Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 522 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 522 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
9.4

The staff were so attentive and the breakfast was delicious. The location is good, only 10 minute walk to restaurants and the river. The room was very clean and lots of toiletries. The road was a little loud at night and I had to wear ear plugs. But that is my only complaint. This was our favourite hotel in all of SEA.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
9.4

Excellent hotel (plus un réel petit hotel qu'un hostel) avec un service plus qu'impeccable. Personnel très bon avec les enfants. Pas tout à fait dans le quartier routard, donc plus tranquille, mais très proche à pied et central dans la ville.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Американское Самоа, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.4

For the money, the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

This hotel was a delight! The staff are extremely friendly and we were treated so well. They can organise buses or anything else you need. The rooms are very clean, have soap, shampoo, toothbrushes, and hairdryer provided. There is a fridge in the room with drinks you can take for a price. The beds were soft and comfortable. The staff go above and beyond to ensure you're enjoying your experience in the hotel. I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.7

Great little hotel away from the backpacker area, but not too far if you wanna check it out. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and it was very easy to arrange transport for tours or onwards travel. Ideal for couples.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
10.0

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very helpful staff, assisting with luggage, setting up transportation to next destination, pickp at train station. Excellent breakfast each day. Very clean and beautiful private room and common areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

Great hotel in the middle of town. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. They even packed me breakfast one morning when I had to leave early for my day trip. My room was clean and functional – very good value. Will definitely stay there again! However, if you're looking for a backpacker vibe, this is not a backpacker hostel and not located in the backpacker area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • angbur
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

Tolles Hotel, super bequeme Betten, absolut freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Leider an einer Hauptverkehrsstr, darum nicht gerade leise im Zimmer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.7

Die Mitarbeiter im Hotel sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Bei der Ankunft würde ich mit einem eisgekühlten Tuch, einem Getränk und Obst empfangen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 март 2017
9.7

Enorm gedreven personeel en zeer goed ter taal, zowel Engels als Frans. Kamers up to date en netjes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.