Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Island Vibe Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
7.7

Nice clean hostel. Party hostel so quite loud with lots of drinking games. Good food. Little locker in the room for valuables.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.9

Right on the beach; cool bar and fun staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.0

Ein Hostel für junge Leute mit direkter Lage am Strand. Kostenloses Wifi leider sehr langsam. Frühstück und Abendessen lecker und preiswert.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 март 2017
7.4

Awesome spot next too the beach, Nice lunch and breakfast. The room was not so clean, and smelled a bit mold in the bedroom. And the worst thing that happend was that one of us walked straight into a big toiletwaste(sewage). Really really disgusting. It was so deep, up too our ankle. We thought it was just water first but that was wrong.And it was straight outside the door too our building. And the Staff dident do anything about it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 март 2017
10.0

Right on the beach, clean rooms and excellent facilities with friendly staff. What more do you need?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
9.7

It is amazing hostel. The best hostel I have ever stayed in my life. The staff is fantastic. I had problems with my reservation at other hostels and baz buses. So they called and solved all my problems. I loved it. The bar is super fun. There are people drinking every day. The location is incredible. Right on the beach. I recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
8.0

Nice hostel very close to the beach!You can do a lot of activities in the hostel like surfing lessons, hike to a waterfall or township tours. Nice staff and always helpful with booking the BazBus. Very delicious food starts with breakfast as well as lunch as dinner. Nice place to stay for a few days! Only thing which was not that good was that a few people were partying directly in front of the two 10 bed dorms at 3 am. Unfortunately no staff member came to solve the problem...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2017
8.0

Positiv: Party Hostel, beerpong area, direkt am Strand Negativ: kein Schlüssel für die Zimmer, essen (außer Pizza)muss bis mittags gebucht werden, etwas aus dem stadtkern

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

Beste Pizza 👍 (Vor allem vom kleinen Rasta-Man) Gute lage fürs Surfen Komme definitiv wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 март 2017
7.1

Awesome location. Nice staff and good atmosphere although not so much clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.