Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jiyujin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
92% 544
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • estefito3752
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
7.7

Not so far from the Kyoto Station (15 min walk) the area is very quiet, not so much to do around there. The staff (the lady we talked to in the evening and the afternoon) was very kind. Everything was very clean and all looked brand new. The only problem I had was that I booked a 4 bunk beds room and when I got there they told me they only had the "Japanese" room left, that means no regular bed but just 4 futon beds. This was not expected at all and the futon bed was really unconfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.4

1.near gojo st.&familimart 3min. 2.nice staff 3.weak wifi in room , but in meeting room ok. 4.some room have smell 5.have share 4 toilet 3 shower Love this hostel / very good for backpack

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
4.6

The place doesn't really foster an atmosphere for solo travelers. On the day we checked out, we left our luggage there and went out and when we came back we got kicked out. The staff there knows we were trying to figure out how to get to our next stop instead of helping us, the property manager asked us to leave or stand outside outside of hostel to search. September is mosquito season in Japan. We got bite all over our body. There is no lobby at the reception desk.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

These story you mentioned is the occurrence of the day after three of you checked out.When you came back to pick up your luggage, then all of you just tried to open it and do other thing in the lobby at the reception. And this was without any asking.We were so surprised of this. At that time, there were fully booked and of course we were afraid that some guests come back/go out and come to check in. It is rare to find here such unique guests like three of you.Thank you.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
10.0

I manage a hostel myself and always take pride in our service. After visiting this hostel i think I've found an even more hospitable place than ours. After asking some nice places to eat ramen or tzukemen they not only recommended us several nice places to eat they also looked up extra info on the Web, directions and a short story about the origins of ramen. I've never seen hosts as energetic and eager to help as the two ladies of this hostel. Next to that it is clean, and on a good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.1

员工热情周到,位置靠近京都车站,可步行前往,环境干净整洁,整体性价比高

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.1

숙소도 깨끗하고 위치도 좋고 나쁜것이 별로 없었습니다. 주인분도 매우 친절해서 머무는 동안 편하게 있을 수 있었습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Anyone thinking of staying here is bound to have a good and confortable stay. Me and brother stayed here and we had a really comfortable and awesome experience. Everything was clean and the facilities are easy to use. The best part is the staff, the girl at the front was amazing! She helped us with everything, and got us settled in in no time, and helped us navigate around the area. I highly recommend staying here as it is affordable and an all round comfortable and clean place. I will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.3

宿舍很乾淨舒適,旅館的週邊很清靜安全。旅館的員工十分親切,很樂意提供幫助!謝謝!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 4-person bunk room. Each bunk had curtains and its own light, so there was lots of privacy. Beds are traditional Japanese (i.e. very firm), but comfortable. A/C in bedroom and common room worked well, but bathroom area/hallway got pretty stuffy. It's very very clean, no shoes allowed and the staff cleans several times a day. However, the only common space is a small room with a wooden table and benches. Nowhere to lounge/relax other than on your bed. Good location, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.4

Good location near to Kyoto station, about 30 mins from Gion. Well connected by bus routes. The rooms were very small (I mean tiny) with large bunk beds. Shared facilities - shower, wash area, toilets were all clean. Overall not bad but quite expensive for the size offer room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.