Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Taksim Hostel Green House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
10.0

I spent only one night in this hostel, but I wanna share this experience because it was a "special" night: my flight had a delay due to bad weather conditions and I arrived at 2:00 in the morning! I was welcomed at the reception with a smile! They helped me with the luggage upstairs. The bed was big and confortable and there was a shower in the room. In the morning I had a lovely conversation with Anna and plenty of tips how to move around.yes, I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, it made my day! I appreciate your time to share your experience at Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel with other travellers. Indeed for the convenience of our guests our reception desk is open 24/7 therefore even late arriving guests will be always welcomed with all the Turkish hospitality. I'm happy that you find our dormitory comfortable. I loved our little chat and hope to welcome you again very soon. Warm greetings, Ana

  • Анонимный
  • Черногория, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
8.6

Great and helpful staff. Great location well connected with transportation. Have two cats if you like them. It is quite clean. Not a party hostel if you are looking for that. If you like to travel by yourself and enjoy your time and rest during the night- it is a place for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

I stayed here after and before my trips in Turkey, because i feel like being at home, rooms are cozy, have your own lamp to read and your own wall plugs to charge phones or computer, also the location is super functional you can never be lost, Taksim Square everybody knows it, transportation to the airport 2 blocks away, metro walking distance plus the magnificent and reliable attention of Ana, ( Hellow Ana!) always available to solve situations. Highly recommend!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 март 2017
10.0

A beautiful place to stay!!!!, the staff it's incredibly kind, they help you in all the things you ask for, clean place, nice rooms and well designed, i really enjoyed my time there, for sure I would come back. I loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, thank you for chosing Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel for your recent stay in Istanbul. I'm happy to hear you had a great time. Though the next Istanbul International Dance Festival is only in a year, I hope soon you will have another opportunity to visit our beautiful city. I hope you could get some rest after the last busy days. Warm greetings :) Ana

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 март 2017
9.4

Good location, privacy in the dorm, great staff, have kitchen but no restaurant or cafe, clean, nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, thank you for staying at Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel and for your time to review us on HostelWorld. I appreciate the great score. I hope you enjoyed your time both in our hostel and the Istanbul International Dance Festival. Hope soon we will have another opportunity to host you. Wish you all the best with all the ideas you have. Ana

  • magas87
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 март 2017
8.6

Estancia breve pero super atentos. Gracias!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.6

직원분이 굉장히 친절하시구요. 탁심광장 둘러보기 좋은 위치입니다. 탁심광장쪽에서 출발하는 공항버스 타기도 좋구요. 다만 시내 관광지랑은 거리가 좀 있으니 참고하세요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
7.7

Das Hostel ist zentral und mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel gut zu erreichen. Freundliche Mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Янв 2017
10.0

the hostel was great with his hospitality stuff and warm atmosphere. Stuff was really helpfull and kind . I can easily say that it was the best hostel among i experianced.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, thank you for such a great review, we appreciate that you found time to share your experiance with other travellers on Hostelworld. We are excited to hear you liked your stay at Taksim Green House Hostel. We hope to have another opportunity to host you soon, Warm greetings, Green House Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.