Hostelworld.com

Istanbul Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 4,195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 4,195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
Istanbul Hostel Located at 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Istanbul Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet
90% 4195
41.0060060 28.9801096
Istanbul Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.4

What a wonderful group of people taking care of this hostel. They made me feel right at home and greeted me with the best hospitality. The location is wonderful and the rooftop terrace cafe is excellent. As a solo female traveler, I would have liked a little more security, maybe a lock for the floor instead of just the lock for the dorm room. Other than that, it was a wonderful stay with awesome people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

Te best hostel in Istanbul!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Stayed in this hostel for 3 nights. Its location is excellent and close yo hagia sofia and the blue mosque. Its easy to get there with the public transport. Rooms and bathroom are clean and breakfast is included. You won't get much better than this for the price! Would really recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

Istanbl Hostel è molto carino e caratteristico, nel cuore storico di Istanbul, vicinissimo a Santa Sofia e al Palazzo Topkapi. E' molto pulito, il personale è gentile, la colazione è abbondante, e c'è una bellissima terrazza piena di lanterne colorate con vista sul Bosforo e sulla città. C'è anche un servizio navetta per entrambi gli aeroporti, molto utile, che è possibile prenotare prima della partenza con un costo aggiuntivo non elevato.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

The hostel has an amazing locations, paco it is very helpfull and nice:). Noce place. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel in the centre of everything. The staff are extremely caring and friendly. The view from the roof top is extraordinary! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
10.0

The best location you can imagine. Staff very helpful and provided a lot of great tips to move around the city and the rest of Turkey. Returned after one week to recover baggage I left on hold. Great view from the terrace. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
9.1

My friends and I stayed 4 nights in this hostel, and they were able to arrange a 6 bed room for us so we got the room all for ourselves, it was really good. Our stay in Turkey was perfect, we were really amazed by the country, the people's kindness and everything else. We were concerned at first by our safety but there was nothing to worry about in the end. I absolutely recommend coming to Turkey and staying in Istanbul hostel. It will be an amazing trip. I am very thankful for Istanbul Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 май 2016
10.0

It's my 2nd time stay ini Istanbul Hostel. Everythings is good, location is the best, staff very helpfull, environment you can have breakfast with view of marmara sea, atmosphere and value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mariano-ts403
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.3

Buen hostel. Muy bien ubicado. El trato del personal es muy amable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.