Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jeju Hiking Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 911 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 911 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.1

Great stay!!!willdefinitely comeback again!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
8.6

Cannot fault the hostel - balcony area, heated beds, power shower and decent breakfast too. Struggled to communicate with staff when the manager was not there. Despite this the staff are all very pleasant. As a solo traveller it was not the best hostel to stay at as they did not arrange any social activities and everyone was pretty much doing their own thing. A great place to stay nevertheless.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
9.7

Mr Kim is very nice .I like it.if I come here again,will go to there . The view is very well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your good evaluation.

  • sazlance140
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
10.0

Very welcoming hostel and staff. It's in a great location, close to the airport bus, the harbour and market. My single room was a really good size and very clean. The hostel staff were lovely and I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your good evaluation.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
10.0

A really homely place, the staff are really helpful and friendly. Very comfortable, have really nice common areas and they really take care of you very well. One of the staff even drove us to the bus stop with our luggage when it was raining really badly. Would definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your good evaluation.

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

We arrived late in the evening, but the host was patiently waiting for our arrival and wonderfully assisted on our check in. Room was really homely and view was stunning on the top floor. Will strongly recommend it to all travelers .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your good evaluation.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.7

Very, very kind stuff, great location, nice atmosphere! Rooms are quite cold, but you get an electric blanket! Would definitely stay there again! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your good evaluation.

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.6

I arrive at 7am, still, the host was willing to give me a room settling my stuff as there was empty one. He is so nice that keep asking me if I have any need and help telling me to bus route to mountain. It's close to one waterfall but a little bit far away from bus station, tho not too difficult to find the way. In conclusion, I have a good stay there and get some new friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your good evaluation.

  • ansrichter7552
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 89 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
8.6

Nice and friendly hostel. Rooms are a bit small. Good breakfast which one can prepare on its own at any time. Friendly owner who speaks a bit english and can give tips. Perfect location in the center

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your good evaluation.

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
8.0

We enjoyed our stay at Jeju Hiking Inn. The place is clean and the host is very helpful. Whenever we asked him about the directions to places of interest, he would suggest either bus routes or a combination of bus and taxi, which are more economical ways of traveling around Jeju.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.