Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
8.3

Nice roof top but not enough commoun space. It's written that breakfast but the isn't any breakfast :(. One big problem: tramway is really noisy. Difficult to sleep. Beds ok. Clean. Safety box. Well situation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
10.0

Harmony Hostel is in a great central location, it's easy to find the sign and there is always someone at the front desk. If you come home late, you just ring the bell and someone comes down to let you in. I had a bottom bunk in a 10 person dorm; the mattress was really comfortable and it was nice and cool in the evenings (mid September) with just the windows open and no need for AC. The wifi was really strong in the room, and there were plenty of outlets near the beds, which was handy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • imach
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
10.0

nice people, helpfull, rooftop is amazing with a great view!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rtbustamantec
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing staff great place Aldo the room is to big and clean with great sunny window The terrace perfect with great atmosphere Manager Ghaith is helpful and give all information you need about city Definitely you have to come here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.3

Bien placé mais sbd pas propre et très vétuste

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
6.9

Actually really lovely. Very friendly staff. Location excellent like 10 mins walk to both grand bazaar and blue mosque. Bed/toilets not great but if you're willing to put up with this fantastic hostel. Stall were very helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • BrigidaHermosilla
  • Chile, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
7.7

Camas en excelente condiciones, baño limpio todos los días ,aire acondicionado .La cocina esta junto al espacio en común ,pero es utilizado para dormir hasta tarde ,debieran ordenar esa parte y seria perfecto el hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jusssbusss
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
5.1

I personally wouldn't recommend staying here as my friend and I got quite ripped off from this hostel when we went to book anything and the AC in the room is terrible (plus the street noise from the window). We booked everything through Saad; who was very two-faced and disorganised. He over charged us for everything and when we needed a refund for something, he didn't pay us back the full amount until we asked. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jorgegaviria10476
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.6

La ubicacion es perfecta, puedes caminar hacia toda la parte antigua del lado europeo de Estambul, la persona que lo atiende es muy atenta y amable. Es bastante barato y lo que hay es acorde a lo que se paga.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
4.9

The lockers here don't work. Everytime you want to enter the hostel you've got to get through a whole gift shop. The lift seems like it's about to fall in any minute and the rooms are quite dirty. The only good thing is its location. You may say "you got what you pais for" but accomodation around Istanbul is cheap.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear customer, we are very sorry for the experience that you had especially concerning our lockers, this boils down to the question of security ( NOTE: theft is unfamiliar in our hostel) ; due to the fact that it is our concern to ensure satisfaction to our customers, this has made us buy new lockers to avoid worries.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×