Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jeju Hiking Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 924 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 924 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

It is like a home....cozy, comfortable and close to shops and restaurants

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great, Managed to get the whole room all by myself! environment is good, and the location is easy to find.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
10.0

Dear Readers, We were more than pleased by Jeju hiking guesthouse. Mr Kim was a gracious and very helpful. He helped us throughout our entire stay. Ive been to many guesthouse in my life and ill tell you right now this is the place to be if your in Seogwipo. Straight up and down. Big shout out to mr. Kim, Miss Kim and grandma Kim. You are beautiful humans and have left a rainbow in all our hearts. Sincerely Jr

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
10.0

We were three girls, we arrived in the late afternoon and we received a very warm welcom!the place is unique and cozy: it is decorated with a lot of photos and beautiful postcard!the icing on the cake is the rooftop with a beautiful view on the port! The room and the private bathroom were totally furnished with all the facilities (shampoo, towels, hair dryers and bottles of water..). We had a very good experience especially thanks to the friendly owners! High recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

Friendly Owner who can speak English and Understand us even though not much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
10.0

Mr. Kim was such a nice host, he welcomed us with breakfast on our first day even though we were hours early to check in. He even led us to a karaoke place and stayed to sing us a Korean tune- what a great voice he has! The hostel was in a great location and the rooftop was a sweet place to hangout and cook food. I would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
8.9

The location in Seogwipo is good. It is near the waterfalls and you can see the southern part of the island easily from there. There is a food street nearby which is convenient. We had a private bedroom, which had a view of the ocean. A basic breakfast is provided (but you cook it yourself and clean the dishes). The owner is a cool guy, although it seems like he is the only one there that speaks any English. No problems at all. A relaxing vacation (but tiring from all the hiking!).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
8.0

Simple hostel, short walk from bus stations. It was satisfactory for our needs - we were out all day hiking on the Jeju Olle Trails (recommend!) one day, and hiking Halla-San the next day. Room was a bit small, but since we were out all day it didn't matter that much to us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • h3llokitti1003
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

I stayed in a private ensuite for 3 nights and 4 days @hiking inn. It's about an hour and a half scenic bus trip when you take "limousine" #600 to and from the airport to the hostel. I didn't want to be too close to jeju city, but needed the convenience of nearby eateries, grocery stores, and major bus stops, so for me it was a perfect location. It didn't hurt Mr and Mrs Kim are so kind and helpful! Definitely will be my go-to place in jeju

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.3

Location ia just so prime, in close proximity to Cheongjiyeon falls. There's also Olleh market & Jeongbang falls within 15 - 20 mins walk. The owner is kind and tries to converse with me even with his limited English. Guests here are mostly international and we get along well with small chats here & there. The room is clean and the beds are cleqn & comforty. My personal take... The bathroom has room for improvement. Shower water can be warmer. Otherwise all else is fine with me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.