Hostelworld.com

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 244 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 244 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 6.3
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse Located at 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan, Koh Phangan.
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan
72% 244
9.6753205 100.0649785
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
3.7

- Localización muy buena para la fullmoon party. Cuesta 10€ por persona y noche en una habitacion de 20 personas, lo que es caro para ser Tailandia. - Personal borde y poco ingles, te intentan cobrar por todo, incluso por una llamada de 5 seg a un numero tailandes - 2 duchas y 2 retretes y 1 lavavo para todas las habitaciones, es decir, para mas de 30 personas - 2 enchufes en la habitacion - Literas muy duras y llenas de arena - Un calor de cojones

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • guesenie
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 март 2016
7.4

This hostel is in a prime location for the full moon party and less than a 5min walk from the beach. The staff were great and helpful with anything you need. the rooms were pretty sandy and all they give you is a large towel as blanket. our room never got cleaned, but it never bugged us. The rooms do have A/C, locks on doors & good showers. Would for sure stay again!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • josebk
  • Дания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 март 2016
8.3

Bathroom and room were not that clean. I didn't saw them cleaning the dorm the 5 days I stayed there. Good location, 4 min to the Beach and fullmoon party.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2016
5.1

Great if you just want a place to sleep and if you're there to party. Everyone is drunk every night and is very likely to make noise during the night but if you're one of them you wont notice. But be aware there is a bar playing VERY loud music until 2am (it's like sleeping in a nightclub) It's not very clean and it's very warm in the room because the AC is not really good but as i said, if you're always falling asleep drunk it wont be a problem. Lovely guy in the reception!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yout boyfriend too much drunk on first night and get in the wrong room! Sleep in the other people bed. PEE PEE on the floor you know how many people come to complain with me about your boyftiend did!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2016
2.6

The beds are worse then the floor....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2016
8.9

This hostel is perfect! At least during the full moon party! We had a really nice time when we stayed there. The guy in the recception is really great and helps you with whatever you want. Really the only thing i can complain about is that the wi-fi did not work super in the dorm. Sometimes it did, but if it didn't work, you could just go to the recception.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
7.1

We chose this hostel because it was the only one we could find that didn't increases its prices over the Full Moon Party period. Staff were really friendly and helpful but there were only two showers/toilets for two dormitories (each of which had more than ten people in!) and they were dirty all the time. The rooms are quite depressing as the beds are crammed really close together and we didn't see a cleaner once. But if you're just looking for cheap accommodation over the party period it's ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
5.7

Only 1 bathroom (toilet and shower) for 2x 22 bedroom dorms upstairs and 2 showers and 3 toilets downstairs where there is another 22 bedroom dorm. Only 4 electrical plug points in the room. Entrance into the hostel dorm block has no lock, so anyone can walk in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
8.6

Jaya hostel was great. Extremely social, close to the beach, and nice AC. Beds were a bit hard and the rooms didn't get clean but I'd definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2016
4.9

On the night of the full moon the receptionist a guy in to the hostel only because he say room no. 15.. He didnt knew any names of me or me buddie.. In the mean time when we were at the full moon party the hostel had booked another guy into our room (fair enough), so we thought that the random guy was the one who had payed for the bed. But When the real dude came home he Got very mad and it was a bad situation. It showed up that the random guy had pied in the upperbed. This is under all critism!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You have booking for 3 person but come to check in with me only 2 person without any responsibility, I let you stay and pay for 2 then another guy come to ask to go to see you at Room No.15 and told me he the one on your booking??? You told me about pee on bed sheet I told my maid to change but you say its OK do not change. That why I dont know, what are you writing about review.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.