Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 442 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
Jade Hotel Located at 43 Hung Vuong, , Hue.
Jade Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 43 Hung Vuong
93% 442
16.4649166 107.5933599
Jade Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.4

Incredible value for money! The staff service was excellent, the rooms were spacious and clean and in a great location! Plus a lovely free breakfast. It doesn't have much of an atmosphere if you are back packing and looking to meet people but if you need a few nights in a private room this is definitely a must! Our twin room consisted of two double beds and the cost each was less than many hostels we stayed at

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 май 2016
10.0

this was my dream hotel .from the moment I arrived ,at the hotel the staff ,gave me fresh fruit to eat ,and a cold drink ,and got me to my room ,very fast ,the room was awesome ,so big and bright with big window and bathroom ,and tea /coffe ,in the room ,and good a/c ,and the bed was very confortable ,I didn't want to leave ,as I had only booked for 3 nites ,and the breakfast was so good as much as you copuld eat ,I want to come back ,and stay longer ,next time ,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.9

This is the friendliest accommodation I've ever stayed in! The staff were so welcoming and helpful! There was a slight problem with our room, so whilst they sorted it they gave us drinks and chatted to us. Location was good. You could have walked to the citadel is maybe half an hour, but we took a taxi because of the heat. Would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.4

Very helpful and sweet staff. Bed was too soft so we told the reception: they did a 50% discount and said they will change it. Otherwise everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.7

Friendly staff. Close to the river front.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tisho74008
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
10.0

I never give 10...but this place was ridiculuously good...service is much better than any 5-star hotel I have ever been in....absolutely amazing...highly recommend it...Think Hilton should train its employees by sending them to Jade Hotel...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.1

Good place. The people were super friendly. We only stayed there for a night and got good impressions. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2016
9.7

Lovely staff, great breakfast and value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.9

A well located hotel. Atmosphere, with it being a hotel, can't score too highly in comparison to a homely hostel but the staff are willing to assist in any way the can, hand out recommendations and are very polite and attentive. Room was large, bed was comfortable and, for the price, it is difficult to quibble with any aspect I came across.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.3

Great hotel with amazing staff and central location. I can absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.