Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 810 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 810 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

Jolly's was a great place to stay. It was in the middle of the city and it was a great location. My sister and I had private room and it was nice size and a great place to throw our feet up after a adventurous day in Sydney. The staff are also amazing and help if you have any questions or problems. Will def stay again when I visit Sydney again one day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review. We take pride in what we do here and are very glad you and your sister enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back in Sydney again sometime soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
3.7

Rude rude rude staff. Internet no existsnt, had to pay for anything extra. Bathrooms gross.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're sorry to hear of your negative feedback as we do take all criticism constructively and endeavour to make all our guests happy. If you're up for it we welcome you to come back to Jolly any time and give us another chance to impress you. Also, please feel free to email us at stay@jollyswagman.com.au more information so we can look into the issues you have raised.

  • katefoster
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.3

Great location, staff were helpful/kind, rooms weren't overly clean but not too bad, though the room next to mine had a stench that filled the hallway but luckily didn't fill our room and we had a tiny balcony so could open the door and get fresh air. Rooms could really use more electrical outlets, the bathroom facilities were clean but hairdryer didn't work and one of the toilets was out of order but the hostel wasn't too busy so never had an issue using them. Hot shower and free brekky tho!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi and thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's always much appreciated. We're very happy to hear you found our staff, location and breakfast to be great! We really do try to give the best experience possible to everyone who stays with us. In regards to some of the other things you have mentioned; We do have maintenance staff on hand to fix all issues like the toilet/hair-dryer as soon as we find out about the problem and cleaning staff to assist with a smelly room. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • polariskta1384
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 май 2017
10.0

It was a great experience in jollyswagman Stuffs are kind and friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for leaving us such a positive review! A great experience is exactly what we want for our guests so mission accomplished for us! We hope you're enjoying your travels and hope to see you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel. Free food or cheap food most nights and some of the most fun and informative staff! Highly recommend staying here as your right by the corner of the party district as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the kind words! We take pride in our knowledgeable staff and you probably noticed we all love to have a bit of a laugh too. Thanks again and enjoy all your future travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
7.7

Approximative translation in english under. Plutot sympa, mais peu d'espace dans la salle à manger, il faut laisser sa clef en dépôt pour utiliser une poelle.. Déception : contrairement à ce qui est indiqué il faut payer la navette pour l'aéroport (14$) et pour laisser son sac à dos il faut utiliser un casier payant. No a lot of space in the dinner room. Shuttle for the airport is not free ! To leave your backpack in a locker you have to pay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 март 2017
7.4

Good hostel. Friendly and informative staff, really good to have reception open 24 hours. My only complaint would be having inconsiderate room mates who turned lights on in middle of the night etc. Also rooms could be quite hot. But overall had a great stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're very pleased that you had a great stay with us and hope we to see you here again soon. As you stated, sometimes (unfortunately) people can be a little inconsiderate but we definitely do not condone that behaviour. We actually find that most room-mates end up becoming very good friends here!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2017
7.4

Viele Langzeitaufenthalte daher schwer jemanden kennen zu lernen. Ausstattung und Küche sind gut, jedoch nicht sehr gemütliche Zimmer. Die Mitarbeiter sind jedoch sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Würde für das Geld aber trotzdem beim nächten mal in ein anderes Hostel gehen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
9.7

Great accommodation in a central location. Staff helpful & quiet rooms overnight.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
8.0

Good overall - great position and very helpful profesdion staff Thanks

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.