Hostelworld.com

Jiyujin

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 510 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
93% 510
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.9

It was a very nice hostel. Located only 10 minutes by foot from the main train station. The staff was really friendly and gave us very good tips of what to do. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

6 star hostel, the place was very clean and was in a great location, plus the staff are great and friendly. Would come back again, as well as recommend to friends. Value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, with a wonderful person who holds the place! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff and clean environment. Only 5 mins walk from the subway station. The 7-11 and 24 hour supermarket are around the corner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
9.4

The staff were wonderful. The hostel itself was very nice. I especially liked the common room and the abundance of toilets/sinks/showers. We stayed in a four futon, private room, that smelled a little odd but was nice otherwise. My only complaint was that it was so far away from Kyoto Station!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The nearest station to our guesthouse is the subway Gojo Station and it takes around 2-3 minutes. Kyoto station, which is the biggest station in Kyoto, is about 15-20 minutes walk from our guesthouse.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
9.4

The hostel was a little quiet when we visited (not many people were staying there), which is too bad because this is a great little hostel. The staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful, and everything was very clean. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.4

Really nice place to stay, near the central station in a quiet area. The staff are very nice and helpful too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.1

Our stay at jiyujin was fantastic the staff were amazing and very helpful, would recommend this place on the staff alone. The location made it very easy to get around Kyoto which helped as we had a few days trips during our stay. It is quite small but this didn't matter for us as we spent most of our time exploring Kyoto. There are some great places to eat only a short walk from the hostel, would definitely recommend Ippudo Ramen & Katsukura!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2016
7.1

A nice hostel, great staff, but unexpectedly our private room for 2 was bunk beds! Novel, but not what we were expecting. Also there was no lounge area, except a couple of seats in the kitchen and the smoking area. So unless your a smoker you don't get to mix with the other guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Regarding the Twin room (Double-deck bed), we have sent you our "general information" when you booked. It is also on the Hostel World Website.

  • MattCondon
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

Wonderful, wonderful staff; thanks for an awesome 3 days!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.