Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 183 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 183 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Such a good vibe at JJ's 2! Jay was super helpful with regard to places to eat and things to do. The rest of the staff were also awesome and looked out for everyone on nights out. When in Lagos look no further!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.1

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at jj's yard!! The staff was really helpful and kind, they even carried our huge backpacks to our room ;P Jay, the owner, told us all the nicest spots to go and helped us book activities. We recommand this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
9.7

Ich war jetzt das 3. Mal in Lagos und dieses Hostel hat die woche mit den anderen Gästen, den Mitarbeitern und natürlich den beiden J's zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis gemacht. Danke dafür! Da ich alleine unterwegs war, hab ich das 6er Zimmer gebucht und hatte echt nur nette Leute im Zimmer. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr locker und familiär, so dass tolle Freundschaften entstehen können und man nie allein sein muss. Jay hilft immer gern bei Fragen und erklärt alles. Ich komme wieder :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
10.0

A really wonderful place to Stay. J and Lorena will make you fill comfortable since the first moment in the hostel. It is really well located and there is a really good atmosphere to meet new friends and party.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.4

J and Mrs J are bloody legends!! Will definitely show you a fun time and are always willing to help! Ta - Claire, Annabella and the teddy bear head

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my time here. The staff are excellent and were really genuine and friendly. They were very knowledgeable and would always take an interest in what you had been upto. I would definitely recommend this place! Plus a free pubcrawl every night and a washing machine were great. Only downside was some power points in room weren't working and can be a bit noisy at night from people on the street going past.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel. The owners and incredibly nice and welcoming and have a lot of good tips about the city to share with you. I found it to be a really nice balance between a social/party hostel and one that is more laid back. I stayed at another hostel in Lagos years ago and it seemed like the only thing anyone wanted to do was get and stay drunk for the whole trip. Here you can be social or keep to yourself. I will DEFINITELY stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.7

What I appreciate about Jay and Lorena is that they care about their people more than the money. As soon as I got to JJ's, I felt as though I was part of a big family. You will get the comfort of a smaller hostel during the day, while getting the atmosphere of a party hostel at night. Cleanest bathrooms of any hostel I stayed. Only recommendation is to have another router upstairs and maybe looking into purchasing a drying machine. Sending over a big Texas-sized thank you from the states! - Eesh

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kelliesydor3592
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

Honestly the best place to stay; didn't wanna leave! I stayed at the Rising Cock first before moving and so glad I moved, JJ's experience made my stay in Lagos unforgettable. The staff are amazing so welcoming and friendly. You feel instantly at home and soo comfortable. The vibe there is awesome you come a little family with the rest of the people in your room/ rest of the hostel. The pub crawl they organize every night is so well done; they really look after you. Thank you Jay& others xx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.7

JJ's was a blast- we had so much fun there for the 3 nights we were in Lagos. The guys are all so helpful and actually get to know their guests and made us feel more than welcome. We upgraded to a private room which in hindsight was a good idea- the dorm rooms looked pretty cramped. The bathrooms were clean and we never had to wait for one. Definitely recommend their bar hop when you are there, we met so many people because of it. We hope to be back at JJs some day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.