Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 3,253 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 3,253 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch Located at 338 Lincoln Rd, Addington, Christchurch, Christchurch.
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8024 338 Lincoln Rd, Addington, Christchurch
85% 3253
-43.5430112 172.6134753
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
8.0

Jailhouse was great and with full facilities that I required during the period of my stay in Christchurch. Warden was very friendly, flexible & gave good recommendation on travel route. Thank you for having me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
6.3

Cool hostel to stay in for the building, wifi isn't great as signal isn't strong, proberly due to the concrete walls...but its fine in front lounge area. Hostel isn't doesn't have much of an atmosphere when I was there, most people seemed to be travelling in groups rather than individuals. Could be great in the right circumstances.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, very helpful and located in a nice out of the way spot in Christchurch. I will be staying again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.9

Must go, just the experience of sleeping there is worth it. In winter rooms are a bit cold but they bring you extrablankets for sleeping

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
7.1

They don't have security box in the dorm room only in the common space. It was no good staying dorm room. But I recommend for another people, the place is quite handy and staff are so helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hostel. The 6 bed dorm that you were staying in does have lockers and they are big enough to accommodate a backpack. You just need your own padlock to secure it. We have padlocks for sale in reception if a guest does not have their own. We also have $2 lockers available in our lower atrium area as another option. Thanks again for your valuable feedback and we hope to see you in Jail again soon! Kind regards, The Jailhouse Team

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
9.4

The Jailhouse was very different to anywhere we had stayed before but we really liked it! The room was clean but pretty small- perfect for our one night stay. We slept really well because it was so quiet and the bed was comfortable. The shared shower/ toilet areas were really clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
7.7

Great building and original theme and idea, but everything else was pretty average. The wifi didn't reach to the room, the showers ran cold. The opening times for reception were unavailable so when I turned up and rang the bell I woke somebody up - awkward.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay in Christchurch. Not in the center of town but you can walk there in 20 min or so. I was there in winter so not much of an atmosphere. Most people just passing through.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
8.3

Cool that it is an old jail. Only thing is my wallet got stolen here although it is

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.1

I really liked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.