Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Island Vibe Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.6

Good location, just in front of the beach and close to good restaurants and stores (but it's not close to supertubes if you are expecting to go surfing). The facilities were ok, nice staff, helped us when we needed. Nice bar but the food is a bit pricey. You can go to a nice restaurant and spend less money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 май 2017
7.7

I stayed for three nights. Good party atmosphere, I didn't really find it a place where I could chill out but it's mainly for surfing . The food was really nice and bar area good fun. Lockers in the dorm but my mattress had seen much better days. If you love surfing this is the place to be, if you don't it's worth a short visit so you can say you've been .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
7.4

Location and staff are great. But unfortunately there was a lot of black mould in our room and the kitchen has nearly no equipment.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
6.3

I stayed here for 2 nights in a dorm and the location is amazing, the reception staff were great. Both nights were SLEEPLESS! It was so loud with people running around screaming outside our door until 430. I was extremely disappointed that a staff member was sitting watching this take place. We talked to a manager after our 1st night and he said it was a once-off but the 2nd was worse. If you're looking for a party hostel, you've found it, would recommend the township tour, it was fabulous!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
8.3

Schoenes Hostel, direkt am Strand! Wir hatten wunderschönen Blick aufs Meer von unserem Balkon aus. Die Bar und das Restaurant sind auch sehr cool. Man kann direkt durch ein Tor an den Strand gehen und wir waren kurz vorm Sonnenuntergang im Wasser obwohl es nicht mehr sooo warm draußen war. War super! Das einzige, was doof war: dorms sind nicht abschließbar und es roch in unserem Gebäude stark nach Gas..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
7.7

Nice clean hostel. Party hostel so quite loud with lots of drinking games. Good food. Little locker in the room for valuables.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.9

Right on the beach; cool bar and fun staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.0

Ein Hostel für junge Leute mit direkter Lage am Strand. Kostenloses Wifi leider sehr langsam. Frühstück und Abendessen lecker und preiswert.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 март 2017
7.4

Awesome spot next too the beach, Nice lunch and breakfast. The room was not so clean, and smelled a bit mold in the bedroom. And the worst thing that happend was that one of us walked straight into a big toiletwaste(sewage). Really really disgusting. It was so deep, up too our ankle. We thought it was just water first but that was wrong.And it was straight outside the door too our building. And the Staff dident do anything about it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 март 2017
10.0

Right on the beach, clean rooms and excellent facilities with friendly staff. What more do you need?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.