Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 527 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 527 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • pjlaleman
  • Бельгия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
9.4

Simple but good. Friendly staff. Breakfast ok though not included. Not a great backpacking atmosphere but that's anyway hard to find in Hué. Go here you won't regret.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rachelleyla6527
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.6

Good hotel and nice, friendly staff. The hotel is situated very close to everything. The rooms were fine and clean. Only things: the breakfast could be better and the rooms could be more quiet if the special doors would be shut at all times. The lobby, the stair/hallways are quite noisy but the special doors are only kept shut at night but opened around 7 am-also the door to the loud street. That makes it really hard to sleep longer than until 7 am. We kept closing them, but were reopened.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Great location and very friendly, helpful stuff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Super fijn hotel met ontzettend gastvrij personeel. Airco werd aangezet voordat je naar de kamer ging, je kreeg een verfrissingsdoekje en drankje bij aankomst. Heel behulpzaam met alles. Ontbijt was het beste dat we in heel Vietnam hebben gehad. Het hotel is ook centraal gelegen. Prima eten ook. Wij hebben daar gegeten voordat we de nachttrein ingingen. Echt een aanrader.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.4

The staff were so attentive and the breakfast was delicious. The location is good, only 10 minute walk to restaurants and the river. The room was very clean and lots of toiletries. The road was a little loud at night and I had to wear ear plugs. But that is my only complaint. This was our favourite hotel in all of SEA.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
9.4

Excellent hotel (plus un réel petit hotel qu'un hostel) avec un service plus qu'impeccable. Personnel très bon avec les enfants. Pas tout à fait dans le quartier routard, donc plus tranquille, mais très proche à pied et central dans la ville.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Американское Самоа, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.4

For the money, the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

This hotel was a delight! The staff are extremely friendly and we were treated so well. They can organise buses or anything else you need. The rooms are very clean, have soap, shampoo, toothbrushes, and hairdryer provided. There is a fridge in the room with drinks you can take for a price. The beds were soft and comfortable. The staff go above and beyond to ensure you're enjoying your experience in the hotel. I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.7

Great little hotel away from the backpacker area, but not too far if you wanna check it out. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and it was very easy to arrange transport for tours or onwards travel. Ideal for couples.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
10.0

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very helpful staff, assisting with luggage, setting up transportation to next destination, pickp at train station. Excellent breakfast each day. Very clean and beautiful private room and common areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×