Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff, they went all out for us! The hotel has charm....a cheaper room might not have a window, we learned, but that is normal....best to ask if that's important to you. We were only there one night, so it wasn't so important. We were able to keep our backpacks in the hotel the next day before leaving on the night train. Great breakfast. Definitely a good choice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.4

The most friendly staff I have EVER met! Will go out of their way for you! Very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.1

Staff is super friendly and helpful (regarding organising transfers, tours etc). Clean rooms & nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • TyClay
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.7

Really nice place. I absolutely enjoyed my stay here. Nice rooms, nice beds, and nice staff. The restaurant wasn't astounding, but everything else was top notch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
10.0

great staff, super friendly and helpful great location great free (included in my room price) and copious breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.9

Solid hotel. Really no fault to it. If you need a private. This is the place in hue.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
7.4

For a hotel it's good value for money, in easy walking distance for everything else in Hue. Clean, safe, and the rooftop garden is a nice touch. Just be aware that there is no lift, so if your room is on the 5th floor you'll better be reasonably fit. :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

We loved it here. The staff make such a huge wonderful impression. They are kind, helpful and lovely. Jasmine was truly spectacular when we arrived. She welcomed us with fresh fruit and juice and helped us to settle in to the room. I couldn't recommend this hotel enough! Clean comfortable rooms and amazing service. Thank you for having us!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.7

Staff were friendly; however the didn't really give out information about other services that were through the hotel( bus to Hoi an).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.1

Hotel staff is great. Location is good, 20 minutes walking to the Citadelle, and close to the drop off point for buses from Hoi An. Breakfast was good. Room huge! Also, they arranged us a car to see the tombs and pagoda out of town. Completely recommend. thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.