Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Eco Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 725 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 725 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
Jetpak Eco Lodge Located at Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem, Berlin.
Jetpak Eco Lodge
Germany
Berlin 14195 Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem
88% 725
52.4669392 13.2707977
Jetpak Eco Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
8.3

If you want somewhere to stay in Berlin that's cheap, eco-friendly, and somewhere that doesn't feel like you're in the middle of a big city at all - this is the place. You're in the middle of a forest and although buses are a short walk away (plus you can borrow a bike if you're that way inclined), it's totally chill.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Mother Nature's favourite child...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.4

I adored my stay at Jetpack Ecolodge. I am sure I will return one day. It is a very quiet and peaceful lodge. Settled right in the middle of nature. Its a bit far out of the city but personally that is why I liked it so much. It is run by lovely people, has a complimentary breakfast and the best wifi ever! Its like a little community. The only thing I can criticise is the shower but it does the job! Thank you for having me! I will return :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

The directions I received where only to the nearest bus station and did not explain how to actually find the hostel in the woods, it was only by chance that I met another guest who was able to show me the way, otherwise I would have been quite lost in the dark! Very specific walking instructions would be useful so ask beforehand. It is a beautiful place but takes a while to travel into the city centre so be prepared, wonderful breakfast, quiet, nice nature and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
9.4

Die Jetpak Eco Lodge bietet nach dem Trubel in der Berliner Innenstadt erholsame Auszeit im Grünen mit Konzentration aufs Wesentliche: Schön ruhig im Wald gelegen, sehr nette Mitarbeiter, familiäre Atmosphäre – wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Vielen Dank und gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.3

Wonderful hostel- tranquil. 3 desktop computers to use, good breakfast. You have to take two buses from central station to get to the hostel (x10 bus stops running after 12am.) I would stay at the hostel again- you can get your mind cleared in the forest.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.4

Its a very nice spot to hang out and relax for a few days. Takes a while to get to city center , but that's ok because we hired a bike and so we could discover cool places and sights on the way to the center. The place has all kind of facilities, like table tennis , soccer etc etc.. They also offer free and fast wifi . I like the fact the lodge is running by renewable energie.. I really suggest the hostel to stay for those who like all the facts I have mentioned.. Great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • faustolibero
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.7

In mezzo al bosco, ostello moltoo bello, ma posizione molto scomoda per visitare la città.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.0

Shower was a bit annoying since you had to push the button every 3 seconds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel stay overall. The second to the last day they started on construction work in the room next to mine, and it started loudly at 8 in the morning. The rationale was it was at breakfast time, but not everyone gets up then! It's a beautiful setting. If you're taking a cab they might not go down the dirt road to where the hostel is, so prepare for a walk. Also it takes abt 45 mins to get to central Berlin via public transport. Internet was very fast / reliable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.