Hostelworld.com

Island Vibe Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
Island Vibe Backpackers Located at 10 Daagraad Street, , Jeffreys Bay.
Island Vibe Backpackers
South Africa
Jeffreys Bay 10 Daagraad Street,
83% 146
-34.0603392 24.9250388
Island Vibe Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.1

Lugar incrível com pessoas queridas!!! Adorei as aulas de surf e simplismente ficar olhando as ondas em frente ao hostel ... Quando eu voltar, com certeza é lá que vou ficar!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 март 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels! Only stayed one night but it was so much fun! All the guests and the staff partied long into the night and it was so easy to meet new people. Everything was very clean and I recommend asking for the house at the bottom. We had our own Easter Sunday house braii and it was class. Only thing I would say is that if you are not happy with lying on the beach or surfing, there is not a whole lot else to do and the town/beach is not safe at night

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.9

Great place to stay, close to the main beach. Always helpful at the reception. Unfortunately we had a room next to the bar, so it was really loud at night (they played music till 4am, which is definitely toooo long when guest are staying just next to the bar). Everything else was okay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2016
4.0

This place is under renovation and was a mess. Broken doors, broken glass, etc The bathrooms and showers smelled so sour and awful and the dorm room smelled so stale it was hard for me to stay it in. All in all, this place looks like it has seen one too many parties and needs a total makeover.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Февр 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here! The staff are so friendly and welcoming. It is really easy to hire surfing kit. If you like a party this is your type of hostel. Beer pong overnight with the master freddy. Went on a township tour with Good Man and this was a really good way to spend my afternoon. Wish i stayed there for longer, really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Февр 2016
7.1

The hype around the hostel is a little to much. The vibe is really cool if you want to party, but if you don't want to get drunk every night of your stay, it's not the best hostel. Good surfing lessons tho!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Февр 2016
4.0

Facilities weren't very clean, bunk bed mattresses are wafer thin, only one member of staff seemed to know what was going on and I had to hang around until 10am on check out day to get my key deposit back as there were no staff on site until then.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2016
9.1

Melhor opção de jbay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Янв 2016
5.7

Great location and if party vibe is what you want then it's perfect. However for us, a couple in their early 30s is was not ideal. The check in girl was abrupt and rude. Couldn't even manage a hello when we arrived. When I asked for towels to rent she was dismissive and unhelpful and all I wanted was a towel! The evening dinner was cheap but basic. The dorm was clean but had no key and was not locked therefore if was not secure.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Янв 2016
9.1

People talk this hostel up a lot but it's worth it. It's right on the beach and offers everything from surfing and sand boarding lessons to horse back riding and township tours. The staff make it, they're so welcoming and get involved in everything. Great restaurant & bar which means you see everyone all the time, which makes it feel like a little community. Very easy to meet people. Idea for young travelling alone

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.