Hostelworld.com

Jollyboys Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
90% 1277
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
8.0

Pros: - Nice location - Nice staff - Seems very secure - Fair beer prices - Besides dollars they accepted euros Cons: - Could be cleaner (bathrooms, couches) - Why should we pay double the price for taxis at the reception or gate? We paid 10$ for two taxis and four persons. Overall I've enjoyed my stay at Jollyboys.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great place and nice pool to hang out at! Restaurant and bar, and helpful staff. Also free airport pickup and free shuttle to Vic Falls daily.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Africa

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2016
10.0

We enjoyed it immensly. I would recommend to anyone. We will be goin back the beginning of next year. It was just a lovely and relaxing place to stay. Thankyou. Jjollyboys for having us. Lovely. People.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
10.0

Extremely nice backpackers with spacious dorms. Conveniently located and activities can be booked at the reception. I had a wonderful stay there and would definitely reccomend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
8.9

Best backpackers I've ever stayed in staff helpful, bar has gd vibe, good nixed friendly crown staying here! Can walk everywhere in town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.1

Great backpackers. Pool, bar, food, day trips, nice staff and very close to the centre of Livingstone. Please note that Livingstone is ~5km from Victoria Falls do you'll need to get a taxi to the Falls (very easy to do).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • guizaga7628
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.9

Os dormitórios são grandes e espaçosos, porém acredito que faltaram telas para proteger os hóspedes dos mosquitos, que são abundantes na região (sem contar que é zona de malária). Apesas de alguns funcionários serem um pouco secos, a maior partes deles é extremamente atenciosa e solícita. Os chuveiros deixam um pouco a desejar no quesito limpeza (teias de aranha já fazem até parte da decoração, aparentemente) e, quando você entra neles, observará uma revoada de mosquitos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.7

I have been there the second time now and it was awesome again. My husband and my parents where with me and although the people where in my age, my parents really enjoyed the stay in Jollyboys. The trips Jollyboys offered in collaboration with several providers were various and worth the money. We did the sundowner cruise and the Abseilen. When I will visit Livingston again, I will definitely stay in Jollyboys again, it doesn't matter, how old I am then.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
9.4

The best staff at a Hostel I have ever encountered. Really close and cheap ride to Vic Falls

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.