Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 3,111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 3,111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.1
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
71% 3111
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
2.0

Our time at Jazz on the Park was not a good one. Having to carry luggage up 5 flight of stairs was terrible and then having two young girls put into a room with 4 other men was uncomfortable and we did not feel safe. The room smelt very unpleasant and the bedding was shocking! Would never recommend this place to anyone !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

How unfortunate to hear you did not have a pleasant stay with us, we apologize. We do not advertise elevators at our location. Customer service is our number one priority, we strive to ensure our guests satisfaction. Front desk agents are available at all times, if you would have reported your concern we would have been more than happy to help you and your guest find a solution. Our cleaning staff arrive daily to ensure that all facilities are clean and available for use. Unfortunately we do not have control of odors caused by other guests staying in your dorm. We hope that you will one day reconsider us. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
9.7

Awesome place! Very clean and super friendly staff. Train is close by.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are more than pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Your review is appreciated.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
5.1

Muy muy básico y automatizado. Solo para dormir. No esperen otra cosa. El staff se podría esmerar un poco más en atender a los huéspedes. Parecen robots y para colmo estaban instalando cámaras en los pasillos!!!! Insisto, solo para dormir, si tienen algo más de presupuesto para gastar, vayan a otro lado.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
7.1

Staff are not helpful at all washing machine was not working but its clean place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.7

Nice hostel to stay in in New York, good situation near to Central Park and 103st subway station, cute neighborhood around, loved to stay here! Maybe a free breakfast will be appreciated. Recommand lt btw :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

How fortunate to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we are very pleased. Thank you, we hope to see you again in the near future. We will be welcoming you with open arms. Your review is very much appreciated.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
7.7

Seul point moins fort: l'emplacement. L'auberge est assez loin des principaux attraits newyorkais. Cependant, ça permet de se détendre à l'écart du bruit omniprésent à New York. De plus, comme il faisait assez chaud, nous nous sommes loué des citi bikes, ce qui nous a permis de nous promener dans Central Park et de revenir à l'auberge rapidement en profitant de la vue. Le soir, le silence régnait, ce qui aidait d'autant plus à relaxer. Les douche sont exigues mais chaudes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.7

Amazing . I will stay if needed .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you, your feedback is very much appreciated.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
5.7

I was staying on 5th floor and they didnt have elevator. And on 5th floor, no shower for girls.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered during your stay with us. We do not advertise elevators at our location. Bathrooms are located at the end of each corridor. Perhaps in the near future you will reconsider us. Thank you, your feedback is very much appreciated.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.4

Room was cold at night! I should not have to pay $5 to store my luggage on the day that I check-out!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We apologize for any inconveniences you may have endured during your stay with us. Unfortunately our heating system is controlled by the state. However, we do have portable heaters and extra blankets available at the front desk. As stated on our website, we do charge a small fee of $5.00 for bags after check out. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
6.3

The staff couldn't tell me where the female bathroom was, and amother staff member gave me bad directions. everyone is sitting around on their phones bcoz there is no vibe! Location and wifi is good, comfy rooms, bathrooms not great but I've seen worse.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.