Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Eco Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
9.4

Loves the location in the woods. Great place, clean and the staff was helpful. If you want to go to the party scene maybe don't stay since the bus lines do stop at night but for sightseeing and family vacation the place is top notch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
7.1

We read the reviews on here and we were expecting it to be a bit better but it was okay. The biggest downsides were the distance to the center because you have to catch a bus to get there and the animals inside the hostel - mouses and huge wasps. We had free breakfast which we weren't expecting and it was very nice! The beds were comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel ever!. The place is in the forest so don't expect to be close to the city. For those who look calm, nature and relax is more than perfect. The bed is comfortable, the breakfast is good. Internet always working, common areas ok. The laundry cost 5 euros and renting a bike 8€. What I didn't like is that the kitchen is not available for use. And there is not options to eat outside...so very complicated to have a decent meal. I stayed 6 nights and was amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • terraquat
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.1

Jetpak is a really beautiful Hostel, I enjoyed my stay very much. The owners and team members at the lodge are some of the kindest souls, and the type of people you get at a lodge in the woods are generally amazing. Free breakfast and coffee is a huge plus in addition to the 1 euro beers and drinks you can buy at anytime. I will definitely return here when I return to berlin. The only downside is the distance from central Berlin, but this isn't too bad if you like to see the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hannah-hetty6873
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
7.7

Location is very pretty if a bit of a pain in terms of distance to the city (would advise using the bike hire). Great friendly atmosphere. Showers are so so. Overall though we really enjoyed the stay here. Would recommend if looking for a quieter chilled out vibe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.1

Everyone is very friendly, very Nice atmosphere. Location is peaceful but inconvenient when you are planning to visit the east Side of Berlin. 10 min walk to the busstation and from there like 20 - 30 minutes to get to the inner City. But it's okay because the nice owners they can tell you all the great places in Berlin and you can ask them anything. I highly recommand this hostel! Breakfast is also great and for free! One last important tip: bring lotion to keep the musquitos away!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gerthilbrands
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.3

Like the hostel is saying, it is outside of the city center and it will take you about an hour to get there. But for that you are staying in a forrest and within 20 minutes of walking there is a big lake where you can swim! Also, the garden is a very nice place to relax and meetup with other guests. Because you are away from the most things people are more together so you automaticly create more of a community feeling.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.7

Jetpak eco lodge is definitely the right place to go if you want to meet many people and have a relaxed Berlin experience. It takes a while to get into the city centre but you're in the middle of a big park with a lake close by, surrounded by nice people & very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.7

My stay here was incredible! I was only in Berlin for a few days, and although it takes about half an hour to get into the centre, it was definitely worth it! The atmosphere here is great and it's in such a stunning place! A gorgeous lake about twenty minutes walk away :) tip - bring bug spray!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
7.1

It was fine. The hostel is a bit far from all the fun stuff, but it's nice that it's in a forest of some kind. Staff is really friendly! But unfortunately I didn't find the bathrooms very clean..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.