Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Istanbul Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 4,235 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 4,235 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
Istanbul Hostel Located at 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Istanbul Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet
93% 4235
41.0060060 28.9801096
Istanbul Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel, very close to the pink and blue mosques and the cistern, with plenty of restaurants nearby. Decent rooms, only complaint was that it would have been nice to have a locker with a lock (you have to provide your own padlock) but this is not a big deal, and I'm sure many travellers will already have this! WiFi is good on the lower floor. Very friendly staff and 24h reception, we arrived super late because of traffic, but it wasn't a problem. Definitely recommend Istanbul hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.9

Buen hostel en una ubicación muy buena. Siempre había alguien para ayudarnos o para pedirles algo. Los cuartos no son muy grandes, tienen lugar para guarda bultos. Y una terraza hermosa!! Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • raaaaamy
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

I think there are no places in the world like this place everything is magnificent, friendlies and very helpful I think if you missed this hostel that means you have missed a very big thing in turkey

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.0

관광지에서 가장 가까운 위치에 있고 옥상에 레스토랑은 분위기도 있으면서 경치도 좋아서 나쁘지 않았던 것 같아요. 만약 이용하신다면 추천해요. 단 살짝 샤워 할 때 비린내 나는거 이외에는 마음에 드는 호스텔! ^_^

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Incredibly nice people and very nice hostel. I stayed in a 6 bed mixed and it was great with nice windows and a fan. Each floor has a bathroom and showers. Even the 13 bed dorm looked really nice. I actually wish I stayed there as it had a really nice vibe and walk out patio. Packo (not sure how you spell your name, sorry!) Is an amazing host and always helped me and others out. He's very relaxed and responsible. The terrace/restaurant is one of the best in the city. I'd recommend 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.6

Nicely located next to the Hagia Sofia and the blue mosque, with a beautiful view from the rooftop terrace. Breakfast wasn't anything special but fine nonetheless. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Rooms are clean, bathrooms under western European standards but fine. Wifi works good. Overall a recommendable place to stay in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

The hostel was fantastic. Perfect location, only a couple minutes walk from the haggia Sophia. Everything was clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Additionally, the view from the hotel roof is incredible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
10.0

First of all I would like to say that I never felt worried or concerned whilst in Istanbul, despite some of the events in the news. The owner of the hostel is really friendly and helpful, and the hostel and facilities are very clean and tidy. There is access to the roof with a great view of the sea where you can watch the ships come and go in the sun. The location is perfect, 2 minutes walk from the Blue Mosque and tram service to other parts of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
10.0

j aı passe ici une semaine super ambiance nous avons ete vraiment TB accueillis! situe en plein centre ville juste a cote du centre ville historique. bonus pour le petit dejeuner inclus, la magnifıque terrasse et le patron super sympa! le dortoir est tres propre aussi. je recommande sans hesiter!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
9.7

Nice staff and they are so warm to answer any kind of my question The facilities are clean and the bed is comfortable The location is near the old town area (around five minutes by walking) and really close to the metro station In general,I am satisfied with everything there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.