Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 1209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 5.7
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 1209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 5.7
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 5.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
4.6

There wehre Problems with some missunderstandings. We Tried to fix this but IT was Not possibel. It was not the problem in manual, but the manager was not so nice. But All in all it was ok!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
3.4

The staff behaves much more like police officers in a bad mood than someone who is ready to assist you in an unknown city. There's this guy with a ponytail (frontman, never intoduced himself) that literally breaked into our room becouse we where talking too loud and threatened us whit calling the policeWe never felt confortable again around him. I wouldnt recomend this hostel to my worst enemy, beware, its a tramp! Mainly due to the staff, who was, believe me, very close to arruin our vacations.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2017
6.0

Nice location close to the beach, ocean drive and Collins ave. Had some cockroaches on the forms, but not a major problem. Atmosphere wasn't all to social, and not the best customer service. Little security on the rooms for your personal things. A.c. blew straight in to one of the beds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2017
8.0

Todo bien, Muy cerca de la playa. Buen ambiente, las habitaciones tienen lockers (hay que llevar candado), el baño adentro de la habitacion y la bacha EN la habitacion sin separacion. Muy limpio. Se que tenian desayuno de 10 a 11 pero nunca lo probe. Silencioso, no se puede hacer ruido despues de las 12.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2017
7.1

Réceptionniste pas très sympathique qui semblait s'embêter. Je suis arrivé tôt pour le Check in, leur casiers étaient hors service il a donc mis mes bagages dans une piece annexe. Je lui ai demandé si la chambre pouvait être prête plus tôt, il m'a dit peut-être. Lorsque je suis revenu il me dit votre chambre est à l'étage et seulement le bas a été nettoyé. Je suis donc revenu à 15h, heure du Check in: ma chambre était au rdc ... merci de m'avoir pris pour un imbecile et faire le minimum

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
6.6

The hostel was very well located, just 5 mins from Ocean Drive. We spent 3 nights there and the room was never cleaned. The towels never changed. Our room was a private room, it didn't have any soap for shower, but other than that it was spacious enough for 2 people. Some people from the staff were very cool, and others very mean. The breakfast was always the same, and not so much variety. For the price we paid, the hostel was fine. It has cameras everywhere which made us feel safe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
6 май 2017
8.0

Overall pretty good experience. Staff were fine but I wouldn't say super friendly. Atmosphere in hostel was ok but everyone seemed to keep to themselves whilst I was there. Location is great only a Street from the beach and Ocean Drive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
4.3

La ubicación es muy buena, cerca de la ocean drive. Pero la limpieza es bastante mala, había cucarachas en la cocina y en la habitación. Solo dan desayuno (hot cakes) durante 1 hr, no hay espacio para que todos desayunen en tan poco tiempo... La cocina la cierran con llave a las 23 hs. Innecesariamente Y ya no puedes retirar nada que hayas dejado en la heladera después de esa hr. Bastante estricto...con muy poco podrían mejorar y hacer más cómoda y placentera la estancia...ya que está muy bien ubicado

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
8.3

Clean, new bathrooms, and great staff. Would definitely come stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
6.6

Our dorm door lock was broken, and I saw bugs downstairs. However 2nd floor was more clean and location was perfect if you like to spend your days by the beach. Also there are bus stops nearby. Staff wasn't extra friendly, but they did their job. Cheap option and overall O.K.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.