Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 4,255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 4,255 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
Istanbul Hostel Located at 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Istanbul Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet
94% 4255
41.0060060 28.9801096
Istanbul Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
9.4

Our stay at the Istanbul hostel was brilliant the staff treated us so nicely it was a very pleasant visit I just wish to see more people travel to Istanbul we felted safer there then most other European countries we have visited and the city needs a lot more tourist to visit. Would highly recommend the Istanbul hostel to anyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel wıth plenty of charm. Beautıful vıew over the Bosphorus. Super quıet area. I preferred the vıbe over the brıdge ın Beyoglu area - thıs part ıs super tourıst-orıentated but ıt has got all the sıghts! So sad that İstanbul ıs all quıet and lackıng ın tourısts - ıt ıs as safe as any major cıty ın the world ın my opınıon, and now ıs the best tıme to go when all the sıghts are quıet! I hope the trade pıcks up agaın as ıt's a great cıty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

I really love this place!. Nice people working at this hostel also vey clean, nice rooms and great showers. I would recommend to everybody to go to Istanbul and stay at this hostel. You can walk from here to eveywhere. I was travelling alone and here they made me veel like home☺☺☺☺☺. Thank u very much Istanbul and speciale hostel Istanbul .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tsikabum
  • Греция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel! Ideal for rest and meet people like you! Everything in description is true. Best location (30 meters away from Agyasofya, 3 minutes walk from tram station), clean, good breakfast, friendly staff. Istanbul is a fantastic place, safe and is back to normal situation. I saw many tourists. It is safe to use public transportation, to walk around the streets, to relax in a park. Turkish people are very kind and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, the roof terrace has an awesome view. Very friendly staff. I was there in August and istanbul is completely safe. Im a solo female traveller and recommend to city for sure. There lots of cool stuff to see.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.3

Great Hostel for the price you paid! They allow me to stay longer the last day because I was flying late. Thansk for that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
10.0

It's a very Nice place and very secure and safe don't worry !!. I recommand it!!! Staff very cool !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
10.0

Istanbul Hostel was a great place to stay. Location was perfect, within close walking distance to historical sites and museums. The hostel was clean and had great facilities, with a nice free breakfast included. Yusuf and the rest of the staff were incredibly helpful, with tips and advice to help make your stay enjoyable. There were not many tourists while I was there because of safety concerns, but I never felt unsafe during my stay in Istanbul. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.1

Very nice and friendly staff. Good value for money. Nice (and large) facilities. A shame that the tourism in Istanbul is suffering from especially the attempted coup meaning that there isn't much life at the hostel nor the nightlife around it. However the hostel is very nice and friendly, staff is very nice and helpful and really gives you a bang for your buck.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

It's a lovely place just down the hill from the plaza and parks and the two great mosques. We wished we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.