Hostelworld.com

Island Vibe Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.7

This is a MUST STOP HOSTEL if you're ever in Jeffrey's bay. It's a chill Hostel during the day, but slowly transitions into the most hype party hostel your traveling butt has ever seen. Meals, surf rentals, horse riding, and booze. This hostel will knock your socks off!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.7

An excellent hostel - one of the best we have stayed in. The staff were fantastic and accommodating which really benefitted the overall 'vibe'. Everything you could need is within the hostel and the food is cheap yet extremely well cooked. The security of the property was good, although the lock on our dorm door was broken. The beach is directly next to the hostel and we had a fantastic time overall. We will definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
10.0

My best choice in South Africa. A place where I enjoyed and chilled. Close to the beach, with a stunning view along the day and light of moon and star at night made my days like a heaven, and of course much parties and fun every day with delightful food made at the bar. No words to describe this place, a hostel that had all you find in one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.3

Really cool place! Grate atmosphere and awesome surfing lessons!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
7.4

Cool vibe and kind of a party hostel which is nice if your looking for that. Close to an amazing beach and the township tour is good (weird guide tho). A lot of activities to do, surf lessons, paddle boarding, sand boarding etc. Not a safe town and the supermarket is far away. The dorm rooms are a bit small but comfortable beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.1

Cool cool place to relax/party, meet and talk to new people from around the world. Great atmosphere all day long. Some problems with the electricity in the room were failed to be completely fixed in the 3 nights spent there, but not much bad things to say otherwise.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
4.9

Chegamos no hostel as 13h e o check-in estava previsto para as 14h. Só liberaram o quarto para a nossa entrada as 14:40h (eramos os únicos esperando) apos muito insistência nossa. Fomos muito mal atendidos pelos funcionários. As instalações de cozinha do lugar é terrível, muito mal cuidado e muito sujo. A geladeira velha dava nojo. Quarto individual caro e sem um ar condicionado, não pode dormir com a porta da varanda aberta pois ela é comum ao outros. Não recomendo, apenas em ultimo caso.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.7

Its the perfect site to stay in jeybay. Nice atmosphere, facilities and sooo close to beach (literally has a door to the beach). Good wifi also.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
7.7

Really fun place, has a wide offer of activities but is not so good for rest, loud music is played until very late, so if you are not in a party mode better grave some earplugs with you. Some of the staff is really nice, others not so much.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
9.4

From arrival to departure we had amazing service and we experienced pleasurable moments beyond our expectations. Staff were super friendly and efficient. The beach house where we stayed was perfect except people did not clean up after themselves. I had to clean the dishes before i could cook. The light outside at the braai area did not work,apparently the electritian did not show up the day before but a torch was provided. There was a fridge ouside that was out of order so we had little storage

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.