Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Island Vibe Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 262 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 262 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • colton_myrfield3839
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
8.9

Beds could be more comfortable, but great vibe, ton of fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
10.0

Amazing place, amazing people!! Perfect location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ypleudesmouches5300
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
6.0

Good place only if you want to party. Not a good place to sleep. Very loud.Bad matresses

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kevincorti
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.7

Muy Recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel with a good vibe and good staff. Surfing there was amazing, either if you're a beginner or a pro, and courses available if needed. Food is pretty good too, bar is lively and view is great. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
28 май 2017
8.9

Amazing view on the beach. Really nice stuff and nice food served. Good to party.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.6

Good location, just in front of the beach and close to good restaurants and stores (but it's not close to supertubes if you are expecting to go surfing). The facilities were ok, nice staff, helped us when we needed. Nice bar but the food is a bit pricey. You can go to a nice restaurant and spend less money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 май 2017
7.7

I stayed for three nights. Good party atmosphere, I didn't really find it a place where I could chill out but it's mainly for surfing . The food was really nice and bar area good fun. Lockers in the dorm but my mattress had seen much better days. If you love surfing this is the place to be, if you don't it's worth a short visit so you can say you've been .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
7.4

Location and staff are great. But unfortunately there was a lot of black mould in our room and the kitchen has nearly no equipment.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
6.3

I stayed here for 2 nights in a dorm and the location is amazing, the reception staff were great. Both nights were SLEEPLESS! It was so loud with people running around screaming outside our door until 430. I was extremely disappointed that a staff member was sitting watching this take place. We talked to a manager after our 1st night and he said it was a once-off but the 2nd was worse. If you're looking for a party hostel, you've found it, would recommend the township tour, it was fabulous!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×