Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 715 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 715 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
Jolly Swagman Backpackers Located at 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
82% 715
-33.8722684 151.2240600
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
7.1

Decent clean accommodation for a few days. The hostel only had workers which made it tough to meet people as they were in their own groups. Although there were nightly social things organised so you do meet people, just a little harder to make a connection. This is the case for hostels all over Sydney thoigh

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
4.9

部屋が汚すぎました。 匂いも気になりますし、ロッカーも十分なものではありませんでした。 口コミ評価もなかなかよかったのでこちらにお世話になりましたが、とてもオススメできるものではありませんでした。 スタッフの対応はよかったです。 次は違う所を利用します。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks so much for staying and for your review. We know that at times the 8 bed dorm when full of other travellers can become untidy, because of other peoples belongings. You extended your stay with us 3 times and didn't mention any problem - if you had we would have GLADLY helped you in any way possible - we might have even given you a free upgrade! Please just let us know if you have ANY problem, we are here to help.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
8.6

V v happy with my stay here! Just a wee bit cold at night could do with more blankets

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow! It was an absolute pleasure to have you and your very fun group! just to let you know we have HEAPS of blankets, and we would gladly have given you as many extras as you needed. In fact, remember reception is open 24 hours a day for blankets or anything else we can possibly help you with! have a great time on your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
7.1

sehr kaltes Zimmer, keine richtigen Decken.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • annehaverkate4199
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great team, very willing to look after and help me when I was hurt, thank you guys again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
7.1

It was quiet in the evenings and breakfast was available in the morning. The staff were very helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
7.4

It was alright

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jaamiwaali
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
7.4

Most of the staff were helpful, professional, kind, and respectful. One man, however, was smoking weed some non-residents of the hostel. Needs more detailed cleaning and some updates to the hostel itself. Other than these, it was a pleasure staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
9.1

This is probably the best hostel I have stayed in while in Australia. Totally recommend it, it is CLEAN, like really clean and all the staff cares for the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Has a good balance of activities. Not a party Hostel, yes you can drink alcohol until 10pm, but after that things are tonned down in respect to other guests and neighbors, thought that was a nice touch as its pretty unusual to see :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.