Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jeju Hiking Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 888 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 888 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
Jeju Hiking Inn Located at 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo, Jeju Island.
Jeju Hiking Inn
South Korea
Jeju Island Jeju 697-013 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo
90% 888
33.2439997 126.5624570
Jeju Hiking Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.7

When I arrived it was late night and I had no cash with me. The owner was renovating his reception. He was very polite and friendly and offered me to pay next day. Even to extend for one more night no problems. It's a simple hostel _and_ guesthouse. A simple breakfast for free. No other backpackers.. Cleanliness may a bit better but I've seen a lot more worse hostels. Location is pretty good, quite near to attraction and food street. The roof top is on the 7th floor but the view is worth it!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.9

Good location close to the waterfalls and within easy reach of Halla mountain, but nearest beach is quite far. Lots of restaurants and shops within 5 minute walk. Free breakfast included and cool chill out area on the rooftop where you can meet other travelers and relax. Staff are quite helpful and facilities are limited but was undergoing renovation when I stayed there. Recommend to stay here for a short stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.0

Clean and neat. Close to Chenjiyeon waterfall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.4

We spent 3 nights at Jeju Hiking Inn, and it was a really nice guest house. The location is great, in the heart of Seogwipo close to transport, restaurants and bars, as well as two of the Jeju Olle trails. The guest house is clean and well-maintained, with towels provided and changed daily. The staff were very friendly and tried to be as helpful as possible with limited English, but I consider it our fault for not speaking more Korean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

서귀포 쪽의 게스트 하우스로 제주 전역에 있는 많은 숙박과 달리 외국인들을 많이 볼 수 있는 장점이 있습니다. 1인 여행이나, 친구들과 하는 여행에서 숙소로서 매력적입니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
8.0

This is a really nice hostel with a really friendly owner. It's a good location. We booked a twin room with charied bathroom but got our own bathroom.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.4

Owner was super nice and helpful, though didn't speak much english. Rooftop is really nice for the evenings and meeting people. Great location and parking outside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

Pretty good place run by a friendly family who were really helpful with any problems I had. Located pretty close to most things in Seogwipo but not in the centre, so it's in a pretty decent location too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay in Seogwipo! The rooms are excellent--really great value and very nice staff. It's not too hard to get to the happening parts of Seogwipo and there's an excellent riverside bar called Rose Marine right nearby that is quite excellent. No problems whatsoever; will definitely stay again in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
8.3

The staff was very friendly & helpful. Was a liitle surprised by the bunk beds, considering we had booked a room pictured with two single beds (side by side). Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone that plans on staying in the room much, however, it worked fine for us (considering we were only in the room to sleep & shower. Great staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.