Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jollyboys Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
90% 1291
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • universalsea
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel experiences I've enjoyed, in a super chill city to boot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Best place ever!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
7.4

The bar and pool areas were lovely and great to hang out in. The sun loungers weren't the most comfortable but there was a great day bed for two which was a sun trap and very comfy. We also used the massage and laundry services which were excellent. We didn't have hot shower in our shower at first but that was quickly resolved. Our only real criticism was with the trip booking service - we felt like we were being a nuisance asking questions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
10.0

I love Jollyboys, I've stayed there two time now and will come back for my third visit to Zambia next year. You have everything you need on site. You're right in the centre of town and are within a walking distance to shops, restaurants, pubs, clubs, etc. They also allow certain taxis inside their gates, so if you are a little worried about security it's good to know that your hosts know them. They also arrange great activities, from safaris to pub crawls!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay. Well worth the inexpensive price. Perfect location. Clean facilities, wonderful atmosphere. Highly recommend. Only complaint: WiFi is only available right around the bar. Wish it was available anywhere on the grounds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
8.0

Very relaxed place with extremely friendly staff who were very helpful in assisting us with our onward plans and journey. Thanks Kim and the rest of your team!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
8.0

Pros: - Nice location - Nice staff - Seems very secure - Fair beer prices - Besides dollars they accepted euros Cons: - Could be cleaner (bathrooms, couches) - Why should we pay double the price for taxis at the reception or gate? We paid 10$ for two taxis and four persons. Overall I've enjoyed my stay at Jollyboys.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great place and nice pool to hang out at! Restaurant and bar, and helpful staff. Also free airport pickup and free shuttle to Vic Falls daily.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Bengt
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
8.6

Nice and popular Place in Livingstone. Staff can arrange pretty much Everything you ask for. Rooms are average and non-en-suite (at least mine wasn't) but that's OK when you are a "back-packer". Jollyboys was recommended by several people as well as Lonely Planet guide book

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.