Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jomtien Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
5.1

With so many places to choose from, skip this hostel. No sheets, the staff was unhelpful and unwelcoming. They gave you a towel for a cover. The location is pretty near the beach but fairly far south from the action of the city. As a seasoned backpacker, there are better options out there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • federicoph7516
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel near the beach, quiet area but near beach and many shops, restaurants and night market, easy to get to the famous walking street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • antoinebilbord
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
5.1

Looks like a Once Again Hostel in Bangkok. For the price, it was okay but the street looks like a backstreet and the lobby feels like you're at someone's else.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Agguelog
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
6.3

Durch 10 Baht Taxis ist die Anbindung sehr gut ans Zentrum. Im Hostel war man sehr isoliert von anderen Gästen. Die Betten waren relativ hart. Die Küche war eine Zumutung und das angegebene Fitnessstudio war nicht aufzufinden. Es war lediglich ein Gerät zum Trainieren dort. Die Internetverbindung war jedoch ziemlich gut.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • murtuzi9348
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
6.9

It was an average hostel, I have been to many hostels and certainly there are many better hostels in Pattaya.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel definitely more like a hotel!! Great location right near the beach and short drive to the walking street. Hotel staff were amazing we had a minibus to Bangkok fail to pick us up and the owner took us to the bus station and told us exactly what to do. Was a great help. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
8.9

John is a fine host, He was quite helpful the whole time I stayed there. The beds are comfy, and the bottom bunks make for cozy comfort. The bath and shower in my dorm is tight, but good decent hot water. Most quys were quiet at night/morning. During my stay anyway. Pressing isnt included, so ask if they do it. Lift for upper floors. It can get busy, so don't hesitate to ask for assistance with the bell. No loud bars or noise during my stay. Will return when I need a place again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
6.0

John was nice and accommodating, but the hostel definitely needs some work. The room and the sheets were quite dirty, there was a cockroach on my bed, the toilets did not flush (took about 8 flushes), some ants climbing up the wall, and the staff's kids were running around screaming at 6:30am for 3+ hours. The location is awesome and it really is a good value for the money. I would definitely recommend it if the staff put a little more effort into the cleanliness and upkeep of the facility.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
6.9

I can't say good words about this hostel. I just a kind of disappointed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I fai to see what was not to your liking you booked a bed in a ten bed dorm for 250 thai baht did you not like the cotton sheets ? the soft Pillows the free towel the two showers in each dorm??? the huge lookers ? the Mitsubushi air con and the fans please help us do better by saying what was wrong ?

  • Анонимный
  • Sri Lanka, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
8.0

Awesome place to stay. Nice and cheap eateries around. I was lucky to get a huge double bed suite even though I booked for a single room. easy approach to the main pattaya city with the tuk tuk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.