Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
7.1

The Campsite was pretty nice. The staff were very helpful and didn't tire of my endless questions. The bar/restaurant was nice, but I wish they would have had a wider drink selection and it would've been nice to get dinner there as well. I went to the Backpackers on night to get some dinner, and was blown away by how much nicer the facilities were. They sold dinner, had a great drink selection, and the pool was clean. The campsite facilities need to be upgraded to match their counterparts.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
8.6

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Be aware that after dark you must take a taxi to/from for security, but it's fine during the day. About a 10 minute walk to center of town and the other Jollyboys. This Jollyboys only serves breakfast. We had a great lunch at Jollyboys Backpackers. If you want more "action" stay at Backpackers, Camp is quiet and typically not as busy. It was just what we wanted.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
5.4

Very helpfull, polite and good trained staff. The pictures provided at the homepage, make the place look a lot better than the realities. If we could undo our stay we would have chossen something else, not because of something major, but more the meny small annoyments of the place, like no cups on the bathroom, no chairs in the room, no chairs outside, no cleaning inside, no playground eventhough there are pictures of it at the booking, small beds, no option for dinner. etc. All small things...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
10.0

It's a really nice place. We loved the pillows. The staff is amazing. They booked all our activities and answered all our question and gave us advices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
5.7

Long time customer, but the place is really coming down. Mattresses are old and lain through, doors, locks, toilets, showers out of shape, place no longer clean, half the menu for drinks and meals not even available, staff not always found, security way past retirement, but more pricey than the average lodge around town (we booked en suite).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2017
9.4

Jederzeit wieder. Der Pool wird täglich gereinigt und ist sehr einladend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
4.9

General facilities such as the pool and seating area were good but kitchen lacking anything but very basic pots and the food lockers sort of wire cages which were dirty. The security fence at the back of the property was broken so that although there was a guard at the front gate anyone could just climb through the rear fence if they wanted to.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
8.0

A bit far from town center, and not a lot of people were there. The staff is very nice and helpful. Was very quiet, maybe because of low season.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.