Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • eonsyu
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.9

We arrived at this hostel at night and the neighborhood definitely seemed sketchy at first. But it's in close vasinity of lots of restaurants and bars which is great. The staff was super friendly and welcoming. Free breakfast in the morning. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and well-kept. All in all, a positive stay but sadly too quick!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.1

Jetpak is amazing! I really loved my stay here - a great place for solo travelers looking to meet people. I met so many great people here and it was very easy because in the evenings everyone congregates in the common space and ends up going out together. The honesty jar for the beer was really cool. This hostel is quite far from the center of Berlin and TBH at night the area can feel pretty sketchy if you're alone, but that won't be a problem after you meet lots of people to go out with!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
9.1

Large 8-bed room, free breakfast, cool atmosphere. I'd definitely recommend it! The only thing that needs do be taken care of is the light in the bathroom of the 8-bed room, because it was on all night long, and it made a sort of annoying noise. Apart from that, everything was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • DannyUk
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 март 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here, very friendly staff, clean rooms and facilities. I spent my mornings (when i wasn't hungover) working in the common area, making use of the wifi and good conversation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
9.7

Loved staying here! Staff are extremely helpful!! Location is perfect and has everything at your doorstep! Was chill and easy to meet people and I'll be staying here my next visit to Berlin for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Comfy beds, clean bathrooms and kind staff. Met awesome people there too. The neighborhood is probably no the nicest but it's still safe at all times. The only downside for me is that the common area/kitchen closes at 12am so if you were planning to just chill there, you can't (you have to go to your room or go out). I recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
9.4

The hostel is well set out. The common area makes it ideal for meeting new people or just relaxing although would be a lot better if it was open 24 hours. Very clean and staff we lovely

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Groovyguy
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at Jetpack. There really isn't an ideal location to stay in Berlin, but this hostel was decently close to a metro station and walking distance to food. Rooms were clean. Staff was great, they even sewed a hole in my pants for me. Free morning breakfast was delicious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, hostel is even better than described. Stayed in a lot of hostels and this is definitely an easy place to meet people and socialise when you're a solo traveller. The location is great for going out in and close by to the transport hubs meaning you're never too far from anywhere. Will definitely be staying here again if I'm in Berlin,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.