Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jomtien Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 425 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 425 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Jomtien Hostel Located at jomtien beach road Turn at sarita hotel, 279/347 Moo 12 soi Somprasong plaza, Pattaya.
Jomtien Hostel
Thailand
Pattaya 20150 jomtien beach road Turn at sarita hotel, 279/347 Moo 12 soi Somprasong plaza
81% 425
12.8836212 100.8835887
Jomtien Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

hotel super staff très bien très souriant merci a John pour son accueil et son accompagnement nous avons apprécié c'était sympa super séjour a bientôt

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
7.7

no convient location, it's suitable for people loving quiet enviroment

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we are in a quite street, as most people come to the hostel to sleep we are only 10 baht away on Songteo to the hart of the city

  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
6.3

The bad thing that safe box doesn't work and they didn't fix it during my 4 nights. Overall it's good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

the safe is Key operated we normally give you the key as you request . sorry about this

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my time there immensely and did not want to leave. I will be back. The one very small detail was the wifi seemed to drop off at about 11.30 pm for a period of an hour or so. This is far better than the wifi I have to endure in my main living location where the wifi drops out sometimes multiple times per hour or minute and requires re-logging in most times. The wifi at Jomtien remained connected - even when I shut my laptop down and restarted it. All in all - a wonderful place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the good comment the WIFI service we pay for is 30 MBPS but somtimes the operator gives us less . cheers

  • coconutcoco
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

接待我的John非常好(不知道他是不是老板,假设他是吧),由于我去的晚了,一直等到我23点,而且还教我如何锁摩托车,并借给我锁,由于老板太nice,我走的时候留下了300泰铢的小费(实际是锁的押金),虽然有点心疼(毕竟不是很富有),但也没什么后悔的,作为对john的感谢吧!一个很酷的人,可惜没时间好好聊天就走了

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.4

I loved this hostel's location. Who can ask better than to be right by the beach. Breakfast on a long chair in the morning was really awesome. The hostel was clean and well-equipped. Like other reviewers have mentioned, exactly nobody hung out in the common areas (although they were quite nice), but we had a cool group in our room, and I made good friends there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Close to the beach. Very helpful staff. I had a lot of questions about getting to Bangkok/visiting nearby islands, and they were very willing to help. Clean nice rooms. No complaints! But Jamtine beach itself isn't the best so I reccomend Koh Larn if you are in the area. Single female travelers, avoid being out alone at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for you encouragements

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.0

The staff were helpful but our room wasnt the cleanest. Its in a prime location, just a 5 minute walk from the beach and the main road. I would stay here again due to the value for the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
7.1

Okay hostels but not really a back packer vibe by maby due to season, location was on a main strip but not near walking street

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

we are the first original hostel in Jomtien and pattaya since 2008 sure the backpackers vibe comes and goes . now it is more the Mobile vibe

  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
9.1

Very nice, well run hostel. The only problem would be the toilet leaking in dorms no.2. But very friendly staff, great location- near the beach, the night market and not far from the floating market. Hostel also offers cheap motorbike rental

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

toilet fixed we fix all we can as soon as we can come report it will be done ASAP

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.