Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,369 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,369 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
89% 1369
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • simon393
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
7.7

Almost no plug ins so dont count on being able to charge your phone. Also wifi is only at the bar. But great except those two things.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.1

I repeatedly stay here every time I am in Livingstone because of the good rates, and great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.9

Enjoyed our stay here. Staff were incredibly friendly & helpful. We accidently made a mistake with our booking and they were very accommodating. Great tours available. Only downfall was the kitchen, but it was more that guests didnt do any dishes & left rubbish and food everywhere. Wifi not the greatest either.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.1

일단 전반적인 분위기가 너무 좋습니다. 직원들도 너무나 친절합니다. 일정상 하루밖에 묵지 못하였는데, 시간이 있었다면 더 머물고 싶은 아쉬움이 많이 남았습니다. 강추합니다! 수영복 꼭 챙기세요ㅋㅋ저는 수영복 안챙겨서 수영을 못했습니다ㅠ

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
8.6

I wnjoyed my stay. The staff are very accommodating and cool!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
8.0

The manager kim at the main jollyboys was especially friendly and helpful. The campsite peaceful. Reception was reasonably helpful wIth tours, trnsportation. Room was clean but not kitchen. The best was the tour of the Shimonga village on which we were driven to the village and escorted about the village, learning about the houses and how they were built. We were treated to a lunch of local foods. The proceeds support village orphans. Soon, they will be offering overnights

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
8.9

Staff and the atmosphere was really good! I really enjoyed the time I spent in Zambia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Дек 2016
9.7

Great Hostel for exploring Livingstone. The staff are very friendly and helpful, they have a huge book of activities that you can arrange at reception and free transport to the falls each day. They will also pick you up from the airport for free! We stayed in one of the private rooms with its own shower, it has a safe and big bolt lock on the front door so everything was secure. Only downside is that the wifi doesn't reach the rooms, but thats not what you visit Livingstone for I suppose!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Дек 2016
8.9

I had a very nice trip at JollyBoys dédicace à TETTINE

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Дек 2016
8.9

The staff is great. They resolved any problem: I tried to book tours quite spontaneously for the next day on the evening before two times. They always made it happen. The pool area with the bar is nice. They had some electricity and water problems shortly before my stay. But they were working on fixing the issues. I would have liked to have more things in the kitchen like a knife sharpener (maybe, I just didn't see? I didn't ask) or more plates. But still, it was enough to cook meals. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.