Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
Jollyboys Camp Located at 80(S) Chipembi Road, Livingstone, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Camp
Zambia
Livingstone PO Box 61088 80(S) Chipembi Road, Livingstone
81% 243
-17.8512068 25.8607864
Jollyboys Camp
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
9.1

The place had a nice atmosphere.. it's was a walk out to the main street and stores but the staff was very patient and nice explaining it and I had no difficulties getting to where I needed to be. The room was a good size and clean with mosquito net; which was necessary.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
6.3

The pictures looked good but we arrived the room had a weird odor and the bed had bits of ceiling and hair on it. We thought we were getting a private bungalow from the pictures but it wasn't. So we went to Fawlty Towers and found the atmosphere and cleanliness more pleasant. Fawlty Towers is much closer to downtown food markets. Jolly boys would not give refund but we still chose to move to Fawlty towers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
7.7

Gezellig kamp, mede door de verscheidenheid van bezoekers, daardoor interessante gesprekken/uitwisseling van ervaringen. Enig minpunt: lawaaierige buren (soort van ontmoetingscentrum met soms harde muziek tot diep in de nacht.) De staf is zeer behulpzaam, ook bij het organiseren van activiteiten. Het camp is op loopafstand van het centrum en biedt dagelijks een "free ride" naar de toegangspoort van de Victoria Falls.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice camp site, slightly out of time but that makes it a bit more quiet. Above standard maintained site, with hot showers (and a lot of mosquitos in the showers, but they don't do harm).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
6.6

I really liked the pool area and the food is good and not too expensive. However, the woman working at the front desk was unfriendly. Also, the kitchen was often late on food orders or wouldn't start making your order until you had paid but would not let you know this. I was upset because the first night I was put alone in a room with a boy, which felt unsafe. Overall I preferred the Campsite facilities to the regular Jollyboys, save for the woman working at the desk. Both are ecofriendly too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.7

It was totally perfect! Just the wi fi dont work very well. But i loved staying there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.7

We stayed 5 nights after planning to be just 3. The personnel really cares about the costumers. You find people in charge of security all day long and also for the cleaning of the common places. Great place to stay! *10 mins walking to the city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.3

Overall we enjoyed our stay at Jollyboys camp. Rooms were good size, and could not see a single mosquito in our room, a big plus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

Really nice place with friendly staff and clean facilities. Super organised with activities. Highl recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.