Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
89% 508
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.9

We stopped off in Santa Cruz to get a flight so this was perfect for one day to chill in the pool/common area. Everything is very clean and there are loads of common area spaces. The kitchen was well equipped and there's a supermarket about 15 mins walk away. The hostel itself is about 25 mins walk from the town centre but there wasn't much to see or do there anyway. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, amazing helpful staff and cheap hostel activities. Clean bathrooms, nice pool and pool area to chill out in and great security.. Would recommend staying here whilst you're in Santa Cruz!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels in SA! Our room was spacious and clean with a seperate room for bags and a connected bathroom. There was always someone cleaning the hostel was spotless. Breakfast is amazing, eggs cooked to your liking with heaps of fruit, bread, juice and hot drinks. The pool is amazing, not to mention the pool table, movie room, huge kitchen and plenty of tables both inside and out. I spent most of my time in Santa Cruz relaxing at the hostel because I loved it so much.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
8.0

Cleanest hostel EVER. They were constantly cleaning, very nice for a change. Nice pool, good atmosphere, big kitchen. Breakfast with eggs. Staff could be better: taking a break just when you want to ask a quick question, having to make our dorm beds at 4am and waking the others, even though we asked about this in advance. Overall very good hostel though. Would def recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
10.0

Gente maravillosa....trabajadores muy buena gente...para mi un 10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel the best in South America😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff and readily available; spacious layout; nice kitchen; very clean; good storage lockers. Should have locks on the rooms' doors though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
8.6

Has a pool. Close to most things you'd need. A bit of a walk to city center, but remember - there is a pool. Super clean and good typical breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • FrancescoMoraglia
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
8.0

This is a new hostel, with nice facilities and also a swimming pool. The bathrooms were super clean as well as the common areas. The person at the desk helps me by calling the taxi and answering a couple of questions, but he was not very friendly actually. You should sing a paper with a kind of hostel's rule book while you're checking in and pay the amount of your stay one night before the checkout. Ah, you should take a taxi after the dusk. I spent a good night there btw.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel we've being so far! So clean, ambiance is amazing. Always something going on. The swimming pool is really useful, it was so hot. And what to say about the staff! Incredible and so helpful :) I've actually forgot some of my clothes at the hostel and realized it when I was in Sucre. During almost 2 weeks we kept in touch and tried to find the best way to get my stuff back. I have it now and I can't say how much I'm grateful to the team!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.