Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
Jetpak Alternative Located at Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin, Berlin.
Jetpak Alternative
Germany
Berlin 10997 Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin
92% 2398
52.4957741 13.4433174
Jetpak Alternative
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Outstanding. Laid back atmosphere, good location, and helpful staff. Perfect place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.0

Overall I had a positive experience of Jetpak Alternative. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel had a relaxed and sociable atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
8.6

This place was fantastic. It's the best neighborhood in town if you want to party and the historical sites are nearby. All of the people I met there were welcoming and inviting and the staff is very knowledgeable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Favorite hostel ever! If you're coming to Berlin solo you need to stay at this place! The location is amazing, the staff are super helpful and everyone I met here was awesome! Basically I fell in love with Berlin and when i go back I'm definitely staying here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel! Location is great in Kreuzberg with heaps of cheap (but good) cafes and restaurants just around the corner, and great bars and clubs just a short walk away. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Most importantly the atmosphere was great and being a solo traveler I met heaps of awesome people and made some great friends. Only negative thing I can think of is that the dorm I stayed in had a rather large hole in the ceiling that could use a repair job, but great asides from that!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.4

Voyageant seule, je me suis dirigée vers cette auberge, et je ne regrette pas du tout ! L'ambiance y est très bonne, nous sommes sorti entre backpackers tous les soirs ! Une chose est sûre, si je retourne à Berlin, c'est là-bas que je retournerai :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kimboslice88
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.1

I was so glad to have chosen to stay at this hostel, it was fantastic all round! You will not be disappointed if you stay here. It is a little hard to find though..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.4

Une excellente auberge de jeunesse, particulièrement lorsque l'on voyage seul. Une ambiance terrible dans une auberge familiale. Je la conseille vivement et y retournerait très certainement ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.9

Zeer leuke familiale sfeer. Ideaal voor personen die in kleine groep of alleen reizen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed staying at Jetpak! The staff were fantastic as were the guests- great vibe! In a really sweet location with heaps to see and do

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.