Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 1176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 1176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
10.0

My second time here and was great. Perfect location near the beach. Cool stuff nice rooms. Doesn't get any better in Miami than here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
4.6

I didn't like this hostel, everything is old, and the atmosphere is weird. I don't recommend it. The location and cleanliness is good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
3.7

The place had an awful smell, the rooms were extremely cold(ac was way too high all over the place). Staff were not helpful or friendly at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
6.3

Not the cleanest. Bunk beds are shakey bugs most of the lockers dont lock

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
5.1

Overall stay was okay. People at the desk were extremely slow. The towels and blankets were dirty, and even though you had given your passport numbers and your credit card info, you still had to give a piece of ID in exchange for a (dirty) blanket. When my friend then gave the blanket back, they didn't even check if the passport was even his. This is extremely unsafe and doesn't give a good feeling. The room was okay clean, breakfast looked terrible. Location was really good.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
5.4

Es un hostal barato y por eso se entiende que no es la mejor calidad, pero fue una muy regular experiencia para mi, principalmente porque el colchón no es cómodo (se sienten los resortes en la espalda) y el aseo del cuarto no es el mejor. Igual agradezco el servicio prestado.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
7.1

The place is nice, but all imployes are if a bad mod, mainly the Iran guy that stayed at night. He never polite and never try help any guest, he dont care

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.6

Good hostel, really close to beach and restaurants, good wifi and facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful. It's pretty expensive, but they all are in Miami. There is a small, basic breakfast too, of pancakes and oats. I'd stay again :).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
7.7

Hello. I overall enjoyed my stay at Jazz on South Beach. I was sharing a 12 bedroom dormitory. Pros : cheap, well located , relaxed people Cons : not all the staff but some are not really enthusiastic or welcoming. They look bored when you ask for something. For example I had to keep my stuff in the locker room after my check-out. This service is charged 4 dollars. And when I had to take some stuff in the bag the guy seemed really pissed off, like I asked him something crazy. Thanks otherwis

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.0

every thing was ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.