Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2,521 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2,521 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
Jetpak Alternative Located at Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin, Berlin.
Jetpak Alternative
Germany
Berlin 10997 Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin
91% 2521
52.4957741 13.4433174
Jetpak Alternative
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
10.0

My stay in Berlin was magical. Id say that having a good hostel is super key when exploring a region. Jetpak felt like home. They treated me and everyone as if we were family. The staff were professional, lending any help I needed. Berlin left a mark that will never fad, a mark of complete happiness. I can honestly say that I didn't want to leave this place, as I fell in love with the area and the people. You'd be crazy to stay anywhere but JETPAK!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
10.0

The smile options aren't big enough for my review of Jetpak Alternative, so a 10/10 will just have to suffice. Incredible staff, they really made my stay. Clean rooms and bathrooms, comfy beds and pillows. Free breakfast was a win the 2/7 times I actually was awake in time... Great atmosphere for solo travellers, a bunch of us travelling alone made really good friends. A bunch of good restaurant options in walking distance. Close to tram stop made it a perfect home base to explore sexy Berlin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, super friendly atmosphere, VIDEO GAMES, dollar beers, this place had it all. On a quiet street but five minutes walk to anything and everything. My friend and I loved this place and will be coming back many more times. Stay here, you will actually make friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel!! Funky, alternative neighbourhood. Walking distance to great food, cafes, bars and clubs. The hostel has a great social vibe and you will have no problem making friends to hang out with. I loved how small, cozy and intimate this place was compared to the usual huge hostels. Just a note that the neighbourhood is quiet late at night and beside a large park so best you walk home with a buddy. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Absolute ripper. Being greeted by Julian with a phresh cup 'o jo when you've been to the gates of hell with Kevin is a blessing! Then walks in a man straight from Sir Elton land with pins Naomi Campbell would kill for, James. A body sits close yet far, ambiguous in nationality radiating wisdom, Grant. Then not a boy, not yet a man, born from the ashes of the techno gods, Vassilij. Can confirm is clean in the right ways, free bfast tasty. Phresh gal , Carlo is a rockst & got helpful Berlin info.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The location is great, there are a lot of cheap restaurants around the corner and bars where you can hangout. The atmosphere at the hostel is incredible, definitely the right place for the solo traveler, is so easy to make friends in there. They have a big common area where everybody gathers around and you can get cheap drinks, you can watch Netflix or even play video games. The staff is AMAZING, extremely helpful and super fun!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.1

This place seems to attract people who want to hang out and get a flavor of Berlin. It's safe but slightly inconvenient because of their door policy. The crowd is fun and it's a great option for a solo traveler. It's close to the cultural interests of east Berlin and is fun to see. Moderately hard to find the subway across the park, but it is actually quite close to SXF airport.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

My partner and I stayed in a 6 bed for 3 nights over a weekend, we really enjoyed our stay. The location was great, walking distance to a lot of attractions and food outlets, the underground is 10 minutes walk away. The staff were GREAT!!! The vibe was amazing, we all got along really well. The bathrooms are really clean, the rooms are warm which is great when coming home from a night of partying! We didn't have problems with the people in the park, they were friendly enough :P

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

Julian makes the best coffee!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

One of my favorites hostels, I would definitely return again and suggest staying here. The staff was amazing, super friendly, and had a lot of good suggestions of things to do and see. I would suggest staying here if you are a solo traveler and are looking to meet other solo travelers. The hostel is near a lot of bars, restaurants, and clubs. Near the metro line if you want to explore other areas as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.