Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
JJs Yard 2 Located at Travessa do Forno 10, , Lagos.
JJs Yard 2
Portugal
Lagos State 8600-632 Travessa do Forno 10
98% 128
37.0985579 -8.6726438
JJs Yard 2
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at, period! Jay and Lorena both have a great sense of humour and they will welcome you in with open arms. The rest of the staff are good buggars too, they have a great local knowledge and are always happy to help. Thanks guys, I look forward to coming back hopefully sooner rather than later!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Love JJ's! They are the best at combining the friendly community feel of a small hostel with the fun environment of a bigger one. You have to stay here if you come to Lagos! Only suggestion would be some better way to keep the rooms cool because they get quite warm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Really chill place, great and helpful staff! Would return there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it here. Jay and all the staff were super friendly and made you feel like you were at home. Definitely recommend staying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
10.0

I had such a fabulous time at JJ's Yard. I was staying with two other people but this hostel is perfect for any solo travellers it's like one big family, so welcoming and accomodating. Staff are amazing! I would recommend this hostel in a heart beat. Wish I could of stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Jay and Lorena are amazing hosts who make a huge effort to ensure you have a awesome time in Lagos! I really felt like part of the family so I decided to extend my stay. I have told all my friends to stay here because this is the perfect hostel if you want to party and explore Lagos. The atmosphere here is just unbeatable. Great for solo travellers. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Jjs yard is easily the best spot to stay in Lagos, jay and Lorena are very helpful and will tell you everything to need to know aswell as the staff who are working with them. Good facilities bathroom and laundry wise. Great location close to everything, most definietly reccomend jjs yard to anyone who is traveling to Lagos! Very fun and a great environment to be in

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.9

I definitely recommend to anyone simply because the owners are the nicest people ever and they actually seem to care for the guests. You can either hangout in the hostel and watch movies (on a big tv in the common room) or you can go out with everyone. It really feels like home. Little downside: it would be awesome if there could be at least some salt and pepper in the kitchen :) STILL THE BEST HOSTEL THOUGH

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.7

Jjs is the best hostel ive ever stayed in. Jay and loreana are so welcoming and helpful they make you feel so comfortable and like your part of the family. Shannon and hamza were great they always made sure we had the best night out. Will deffinatly be returning to lagos and will definitely be staying at jjs 🇵🇹✌️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.0

Would recommend, staff welcoming and great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.