Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1385 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1385 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2017
8.3

Staff are really nice and helpful.There are supermarkets near the hostel and ATM.Free shuttle to Victria falls everyday at 10am.Wifi is unstalable.Friday night is little noisy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
9.1

The lock on the door of the room did not work. My room was recently painted on the floor. It was red paint and it stained my clothes, shoes, socks etc. Overall it was a good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
9.1

Jolly Boys has a wonderful atmosphere and a very chill vibe. The staff is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in Livingston. The lodes are clean and the public areas are also very clean. Jolly Boys was a wonderful place to stay during our holiday in Livingston.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your great review. It's great to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll make sure to pass the compliments on to our staff. We are very proud of our hard working and dedicated team. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Happy travels, The Jolly Team

  • Анонимный
  • Сирия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
8.0

It was good in terms of location, security, services that they offer, facilities and atmosphere, but they have to work on improving the cleanliness, hot water in showers are not always there specially early in the morning, on the other hand, they have to enhance the restaurant's services, so slow and always they don't have coffee to serve, the food menu is poor and no variety in food dishes that they offer, as well as the food order takes for ever to get it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
8.9

Absolutely loved my stay there! Typical what i have come to expect amazing staff and friendly atmosphere..Even forget my passport and Naomi drove all the way to the airport of her own to drop it off with me..Estera,Sangiso,Daniel,Isaiah,Moyo,Naomi, Faith,Hesther, All amazing and totally made my stay an awesome experience

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

This had to be one of the best hostel I have stayed in for quite awhile. you can order meals from its kitchen. Have a real up of coffee or a beer. The rooms are clean and the staff are just fantastic. I don't have one negative thing to say of Jollyboys but for its wifi. Their wifi is not good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
8.9

We had a room with en suite bathroom. It was a pleasant room, no complaints. We had intended to go out for dinner but there was heavy rain, so we ate at the hostel. The food was good (though not special), and the indoor/outdoor seating options are appealing. Only complaint is that there are two large TVs in the public area which are hard to avoid when eating or having a drink -- not everyone wants to have large TVs in the background. The staff is fantastic, very helpful and pleasant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. It's great to read you enjoyed your stay with us. The TV's only play news and sports and there only in one area. Of course we understand not everyone wants to watch TV while enjoying dinner. Great you liked our staff, I'll make sure to pass the message on. We are really proud of our hard working and dedicated team. Thank you very much! Happy travels, The Jollyboys Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.9

Coming from expensive Zimbabwe this place is like a backpackers resort with cheap prices. Good food. The VH1 80s videos set a nice vibe but they can get annoying after one day. Nice pool and relaxing areas. Their staff was nice but always busy due to the size of the place and the amount of people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
8.0

Great location and lots of activities available

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your compliments. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Travels, Hester

  • simon393
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
7.7

Almost no plug ins so dont count on being able to charge your phone. Also wifi is only at the bar. But great except those two things.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.