Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 480 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 480 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Jade Hotel Located at 43 Hung Vuong, , Hue.
Jade Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 43 Hung Vuong
94% 480
16.4648137 107.5933920
Jade Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
9.4

Nice private rooms with clean bathrooms. Not too far from the imperial city. Staff were very friendly. The restaurant is just ok I'd suggest going elsewhere to eat if you can

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
7.1

Friendly staff - very helpful!! No windows in the room which made it slightly disorientating. Good brekkie!!! Lots of building work outside which was Necessary but unpleasant on the eye. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

Cannot express how awesome Jade Hotel is - every part of our stay, though short, was that of a Five Star hotel. Good breakfast spread, clean rooms, great location and the goddess that is Tiffany. Staff speaks wonderful English and is super welcoming. Totally recommend this place if you're staying in Hue!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

The Jade Hotel was perfect for our stay. You are welcomed with fresh fruit and fresh squeezed juice. The rooms are excellent, and a great free breakfast is provided. The laundry service was also excellent. The staff is definitely what makes this hotel special. They go above and beyond (and are also completely fluent in English). Someone even sits down with you when you arrive to go over your itinerary and offer suggestions and set anything up that you need. We will definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
8.3

Lovely hotel near the centre of town, friendly staff, would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Fantastic and helpful staff - always with a smile on their face. Lovely breakfast in the morning and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. Good location in the heart of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
9.7

Superb Hotel with a very good value for your money. The staff is very friendly and helpful without pushing you to book a tour or something. Definitly would go again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.7

We had an excellent stay here. Staff were incredibly welcoming, offering us fresh fruit and juice immediately upon check in. They then sat with us for about 10 minutes and explained the city's attractions in detail, and provided a detailed map with recommendations. The room was clean, with a bathtub/shower and a comfy bed. Highly recommended, great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful stay at Jade Hotel. The breakfast is so nice and the staff goes out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
10.0

We were welcomed with a glass of lemon iced water and a plate of fresh fruit. Our bags were carried to our room which was large, clean and had AC, TV and hot water in the shower (with a tub). Everyone was so happy, kind and helpful with any questions that we had. And the breakfast in the morning was the best we have had so far in Vietnam! We chose anything that we wanted from an extensive menu. We had scrambled eggs, banana-chocolate pancakes, fresh fruit and fresh juice as well as coffee!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.