Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse Located at 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan, Koh Phangan.
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan
81% 274
9.6753205 100.0649785
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
7.4

Good hostel and especially good if you want to beer. Beers in the bar are so cheap! 65 baht for a big Chang can't go wrong. Only thing is the rooms were very dirty and rarely cleaned.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.4

Really great Hostel, English owner Anthony was a great guy and same with Eddie who works there and is very knowledgeable. Free pool table, cheap drinks and food, and free lockers to store valuables were highlights. Also in perfect location to hit full moon Beach, lazy house (movie chillout bar), and great preparty in Jaya bar. Cheers! Canada.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ekenebig
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
10.0

Good hostel, best location for the beach!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
6.0

It's an okay hostel. Stayed in a 12 bed dorm and the first night we had 3 cockroaches in the room/toilet. The Wifi was down because of bad weather before I arrived, so had to steal wifi from the hostel on the other side of the road and the restaurants. It's really noisy outside because the dorms are in the same streets as the Dancing Elephant Hostel. However, it's way cheaper than the dancing elephant. The hostel is not that social (especially not the dorm I stayed in).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.3

If you re looking for a place to stay and to enjoy The Party scene at The island, this is your place! Close to The beach, cheap drinks, Nice food, great atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.4

The best place i have been so far. At the hostel there is also a nice restaurant where they play good music even with Dj. The food here is also really good and affordable too. I just love this place and if i ever will come back to koh phangan, i will definitely stay here again. Also nice people and the staff here is so nice i love them all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

I literally don't have anything negative to say about this hostel. I stayed four nights around the full moon and it was the best desicion. It was cheaper compared to the other hostels in Haad Rin, the rooms were clean and cool, the atmosphere was great and the staff was amazing and took really good care of us. The hostel organized fun pre parties, but the rooms were in a different building so if you wanted to just chill and sleep you could do that. They also have very cheap food and drinks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
4.9

The room wasn't clean, the bathroom was gross. I expected at list for a ok room, but it wasn't ok at all

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.1

Stayed in a 4 bed, great air con, clean, private bathroom, blanket and towel included, 5 minute walk from full moon beach. Staff very friendly, let us check out later for free, obviously price is high for what you get but it is full moon so don't know if you can get cheaper ...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.