Hostelworld.com

Jaeger Acton Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 736 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 736 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.8
Jaeger Acton Hostel Located at 50, Acton High street, Acton, London.
Jaeger Acton Hostel
England
London W3 6AW 50, Acton High street, Acton
74% 736
51.5070675 -0.2664902
Jaeger Acton Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
6.0

The hostel was as expected because of the older reviews. It's pretty cold, and a bit damp. Also like other people already mentioned the the hallways are very dark. The host wasn't particularly nice, but that was totally fine. The breakfast was as expected nothing special but it was there. On the plus side the hostel was pretty clean and the bathroom quite new. Public transport is ok, however it takes quite some time to get into the city. So if you are looking for cheap and OK this is your place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
7.7

Good conditions for a price. Closing completely windows was impossible as they were too old to do that- i could hear sounds from street all the time. Walls quite thin- could hear how our neighbours had "fun" for half of the night. Good place for staying night or 2.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2016
8.3

The continental breakfast was very basic (cereal and break with jellies) but it filled up! The staff was nice and helpful. On my first day there, one of the staff members recommended me some great spots to visit. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2016
8.0

Miło spędziłem czas w tym hostelu jest darmowe WiFi, śniadanie wliczone w cenę tylko możliwe od 09:00 trochę dla mnie późno ale co zrobić, dodatkowo jest dość czysto i jest gorący prysznic. Szkoda, że te angielskie okna są nieszczelne i trochę słychać hałas z ulicy i trochę jest zimno. Ogólnie polecam!!! :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2016
7.1

Acton is a shady suburb at night. You won't find the Jaeger Acton- you'll find the Windmill and you access the Windmill at a different entrance further down the more apparent pub entrance. Didn't know hostels operate like this. Still, had a good bed and bath for the night. Breakfast was simple- boiling kettle had calcium at the bottom. clean toilets available. It's a little run down but the staff are pretty hospitable- truly money for money's worth in an expensive place like London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Февр 2016
9.4
Перевод Google

за то, что немного далеко от центра За исключением, все было удивительным. Такая атмосфера.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2016
7.4

The staff was friendly but in the morning there was no one around. There was only cold water in the bathroom and no toilet paper on our floor. There was Continental breakfast included, but only from 9 am. One of the staff members told us we could have breakfast earlier but in the morning we couldn't find anyone to open the kitchen door and the little gate to go outside was locked so we couldn't leave the hostel. There was no way to darken the room, but in winter this wasn't really a problem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2016
8.3

Such good value for money, the staff all very friendly and helpful, and a good room. Would definitely come here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
5.1

The overbook the rooms, and then you go after 3 weeks to check in and they tell you they cannot chack you in as they have no beds. At the end, As I had booked 3 weeks in advance I shoud have had priority to check in over the ones that had booked later,2 weeks, 1 week, one day before. Therefore terrible. Still waiting back the deposit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2016
8.0

Very good. But cold in room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.