Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 455 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 455 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Jade Hotel Located at 43 Hung Vuong, , Hue.
Jade Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 43 Hung Vuong
93% 455
16.4649166 107.5933599
Jade Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
10.0

We stayed for one night and it was such a lovely place from the get go. We arrived very early and even though we didnt ask for an early check in we were greeted with fresh juice and fruit and our room was already set up for us. The staff gave us a run through of all the local attractions and places to eat which was extremely helpful. They really made us welcome and were the highlight of the hotel. I honestly could not believe that this is considered a one star hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
8.9

Generally pretty good. No window in my room, but that's not unusual for Vietnam. Staff are pretty helpful and breakfast is good. Very very confortable beds and plush rooms. English movie channel is very welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
7.7

Definitely a hotel rather than a hostel, this is a great clean place to stay. The staff are very friendly, the breakfast has a lot of options and the wifi works well. Rooms are clean and as photographed. Hard to find a fault with this place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
10.0

Servicio excelente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.7

We had a great stay. The staff helped us with necessary landing for the rest of our trip and we felt it was a great spot for info around the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Excellent value for money, very friendly and helpful staff offering great service Breakfast incluses fresh fruit and coffee as well as eggs-made-to-order

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved Jade Hotel. The staff are gorgeous and so eager to please - we were always greeted with warm smiles and questions about our day, and the doormen always ran to open the door for us and help us out with luggage. We had a private double bed room, which was very nice. Breakfast is good. Conveniently located in the main shopping street, and there is a restaurant downstairs which offers room service. However, the staff were the highlight. They went above and beyond. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
9.4

Greeted on arrival with cold flannels, fresh juice and lovely welcoming staff. The room was pleasant and clean, and had a safe. Breakfast was lovely with buffet fruit, juices and bread as well as a choice on the menu. We only stayed the one night but were allowed to leave our bags their whilst we explored the city and on our return were offered a shower to freshen up before our onward journey. Would recommend to anyone, amazing value for money and the staff truly went the extra mile.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
9.7

The staff was fantastic and super accommodating. The breakfast was great, and the room was very nice. No complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.7

The jade hotel was so welcoming and accommodating. The property is beautiful and close to cafes, banks and your offices. The citadel is right across the river, but you should order a cab or cyclo to get there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.