Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 60 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 60 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • dedsall789705
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
9.7

An absolutely great place to stay! It is actually a bed and breakfast and a very nice one at that. The owners are former hotel owners and treated me very well. The breakfast was more than filling with pastries, coffee, tea, juice and fruit. I was even driven up to Nikko the morning that I wished to go up there. They made my stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. I would, without a doubt, recommend Ivy House!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
9.7

Keiko is realy a wonderful woman , very kind and helpful. Her house is pretty nice looking, rooms are wide and so clean. Despite the house is outside of Nikko, the ascess is really easy by the 2 railways stations at 5 minutes walk. Super market, and selfservice Laundery are juste nearby. We strongly recommend this place. JM

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.3

La gérante est adorable et elle se plie en 4 pour ses guests mais imaichi est une petite ville morte. Prévoir sa soirée sur Nikko car Imaichi est vraiment morte le soir.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
10.0

家主の方のおもてなしがとても温かく、柔軟に対応して頂き大変ありがたかったです。部屋やお風呂もとても綺麗で広く、何ひとつ不自由なく滞在できました。また日光に行く際はお世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
9.7

日光駅からは遠いですが、私は下今市に用があったので駅から近く、となりはコンビニでとても助かりました。宿の方にもとても親切にして頂きもう一泊したかったです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
10.0

One of the most incredible REAL guest house i have ever done. The host (that i won't tell the name) is very very very nice. The room and breakfast and everything were perfect. The next time i go to nikko i go back there thank you again ivy house.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
10.0

Très bon accueil , gentillesse et serviabilité de notre hôte qui nous a même emmenés en voiture jusqu'à l'entrée des sites à visiter. Je recommande sans hésiter cet établissement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing old house. Very quite, clean, close to the train station just one stop to Nikko train station. The host was very friendly even drove us to Nikko and helped us find a vegan restaurant! The included breakfast was very diverse and great. I wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • how49d
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Im not normally one to leave reviews but in this case I have to! I can't speak highly enough of this place. its not a hostel (so don't expect to go there and meet people) but its the perfect place to relax after suffering the snoring of people in Tokyo! The bedrooms are huge and the beds were extremely comfortable. The place was spotless. Keiko is so friendly and helpful and her home is stunning. I would recommend this place to anyone who asks! Thanks again for helping get my camera Back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
9.7

Kito-San is nice host and she provide complimentary welcome Japanese green tea and snack plus she dropped both of us by hers car to Nikko shrine in front of the shrine door resulting we have more plenty of time instead of using public bus. She provided excellent breakfast in the morning and it seems that she likes to entertain the guest. I love to come one day and stay at hers house and I fully endorse anybody to stay with hers property.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×