Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jeju Hiking Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • brunobaruchello
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
8.9

The Guesthouse is simply perfect. They provide you clean towels everyday and the place is really cozy and tidy. The rooms are huge and the beds are really large and comfortable. The guest is really friendly and helpful. The only bad thing is the location: they wrote 2 mins by walk from the port but they mean a small port on the south side of the Island. The main port and airport are on the opposite side and it takes at last 1h and half to reach the places! Highly recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
9.4

Our stay was wonderful. Everyday we were helped with how to get places. Our tv stopped working and was fixed immediately. Upon our leave we were given a small gift. Very close to black pork BBQ restaurants, chicken, and traditional market. Wear bug spray on the roof to avoid mosquito bites! Building is old and has a few leaks but is still clean and charming

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Wreck-it_Rich
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Wow is a good describition of this guesthouse. Its an amazing spot for visiting Seogwipo area and easy road access if your using a rental car like myself. The staff were unbelievably kind and patient with me and my friends. I even stayed an extra night with a discounted price booking 10 minutes before checkout. The night area is just a 10 minute walk away.I wouldnt say Seogwipo is the best place for night life for the younger youth but there is always a few good places if you just search around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Excellent hospital. Great rooftop view and close to hiking and dining.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
9.7

Jeju Hiking Inn was AMAZING. The staff were super nice and they were willing to help me call taxis and with directions. The man, Mr. Kim, also helped me with my bags, carrying them up 5 flights of stairs. The hostel is BY FAR one of the cleanest, if not the cleanest that I have been to on my entire life. The clean out the garbages in your room everyday and the rooftop is communicanal but always super clean. The beds were perfect and the bedding was very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
7.1

Im Zimmer doch es eigenartig, im Bad wurde Schimmel mit ganz viel Glitzer verdeckt, sah man aber trotzdem. Das Bad war groß.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel! Kim and his family are very welcoming and nice! The rooftop is just great!! Rooms are very clean, towels get changed everyday, washing was free and everything lived up to the expectation. Thank you for everything!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
10.0

I really loved my stay at this place. Its very convenient to stay here if u want to visit the places in Seogwipo. There are lot of restaurants and markets nearby. Famous Lee Jung Seop art Street is just 5 mins walk from the hostel and there are lot of shops where you can buy handmade souvenirs. The rooms were clean with enough facilities for backpackers. Decent breakfast included. Staffs are very friendly especially receptionist's mother. Go and enjoy the rooftop view.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.7

Great Place to be!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
9.4

Cute gesthouse with a nice rooftop with a view on the sea, small room but more than enough for a short stay . The owner is really nice and always avaible to help .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.