Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 217 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 217 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • simone-e-jones4205
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at JJs yard! They made Lagos one of my favourite places so far on my trip and I recommend them to anyone wanting to visit. Jay and Lorena are amazing hosts and made sure your stay was the best it could be. The staff were also super friendly and made the night life good fun. The location was perfect and close to everything you will need. Will be staying here again on my next visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
9.7

Love this hostel and the atmosphere. Clean, a lot of space, fantastic people running it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
10.0

Best hostel. Great location, great atmosphere, good bathrooms, big kitchen, good rooms with safes for valuables. J really makes you feel like family and could not be more accommodating (he remembers every guests name!) he made space for us for an extra 2 nights as we enjoyed it so much. Common area open until 11 for drinking games before a free nightly pub crawl every night, you can get a good night's sleep here. A big thank you to J and the staff for the stay, we will be back! - Dian

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Location is great, staff are incredible. If you're a solo traveller like me they'll make you feel like part of the family and you'll have a great time. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere! We enjoyed our time at JJs Yard 2 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2017
10.0

I love jjs wouldn't go to any other hostel in Lagos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Alyrazik
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
7.7

The JJ family are quite cool.. and funny.. they will go the extra mile to make your stay cool. And they dont seem to sell you out to companies arranging the activities in lagos for a commission.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in! Jay and Lorena make it feel like home, staff super friendly and fun. Clean and accessible, short walk from resturants and bara. Best hostel in Lagos by far!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
9.1

Great location and atmosphere with pub crawls every night. Staff and owner J are great too! Only thing missing from this hostel is aircon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • federicasgroi
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
5.7

The hostel was hard to find because there was no sign in front of the door. The smell in the kitchen was not nice and the bathrooms were not really clean. The rooms are small and there are no lockers. I don't think that this hostel is worthed for the money that you pay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×