Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
87% 489
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.9

Had a great stay at Jodanga, facilities are great (tv room, swimming pool, bar, kitchen, lockers etc) and dorms are spacious. Literally everything gets cleaned daily and the breakfast was good too. Bit of a walk from the city centre (about 25mins) but you can easily and cheaply get a taxi if you don't want to walk. There are shops, restaurants and a park close by though too. Great atmosphere around the bar at night and easy to meet other people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Санта-Люсия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Turning point for my travels. Met amazing people here, great adventures and good food. I will make every attempt to go back if I get a chance. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
7.1

Pretty safe place and very well equipped hostel. However super far from the city center, you have to make your own bed. Personal, depending on whom, can be moody. Atmosphere was good due to our roomates. The hostel is very lean but way to expensive for Bolivia.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel in our three month trip. Pros: organised and run well, clean, lights for each bunk bed, super clean, great atmosphere, fresh cooked eggs for breakfast, hot showers, plenty space to chill be quiet or be sociable. Great place to relax for a few nights and enjoy the sun. Good gin and tonics.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Spotlessly clean hostel with helpful informative staff. Nice pool and social areas but was slightly lacking in atmosphere when I was there. Great breakfast and hot showers. A lot of people have told me that this is the best hostel they have stayed in in Bolivia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel and easy to meet people. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was ok, we got taxis to places in the day and didn't leave during the evenings because there was a good bar, but it didn't seem like there was much around the hostel within walking distance apart from a Burger King. Bedrooms nice and showers hot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
8.0

Perfectly clean hostel. Hot showers. Clean rooms. Great pool. Friendly staff. Plug-light for each bunk. Not much around the hostel, quite far from city centre. Great breakfast provided although 4 of us felt ill immediately after. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.4

Great hostel - one of the best I've stayed in anywhere. Very clean and well run with helpful staff. Lots of hot water, good breakfast, excellent facilities generally. Plus great chilled party atmosphere centred around the pool and the bar. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Just stayed here for one night on our way to samaipata and was perfect, the pool was nice and the staff was super helpful. Beds were comfy and he showers were hot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.3

We had a private room, which was a in a container across from the main hostel. Services in the hostel were good and staff were very good and friendly. Was quiet when we were there but was still a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.