Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jiyujin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 538 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 538 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
93% 538
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Anyone thinking of staying here is bound to have a good and confortable stay. Me and brother stayed here and we had a really comfortable and awesome experience. Everything was clean and the facilities are easy to use. The best part is the staff, the girl at the front was amazing! She helped us with everything, and got us settled in in no time, and helped us navigate around the area. I highly recommend staying here as it is affordable and an all round comfortable and clean place. I will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.3

宿舍很乾淨舒適,旅館的週邊很清靜安全。旅館的員工十分親切,很樂意提供幫助!謝謝!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 4-person bunk room. Each bunk had curtains and its own light, so there was lots of privacy. Beds are traditional Japanese (i.e. very firm), but comfortable. A/C in bedroom and common room worked well, but bathroom area/hallway got pretty stuffy. It's very very clean, no shoes allowed and the staff cleans several times a day. However, the only common space is a small room with a wooden table and benches. Nowhere to lounge/relax other than on your bed. Good location, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.4

Good location near to Kyoto station, about 30 mins from Gion. Well connected by bus routes. The rooms were very small (I mean tiny) with large bunk beds. Shared facilities - shower, wash area, toilets were all clean. Overall not bad but quite expensive for the size offer room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
8.3

Very friendly staff, gave us a lot of tips and were always there to help. Room was a bit small but clean and ok. Beds a bit hard but ok. Common room has tv and balcony and it's nice to sit there. Good location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I have been to. It is very well located, it's very clean (to the extreme), the two staff girls are great and helpful and the atmosphere is friendly. Rooms are quite spacious. The rules of the hostels and its services are very well structured and easy to understand. We suggest using bikes which you can rent at the hostel for a cheaper price than other rentals places.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect!its at walking distance from kioto station and theres a bus and subway station nearby. The staff was really nice and helpfull.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
10.0

JiyuJin交通方便~ 抵達景點也布巴士或地下鐵到達~旅館跟地下鐵站距離只有3分鐘...非常方便~ 附近有超級市場、食店... 員工亦很樂意解答我們的提問...很親切!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
7.4

Bolestí je společné sociální zařízení, umyvadla na chodbě+ neskýtají žádné soukromí,pouze sprcha.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
9.4

We spent three really nice days here in Kyoto. The air in our room was a bit stuffy but apart from that we really slept well :) Thanks to the advices given by our very friendly hosts we were able to discover places in the neighborhood that we would have never found by ourselves. The guest house has an ideal location near the JR station and the buses that take us to the different places to visit and it has everything we could ask for! We highly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.