Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 май 2017
8.0

Jays is THE spot to be if you want to party hard. There is a street party literally outside of dorms. Also, the common area is really large. Staff=awesome. Cleanliness appears to be secondary to partying. We stayed in private (No AC!) so our bathroom/shower was often dirty from patrons using it and our room only had a Fan so it was hot all day and most of night. Here, you are mostly paying for location. If you want to mingle with partiers all day and night, come here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.3

Room had a pet cockroach the size of a small cat in the bathroom which was nice 😕 Overall good hostel if your going to the full moon party as it's really cheap and within walking distance, if your looking for somewhere nice and clean I would try somewhere else. Overall we weren't in the room that much and overall had a good stay (bar the cockroach)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • alexd5001
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

Best place to stay for full moon party. Biggest, best bar around to drink in. Sell beers cheaper than 711, the owner is a dj and played us a good warm up set for the party. Location is perfect, right next to the beach. Had a great time here, couldn't fault it. Definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • antonia_w96
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2017
4.9

Es ist dreckig, die Betten wackeln so sehr dass man das Gefühl hat sie krachen ein und bei uns im Zimmer ist auch noch die Klimaanlage ausgefallen, sodass wir 2 Nächte lang mit 14 Leuten in einem wirklich unfassbar heißen Raum 'schlafen' mussten. Für Leute die jede Nacht Lust auf Party haben ist die Lage des Hostels wirklich perfekt und auch für wen der kein Wert auf ein Wohlfühl-Gefühl legt. Ansonsten besser ein anderes Hostel an einem anderen Ort der Insel wählen!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
6.6

Paid for a 4 person room, showed up and was placed in a 12 person. 1 toilet, 1 shower, both not very clean. Weak wifi and also the safety deposit box's are in the staff lobby which is closed between midnight-6am which is very inconvenient. Overall a poor experience but a few pluses were: -good AC -great location -cheap

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
7.1

Great for a short stay over the Full Moon Party. I would suggest a private room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
7.1

The hostel is excellentfor whatit is.. A plac to sleep when you wanna party. There is sand everywhere, the place is dirty,

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 март 2017
5.7

The top bunks are extremely uncomfortable.They are much thinner mattresses on the top and yet you pay the same price. The rooms never got cleaned on our 4 day stay. And when we asked reception if they could change the bottom bunks as people had checked out so we could move beds they said it would be better if we could do it ourselves and never changed them. The staff just sit around all day doing nothing. The showering facilities are run down. Overall very unsatisfying for what you pay for.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel if you want to party. Five minutes walk from the beach. The hostel's restaurant has very good price for the buckets and good food too. The dorm is clean and there are lockers if you need. I had a great time at this place and I recommand it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
6.9

Not the best hostel I've stayed in. The dorms were not really clean, and the beds were not the best. Furthermore, I was sleeping in part two of the hostel which is located in the dancing elephant party street. Subwoofers and a lot of noise till 2am at least. Nice common area though. Would not consider to stay here again even though it was close to the full moon. Would rather have stayed in baan kai in a cleaner hostel with a location further away from the full moon. Taxis are going every night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.