Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,347 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,347 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
89% 1347
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
9.7

Thanks for the fun stay! I scored slightly less for security because the lockers are not in the rooms, and are not big enough to fit a laptop/iPad, just a small handbag and camera. I stayed in the 8 bed dorm. It was great - individual power points and night lights. Great welcoming and friendly staff. I didn't find the mosquitoes to be a problem in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.4

Almost everything great: localisation, atmosphere (free dinners which enhances sociability!), cleaniness, free transfer to falls entrance. One thing I found not secure: no keys to large dorm - everybody can enter it at any time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
8.9

Jollyboys was a great place to stay in Livingstone! The common spaces were super comfy and cozy to hang out in and the pool was a great addition. The front desk was very helpful with organizing trips and activities in Victoria Falls. There was air conditioning in my room which was great since it was summer and very hot. I would definitely suggest this location to anyone coming to Livingstone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
5.7

Good: stuff was friendly (most of the time); mosquito net available; Not good: Value for money not acceptable; sanitary facilities to be renovated quickly!; "private" bathroom for four persons was separated by an old curtain only, air conditioner couldn't be changed (only very cold or no air con), not very clean (eg linen); WiFi was nearly not usable

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • rpark89
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
9.7

Nice clean hostel in Livingstone. Had a free dinner on as the kitchen was undergoing renovations. Would stay here again. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cemiller99
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
10.0

I've stayed at hostels across Africa, Europe, Asia, and the US, and Jolly's is one of the very best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
10.0

There isn't much to do in Livingstone but this hostel was great. Awesome vibe, decor, communal area, pool, dorm... very nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
6.9

Good location and facilities. Rooms are pretty average for the price you pay. Shower pressure was pathetic.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly take our reviews to heart and aim to learn from each and everyone of them. We are a backpackers lodge, and have a wide variety of room types to suit different types of guests and their budgets. We are sorry if you feel that our service was not to our usual high standards. We are currently working on improving the water pressure in our en-suite rooms.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
9.4

For a backpacker lodge a very nice and good value stay. Situated perfectly mid-town just behind the Livingstone Museum you can reach all town destinations by foot. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you so much for your review!! We are indeed situated very central in Livingstone. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy travels, Hester

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Окт 2016
10.0

Esta muy bien situado y en una zona muy tranquila, el personal es muy simpático y atento. Y aun que cuando estuvimos el bar estaba en obras, tuvieron la consideración de invitarnos a cenar por las molestias. Lo mejor: el ambiente que encontramos y la piscina donde todos los viajeros se reúnen y tienen la oportunidad de compartir sus viajes. 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola! Gracias tanto por su opinión increíble! I got a little help from google. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the dinner. Thank you so much for recommending us and we hope to welcome you again in the future! Happy travels, Hester

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.