Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.1

Internet is bad but loved the place in general.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
10.0

I only had a few days to explore Livingstone on my own, and loved the friendly atmosphere at Jollyboys. Great to meet so many different people and be able to head off various adventures with different groups of people. Much more fun than staying in a hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! Very clean, great staff, and really good atmosphere - you could easily spend your days at the hostel relaxing. My only complaint is the lack of vegetarian options for food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel, great location, only about 10-20 minutes from Victoria falls and Livingstone Airport, close to the main street. The dorms were clean, as well as the facilities. The bar/restaurant was good enough, very basic menu, but served its purpose. The staff was great, very knowledgeable, very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
10.0

Probably the best value for money I have ever found in any hostel in Africa, South America, Asia or the US. Clean, secure, incredibly helpful and friendly staff, great safari bookings, good and cheap restaurant and comfy beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. Very clean, great staff that is determined to make your stay unforgettable, variety of activities, nice travelling crowd. In short, I had absolute no complaints and would definitely return. Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 63 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
9.7

It is a place when one feels so delighted and comfortable the moment you step into the gated compound! Very much like a warm and inviting home especially around the sitting areas by the bar cum restaurant and swimming pool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
10.0

Hi Jollyboys My sister and I thought your setup in Livingston was very very good, everything was great, atmosphere, service, grub,friendliness, just brilliant! Can't recommend you guys enough!! See you soon I hope xx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Nice people, great staff, relaxed, food's delicious. Very professional management!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.9

This is a beautiful hostel. I appreciate the staff and there friendliness. The only problem I had was with their wifi. The wifi is only available by the bar and sometimes you would get kicked off the wifi if too many people is on it at once. Other than that, I would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you so much for your review. It's great to read you find our hostel so beautiful & happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working on getting better wifi reception, it remains a challenge here at times. Thank you for letting us know, we really appreciate the feedback. Than you so much for recommending us! Happy Travels, The Jollyboys Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.