Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 3479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 3479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
8.3

Great place, fun, friendly. First rate staff at the counter. Recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • emilyjgibb
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.1

Possibly the best hostel I have stayed in. Kitchen was fully equipped with everything you could ever need. The hostel was very clean at all times. The bed was very comfy, awesome free wifi all day, even having free mac computers to use! The day I was there it was a thunder storm so couldn't really do much out doors, so made use of the tv room with Netflix! Overall great place, defo recommend everyone to try even just for the night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Freindly helpful staff Great setup GREAT kitchen facilities Walked everwhere from this location Some good opp shops around the corner Wifi okay but sometimes dropped out but on reflection those thick walls would make it difficult Loved the fact that there were hot water bottles if needed. I would highly recommend! Robyn

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
10.0

I took my 18 year old granddaughter to New Zealand and wanted her to all the experiences possible, including a night in jail. We both enjoyed the facility and the story of staying in jail. CB

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
8.6

Much better than expected - I thought it might be a bit over-the-top quirky when we booked, but am glad we gave it a chance. This is a cool place, and they know it, with all sorts of merchandise on sale; but the staff were very helpful, the rooms were a decent size, the beds were good and the communal area is pretty spectacular, especially at night. Very reasonably priced and we'd thoroughly recommend the Afghan restaurant down the road - looks basic, but the guy who runs it is a gem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
10.0

We found this hostel on a whim and were so glad we did. My traveling group ranged in ages from 10 to 59. For a few this was their first experience staying abroad in a hostel. The historic jail atmosphere was fun and funky, but tasteful enough that everyone felt comfortable and had a great time. The facility was clean, beds were comfortable, and the staff was very kind. It is easy walking distance to restaurants and other activities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
8.9

The girls at the counter were very helpful. They will assist with bookings, a landline phone for free and any information you want. (They were like personal assistants).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2017
10.0

Loved it, would recommend staying

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 март 2017
7.4

Cool place, nice to stay in an old prison. Good facilities, like a 2 tv-rooms, free pool table, very quick wifi. It's not really a hostel, more an accommodation for couples or groups. Not mega social, but good fun. It's a long walk to the closest supermarket, but good bus connection.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mikessime
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
28 март 2017
8.6

Super clean hostel, a little far from town but not bad if you like walking. Jailhouse gives a unique vibe as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.