Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 727 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 727 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Jolly Swagman Backpackers Located at 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
83% 727
-33.8722684 151.2240600
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Good hostel, stayed in a private room which had a small TV :) Potts point is a great area for partying or relaxing plenty of facilities etc. Was a pretty good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • aileen_tlavelle5571
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.3

I was there as a solo traveller. Really easy to get to the coach station from Kings Cross and all sights such as Harbour, Opera House, Manly and Bondi all easily accessible via public transport. Decoration is a bit 1970s, but don't let that put you off, sheets were clean as were bathrooms! I had a double room so can't speak for dorms. Free brekkie of cereal and toast which you get yourself and wash up. Would be good if breakfast was extended by 30 mins.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.6

Muy buen sitio donde dormir, a pasos de supermercados, bancos, farmacias. La gente muy simpática y agradable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
6.6

It's a little grungy, but the location is good. Of course, given all the other choices in the Kings Cross area, that is not saying a lot. Lots of international young people on work/travel visas looking for work and/or lying around. Announcements about activities and party buses may appeal to some, but not me. Still, inexpensive.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.7

If you want a nice place, nice people and superb friendly staff that will go out of their way to make you feel at home / plan your days or get you great discounts then this is the place to go. I've never felt more welcomed or at home in a hostel, so thanks Joe and Co your all fab 😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
6.3

The hostel is pretty close to the King's Cross train station so that's nice, only a 40 or so minute walk to Sydney Harbor. The internet was REALLY annoying, it logs you off after 3 minutes of inactivity and after 60 minutes no matter what. You can log back on again afterwards, but it's pretty inconvenient. My room also smelled pretty bad, enough that I didn't want to spend much time in there. Lots of long term stayers here as well, made it harder to meet people to do things with.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
7.1

Decent clean accommodation for a few days. The hostel only had workers which made it tough to meet people as they were in their own groups. Although there were nightly social things organised so you do meet people, just a little harder to make a connection. This is the case for hostels all over Sydney thoigh

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
4.9

部屋が汚すぎました。 匂いも気になりますし、ロッカーも十分なものではありませんでした。 口コミ評価もなかなかよかったのでこちらにお世話になりましたが、とてもオススメできるものではありませんでした。 スタッフの対応はよかったです。 次は違う所を利用します。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks so much for staying and for your review. We know that at times the 8 bed dorm when full of other travellers can become untidy, because of other peoples belongings. You extended your stay with us 3 times and didn't mention any problem - if you had we would have GLADLY helped you in any way possible - we might have even given you a free upgrade! Please just let us know if you have ANY problem, we are here to help.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
8.6

V v happy with my stay here! Just a wee bit cold at night could do with more blankets

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow! It was an absolute pleasure to have you and your very fun group! just to let you know we have HEAPS of blankets, and we would gladly have given you as many extras as you needed. In fact, remember reception is open 24 hours a day for blankets or anything else we can possibly help you with! have a great time on your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
7.1

sehr kaltes Zimmer, keine richtigen Decken.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.