Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,306 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
90% 1306
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Fantastic atmosphere and accommodation!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
10.0

We had an awesome stay at Jollyboys. The people are very friendly and helpful with regards to all inquiries made. The food provided is tasty and the rooms are neat and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.3

スタッフの対応は、親切ではないと感じた。 宿泊施設の案内もおざなりで、施設内にあるデスクで申し込んだツアーについても、丁寧な説明をしてくれない。〔しつこく聞けば対応してくれる〕 また、施設内のあらゆる場所で蚊が多くいるため、虫除けスプレーなどで対策が必要。 中央にバーとプールがあり、夜は他の宿泊者と交流でき、雰囲気はよい。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved my stay at Jollyboys. The staff were so welcoming and helpful - I had tons of questions every day and they answered them all. The atmosphere is fun and friendly and I felt very at home. The facilities (showers, bathrooms, rooms) were great, though the kitchen could use improvement. Overall I had a great stay and would come back anytime.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.9

Good atmosphere, pricey for tourists. Wifi is non-existent.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
8.9

Great Hostel in a great setting, with a nice bar/restaurant area with a swimmingpool :). They also have an activity/travel desk and the staff is very helpfull to organize your stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.0

Wifi is absolutely terrible. If you're looking for a place with great, free wifi, try Livingstone Backpackers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
8.3

We enjoyed our stay at Jolly Boys as a low cost alternative in Livingstone. It's not fancy but food is great, nice gathering places and landscape, bottled water provided, rooms are adequate. My only critique is that the floors have some sort of red wax on them, so don't walk barefooted or with socks on. It would also be ideal if they were better suited to break larger domination American dollars. ATMs in town are limited to $40 per transaction, The cafe can't make change for larger denominations

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • universalsea
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel experiences I've enjoyed, in a super chill city to boot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Best place ever!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.