Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
Jade Hotel Located at 43 Hung Vuong, , Hue.
Jade Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 43 Hung Vuong
92% 434
16.4649166 107.5933599
Jade Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.4

Very helpful and sweet staff. Bed was too soft so we told the reception: they did a 50% discount and said they will change it. Otherwise everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tisho74008
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
10.0

I never give 10...but this place was ridiculuously good...service is much better than any 5-star hotel I have ever been in....absolutely amazing...highly recommend it...Think Hilton should train its employees by sending them to Jade Hotel...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.1

Good place. The people were super friendly. We only stayed there for a night and got good impressions. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2016
9.7

Lovely staff, great breakfast and value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.9

A well located hotel. Atmosphere, with it being a hotel, can't score too highly in comparison to a homely hostel but the staff are willing to assist in any way the can, hand out recommendations and are very polite and attentive. Room was large, bed was comfortable and, for the price, it is difficult to quibble with any aspect I came across.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.3

Great hotel with amazing staff and central location. I can absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2016
9.7

This is a really good hotel. The staff was really nice and helpful. The location is perfect. We recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2016
10.0

While the city of Hue itself wasn't exactly my favorite, my experience at the Jade Hotel was amazing. The most friendly and helpful staff I've encountered in Vietnam. Welcomed me with tea and fruit, arranged train ticket (plus free ride to train station) and more. Bed was super comfortable and breakfast was great (recommend the egg and garlic fried rice). Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cooshed
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
2 март 2016
9.1

Only stayed at night but had a great stay. Staff were very friendly and the breakfast was a good selection. Room was very clean and the softest bed in Asia! Apart from that not much to say.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2016
9.7

Best service we've experienced in Vietnam! Very very friendly and caring staff! Great breakfast (as much as you want)! Free information about highlights in Hue without trying to sell you tours or anything else. Even got a discount on the room because we were disappointed about not having a window (we had a standard double). Everything perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.