Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.9
Превосходно 156 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.9
Превосходно 156 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
10.0

First thing to note is that I never leave reviews about places however I was shown such a good time I could not leave a review for JJ's. JJ's yard is without a doubt the best hostel in Lagos. We originally went to a party hostel nearby but the atmosphere almost seemed forced compared to the magic of JJ's. Jay is the most warm-hearted and generous soul I have met. Welcomes every single guest as if you were his family. Is a local himself so gives awesome advice on where to eat and is honest about

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
10.0

Hands down These guys are all around legends who will go out of their way to make your stay. It's the place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.4

Amazing people! Amazing party :) Prepare for wild nights and chill days :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

Stayed in a private room for 5 days, not one single complaint I could give. This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff are genuine, good people, and you can tell they care about their travelers. The place was always clean. Always good vibes and they make sure everyone is welcomed and invited to whatever is going on. Nice kitchen with fridge. Good wifi. You will have a fantastic time here. Hit the free pub crawl that goes every night. Meet people. Definitely do WOTWC. Legends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
10.0

I could not speak more highly of this hostel, mostly for the staff. When we arrived, we were mostly unsure of all that Lagos had to offer, but J told us everything we could want and more! He is the best. The hostel itself is great too - especially clean, perfect location on a cute street, and walking distance to everything. The bathrooms and kitchen are fully equipped, and the room (we're in a private) is well lit and clean and the right size. Im not a night-life person, but JJ's offers that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.4

Owners were so incredibly nice!! They let us check in early and out super later. If we needed anything they were just a few minutes away. It's a great location and family atmosphere. Totally recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • oliviaschick
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
10.0

We loved this hostel! Jay and Lorena are absolutely amazing! Their welcoming helpful and they genuinely care about their guests. At night they got everyone in the hostel together to drink and go out as a group! We met great people and Lagos and JJ's exceeded are expectations! Can't wait to go back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dontcare
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my time at JJ's Yard. When I stayed they weren't full, but they still managed to create an excellent atmosphere by thinking about where to place certain people (like lone travellers). It has a real family run feel to it and they know the area so well as Jay is actually from Lagos. You can go to the common room if you want to speak to the other travellers and play drinking games and pool or you can hang out in your house if your not in the mood to party.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.7

Great place with awesome owners. Just be warned if you're not traveling in summer that they do not have a heating / air condition system so it gets very cold, especially during the night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.