Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Island Vibe Port Elizabeth

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
Island Vibe Port Elizabeth Located at 4 Jenvey Way, Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth.
Island Vibe Port Elizabeth
South Africa
Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape 6001 4 Jenvey Way, Summerstrand
88% 119
-33.9925860 25.6710820
Island Vibe Port Elizabeth
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 78 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.4

This is the best hostel I've stayed in SA. the staff are lovely and very helpful. The room was very clean and space enough. There's a supermarket, laundry, and beautiful beach. It is not a center of the city but I think I would recommend to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.4

just stayed there 1 night. Nice place with Pool and jacuzzi. Room was very clean and spacious. It's not in the City center, but def. a great choice to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.3

basic accommodation with a funny staff. easy to get to boardwalk from location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
10.0

Great time! Great staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wannabeaussie6226
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
10.0

Sue on reception was amazing. She took care of my needs to go to addo elephant park and booking a taxi for early in the morning. I just wished time would have allowed me to stay longer in PE and longer at island vibe. Would deffo recommend this place. Thanks sue you are amazing😎

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 март 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación. Esta muy cerca de la playa pero hay que caminar largas cuadras para el centro de Summerstrand. Las habitaciones y la cocina limpias. Le falta caja de seguridad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.1

Good hostel in a nice location in Port Elizabeth. We just used it a a one night stop before an early flight out in the morning. Felt like an oasis in a busy city. Very secure. Even had a pool & Jacuzzi which if we had longer would definitely made use of! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
6 Февр 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, really close to the beach! The staff was nice and the facilities are great! The room I was staying in was very clean, comfortable and spacious. The pool and the jacuzzi looked cool, even though I didn't use it. I only stayed one night but it was a Saturday night and the atmosphere was not that great since many people only arrived on the BazBus at around 10PM and I was almost the only one before that. Coming from Island Vibe in Jbay it was a different but still nice experience in PE.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 Февр 2016
6.0

Geen kluisjes beschikbaar wat ik nogal lastig vond, aangezien je met meer mensen op een kamer slaapt. Locatie ook niet erg ideaal, je zit erg ver van alle restaurants en dergelijke af. Ook geen restaurant in het hostel zelf. Verder schoon en vriendelijk personeel. Zwembad en savonds gaat de hot tub aan.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.