Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
9.7

Great accommodation in a central location. Staff helpful & quiet rooms overnight.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
2.0

The hostel stuffed up my booking and made it for the wrong month. They were completely booked and could not offer me anything. It was devastating to arrive in a city where I knew no one. Only to be told I have no accommodation. Unacceptable.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
8.0

Good overall - great position and very helpful profesdion staff Thanks

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
7.1

Jolly Swagman was a pretty decent place! Fairly clean room and bathroom. The carpets throughout the building slightly smelled. Service at the front desk was quite rude not knowing I have never stayed in a hostel before so I was trying to catch on to things. Overall location was decent close to Kings cross station which was nice but walking to the harbour was a ways. Lots of long termers, breakfast in the morning was nice!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
9.1

Nice Hostel with a wonderful atmosphere! Felt very comfortable there! They cleaned the kitchen every night so it was very clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.4

Staff are excellent and the place is clean. Good size kitchen with eating area and tv area with beanbags. They also have an Xbox too. My biggest annoyance was the lack of air con. It was almost unbearably hot in our room. The cleaner also came in whilst we were out and didn't shut our door properly which isn't good for security. Decor is a bit bright but the beds were comfy and the wifi was free!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
5.4

Older hostel so rooms/bathrooms/everything was v used. Bathroom was clean enough for how hard it'd clearly been used. Carpet could use a good deep clean. Good location next to train and if looking for clubs, they take trips every day to city. Overall vibe was weird/hard to make friends. But okay for money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 170 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
7.7

A goo hostel in Kings x.Would stop there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
2.9

Guy behind the desk sooo rude and patronising we checked out a day early. Room had chewing gum on floor and stunk. Hated this hostel

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
6.6

De beveiliging is streng. Elke deur dient geopend te worden met een sleutel. Daarnaast Is de uit check tijd 09:00uur! Dat was voor ons niet chill, gezien wij pas om 23:30uur aankwamen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.