Hostelworld.com

Jetpak Alternative

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,203 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,203 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
Jetpak Alternative Located at Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin, Berlin.
Jetpak Alternative
Germany
Berlin 10997 Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin
92% 2203
52.4957741 13.4433174
Jetpak Alternative
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.6

I would definitely stay there again, great location, clean, friendly staff, good coffee free breakfast, even got some cats hanging out at the backyard. Would be perfect if any of the lamps next to my bed had a bulb but i was too tired to go to reception and ask for one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
9.7

This was my first Hostel to stay in ever, and I wouldn't have wanted it to be anywhere else! The hostel is super cosy and super easy to meet people. Around the hostel there's everything you need and you're in the best part of Berlin! The hostel is cleaned every day and staff are super accommodating. Wouldn't have anything bad to say about JetPak!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • morcheg
  • Россия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 118 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.3

This part of Kreuzberg is now full of hipsters and drug dealers and much, much more commercialized as compared to what it used to be. The hostel is generally nice. Beds are really comfortable, showers are clean (however I had problems with hot water 1 morning). Staff is friendly (some of them too relaxed though), wifi is good. So nothing to complain about.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.9

Great for solo travelers and to know Berlin as a city rather than a touristic place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • derek94
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
9.4

The hostel is great. Comfy. Staff was nice kind and helpful. I missed a cooker or microwave or something. They have only the oven.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

As im now in my 3rd decade ive become a little fussier about hostels, i still want to party like a 20 year old, but i also need a hostel where you can chill and relax. I could have stayed here a long time, the layout helps you socialise and its hard not to meet others, but its not in your face . The facilities are good...the location is in the cool arty neighborhood of Berlin where many bars are at... Staff were really helpful too, particularly James who also gave us a lot of cool tips.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel for solo travellers. I was instantly welcomed by staff and guests when I arrived. The common area is great for sharing a beer with fellow travellers and making plans to explore Berlins awesome nightlife. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the here again. Kreuzber is great, and it's easy to travel into Mitte with S and U Bahn stations a short walk from the hostel. The staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make sure you have be best experiences in Berlin. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

The atmosphere was excelent. Very easy to meet people as every night all the hostel gets together and drink cheap bears. After that everybody goes out as a group. I recommended a lot for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
8.9

Incredible experience here. If you want to meet lots of people this is the place to go!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Never fail to please at jet pack they are hella chill!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.