Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
85% 472
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.3

We had a private room, which was a in a container across from the main hostel. Services in the hostel were good and staff were very good and friendly. Was quiet when we were there but was still a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Unbeatable hostel! Very clean and beautiful with incredible views of the Pantanal from upstairs balcony. Matheus is always there ready to help. When I had a hard time getting all the docs to cross the border into Bolivia he even drove me to the local Internet cafe. Literally, can't say enough good things about this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great hostel, comfy beds, clean & well maintained bathrooms & showers. Excellent breakfast and facilities. Would recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
8.0

Nice and clean party hostel. In high season there will probably be a great atmosphere. The internet was very bad, so I couldn't book my flights. But I think it was more a problem of the Internet in general in Santa Cruz, than the WiFi in the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
9.1

This hostel has a good bar and excellent tv room. This can be important if it rains all day for 3 days like it did when I visited.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.4

Very well planed hostel with everything you could need. Perfect get away and place to chill after coming back from tours. Definitly worth the money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.4

Extremely clean well maintained hostel with great facilities. Nice staff and cheap bar. Great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.1

This is honestly one of the best hostels that we stayed at in South America! It's so clean and the facilities are amazing. The pool is under rated, we expected a little pool but it's almost like a resort. Staff are super helpful too. Such a great hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.3

We were unlucky with the weather during our stay here. I imagine it's great if it's sunny and busy, but in the rain and with few people there the atmosphere was lacking a bit. The area it is in doesn't have all that much there. However it's comfortable and clean, and the staff are really helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ямайка, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. Good location. The staffs attitude were great for the most part. A few staff members were unhelpful and seemed annoyed when i asked questions. Otherwise i highly recommend. staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.