Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2564 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2564 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
10.0

I had the best time staying in JetPack Alternative, so much that I changed my plans to stay there for a couple of days more than I had planned. The staff are amazing, super helpful, fun, and they took care of all of us everyday, giving us nice coffe and the best advice to move around Berlin. I would recommend this hostel to anyone who is looking for a nice chilled atmosphere where to meet lots of other traveling people and get ready to take Berlin every night and day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
8.3

Very helpful and Nice staff. A good place to meet people when travelling alone. Even when I travelled off-season.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.0

Not as we thought it was advertised (too many rules/regulations). Solid rooms/bathrooms etc. Staff very nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
8.6

Perfect for solo travelers. Very easy to meet others, including the great staff. Really enjoyed the small intimate vibe. Love the location, near food, bars, and nightlife.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
9.7

Not to big, not to small. Everything is comfy and everyone is talkative!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.7

I loved everything about this hostel — location, staff and ambience. It really is a perfect place for solo travelers, especially when you're introverted like me. I felt very welcome here, and I didn't feel overwhelmed by any big groups, because there aren't any! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel in Kreuzberg. Neighbourhood feels a little sketchy but it's all good. Super friendly staff. Hostel rooms are secure with card access, and are in a separate building from the reception. Breakfast is simple, but you also get espresso so that's a bonus. Never had an issue waiting for bathrooms. Has a small hostel feel, and met cool people to head out with. Will stay here again when in Berlin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.7

Whilst this location may be a little out of the way for some, the area itself is great with good bars and eateries nearby. It's only a short walk or trip on public transport into the hub of the city so not that negative. The things that stand out about this hostel are the staff and the other guests. The staff are professional, attentive, interesting and downright nice people. They create a really friendly atmosphere which rubs off on the guests and it's great for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Great employees and amazing bunk mates!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.4

Great location, great staff and an awesome atmosphere. Easy to get to know people and close by to many great clubs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.