Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1079 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1079 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Ghaith is awesome! He made our stay so lovely. He was more than willing to help with anything we needed and was so generous. Hostel room was also really nice and spacious, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Key93
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
9.4

Friendly staff and centrally location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank kerem you are welcome ıf you would lıke to come agaın ıt was pleasure meetıng you

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
9.1

Fantastic stay!! Warm welcoming! Ghaith and his team are brilliant! They give u all the information about Istanbul that u need. Female dorm is available!! Spacious and clean rooms. My favourite part gonna be the ottoman rooftop!! It's also a nice place for chit-chat and breakfast!! You got to see the seaview too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

how nice is your review thank alot for choosing harmony hostel hope you come again 1 day best wishes

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.7

Es un excelente hostal podrían limpiar un poco más seguido los baños pero la ubicación,la atención y el personal excelentes definitivamente será mi hostal cada que vaya a a Estambul

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
8.9

Good!! the staff was so kind and funny.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
10.0

hostel is nice / room are big and clean . bathroom inside room , safe it has great terrace with sea and old city view , location more than perfect close to all places manager ghaith helpfull and great he give alot of advices and information you have to stay here great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
5.4

When I checked into the hostel they told me the room I had booked was full and we had to spend a good 30 minutes going around all the rooms looking for a free one, ended up having to stay in an all guys room being the only girl. Everything was dirty and in our bathroom we had water dripping from the roof onto our floor making it always wet and dangerous. The facilities where awful. The only good thing about this hostel was the location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear Guest, according to what you have wrote first we are happy that we hosted you in our hostel second we give you the same room and there was another girle in your room at the same time you stayed (2 girle they stay at bed number 1 and 3) about the late for finding your bed we should be faster and i dont know how its happrn since we are working with tourists we alwayes try to make sure that guest are okay and satisfied also we asked you and you didnt tell us about any troubles from january till now we have only 1 un good review and all of it above 9 . we would like to know how we can fix it . and if you can delete your review because its harm my hostel, thank again, in future our hostel welcoming you if you would like to come againe to istanbul

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
10.0

Hostel is perfect manager ghaith awseom helpfull and funny Room clean and really nice Terrace amazing with view on sea and old city Come to here it's great place We will come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.7

This hostal is definitely a "bang-for-your-buck" kind of place. The beds are comfortable, the water's hot and the staff goes above and beyond to insure your stay in Istanbul is the best. The hostal's vibe is one of my highlights from my stay in the city !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Hostel is clean . Big room . Manager ghaith perfect and helpful and stuff graeat . I recomended for all .. 거의 한달간 지냈는데 너무 편하고 좋았어요 ^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.