked at all. The worst part was that the guy at the front desk was not very helpful and had a shitty attitude, like I was wasting his time. I booked two nights, but I couldn't take a second night of no sleep, so I let them keep the money and booked a room in a hotel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2016
4.9

The taxis didnt know the street. And the breakfast was bad: pancaces made from powder.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2016
4.0

Personalen var otroligt otrevlig och ohjälpsam. När alla frågade efter kartor eller rekommendationer sa killen bakom disken "vet inte". Det var smutsigt och ibland hördes pustolskott. Alla gemensamma utrymmen var stängda efter 21:00 så ingenstans man kunde hänga på vandrarhemmet. Dom hade inga gemensamma aktiviteter eller info om sådana eller någon information om dagsturer eller rekommendationer på annat att se i Puerto Rico. Har bott på så många vandrarhem och det här var det sämsta någonsin!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2016
9.7

The fact that we chose to come back to this hostel one month after we left says a lot about how much we love this place. It seems like the time you spend here is never enough. Just like last time there was a lot of activities going on, we had barbecue night twice and the staff brought us on different daytrips. The atmosphere & the staff is what makes this place so great! The manager of the hostel was also very flexible and helped us out when we wanted to extend but the hostel was fully booked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2016
7.7

Everything was cool except the shower leaking and the handle for it being broken

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Февр 2016
5.4

The location didn't feel very safe for a single female traveller. Very noisy place and the kitchen is looked during the night s if you wanna get up early and do some activities you can't get access to your food :( I did not appreciate all the cats that where all over including in the beds. This is a place for party people only.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2016
7.4

Decent private room, near quite a bit of activities and food options. Close to old San Juan which was definitely a plus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2016
7.7

the location is amazing. it's more a local hostel so do not expect something too clean/fancy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2016
6.6

Booked into a mixed dorm where I was sexually harassed by the only other male roommate. Distraught- I left my things and asked for another bed. I was put into another dorm of all men and was pretty shook up. Not sure what happened to that guy..or if management ever did anything about it...noone asked me anything. It's not the hostel's fault- but for the first time in years of traveling alone- I did not feel safe at all where I was. And I was paying to be there. Id splurge for a private room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Янв 2016
9.7

One of the best places we have ever stayed! All thanks to the great staff and an amazing group of guests. There was always something going on at the hostel and you were always welcome to join; barbecue parties, bonfire nights and beach days. There was a free make your own breakfast consisting of pancake mix and oatmeal as well as coffee and fruits. Special thanks to Kyle, Tony and Memory who became like our family! We have already booked our next stay 😎

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.