Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jeju Hiking Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
Jeju Hiking Inn Located at 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo, Jeju Island.
Jeju Hiking Inn
South Korea
Jeju Island Jeju 697-013 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo
90% 874
33.2439997 126.5624570
Jeju Hiking Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay in Seogwipo! The rooms are excellent--really great value and very nice staff. It's not too hard to get to the happening parts of Seogwipo and there's an excellent riverside bar called Rose Marine right nearby that is quite excellent. No problems whatsoever; will definitely stay again in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
8.3

The staff was very friendly & helpful. Was a liitle surprised by the bunk beds, considering we had booked a room pictured with two single beds (side by side). Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone that plans on staying in the room much, however, it worked fine for us (considering we were only in the room to sleep & shower. Great staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.7

Centrally located in seogwipo! Lots of restaurants and cafés around and near chil sim ni street food. Its a family business and the owner is very friendly and hands-on with the guest even had hard time communicating in english. Theres light meal for free at the kitchen and its a plus to save expenses! You feel at home in jeju hiking. Highly recommended. If theres need an improvement i think with the beddings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
10.0

Definitely recommended when visiting Seogwipo-si. Facilities are almost complete, so it is a good value for money. Breakfast is included in the affordable rates they give. And also, the ahjumma and the other owners (or staffs?) are so helpful and hospitable. Thanks a lot! I hope to go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
9.7

The hostel was a bit older in appearance but overall it was well maintained and there were good resources available! It was very close to an awesome waterfall too!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
6.9

La literie est vraiment très mauvaise. Ligne dure qui traverse le matelas et procure un mal de dos intense. A éviter si vous avez des problèmes de dos ou de cou. Je ne parle même pas des oreillers beaucoup trop gros et DURS ! Le personnel ne parle pas un mot d'anglais. Malgré cela, la chambre est agréable. Terrasse sur le toit très appréciable. Il y a des serviette, du gel douche, shampoing et du dentifrice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

I stayed one night only but everything was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

Manager is very nice, he gave me a free ride to the bus stop for my return flight because it was raining and I had luggage! Great location, near waterfalls and a nice market and artsy street with cute shops. 10 minute walk to bus stops to other places on the island. Friendly vibe overall, and a very enjoyable experience at this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
9.4

We had a room for 3. It was a little bit small and there's not much space to walk around the beds, but it was good enough just to rest at night. The bathroom was wide though and in general quite comfortable. With tv and small fridge in the room. We rented a car so don't really know about getting there by bus but it was a good location and near the traditional market and other touristic attractions. The host was quite nice also and help us when we needed instructions about places or food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.1

The hostel location is perfect and the staff very nice. The day we arrived it was raining, he offered us umbrellas and give us recommendations in several occasions. For breakfast they provide bread, jam, butter, juice and eggs (they ask only one per person), simple, in the Korean hostels I have stayed it is the standard. Overall, good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.