Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
JJs Yard 2 Located at Travessa do Forno 10, , Lagos.
JJs Yard 2
Portugal
Lagos State 8600-632 Travessa do Forno 10
98% 118
37.0985579 -8.6726438
JJs Yard 2
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
10.0

I had such a fabulous time at JJ's Yard. I was staying with two other people but this hostel is perfect for any solo travellers it's like one big family, so welcoming and accomodating. Staff are amazing! I would recommend this hostel in a heart beat. Wish I could of stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Jjs yard is easily the best spot to stay in Lagos, jay and Lorena are very helpful and will tell you everything to need to know aswell as the staff who are working with them. Good facilities bathroom and laundry wise. Great location close to everything, most definietly reccomend jjs yard to anyone who is traveling to Lagos! Very fun and a great environment to be in

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.9

I definitely recommend to anyone simply because the owners are the nicest people ever and they actually seem to care for the guests. You can either hangout in the hostel and watch movies (on a big tv in the common room) or you can go out with everyone. It really feels like home. Little downside: it would be awesome if there could be at least some salt and pepper in the kitchen :) STILL THE BEST HOSTEL THOUGH

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.7

Jjs is the best hostel ive ever stayed in. Jay and loreana are so welcoming and helpful they make you feel so comfortable and like your part of the family. Shannon and hamza were great they always made sure we had the best night out. Will deffinatly be returning to lagos and will definitely be staying at jjs 🇵🇹✌️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.0

Would recommend, staff welcoming and great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

Best hostel yet to date !!! The owners jay and Loretta put so much time and effort into this place !!'other staff are awesome as well can't say a bad word 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

Jay and Lorena were quite literally the most warm, welcoming, caring and thoughtful hosts you could ever ask for. They have created a hostel with unmatchable "vibes" and a safe fun environment. The nightly pub crawls run by Sharon and Amza ensured we always had fun nights out sorted and they also were great to hang with during the day for beach and food times. If coming to Lagos, do yourself a favour and come here. - Andrew

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kaththomson4546
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
10.0

Jay and Lorena were amazing!! Lovely people and so helpful. Had the best week at jjs yard and will definitely be back again. Couldnt rate a place higher than this!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

You could not ask for a better hostel! The best staff, the best location in an incredible place!! Jay & Lorena go above and beyond to make sure you are always having the best time, if i had it my way, i never would have left!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2016
10.0

JJ's most AMAZING hostel I have stayed at and I couldn't ask for a more perfect time in Lagos this Hostel has everything you need Great host! Vibe, staff, cleanliness, security. on arrival you are given all info you need for your stay and any questions just ask the staff they are all happy to help I can't wait to come back and see the hostel family Miss you guys already! THANKS HEAPS

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.